Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Colonial House Quito

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 438 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 438 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
9.4

I definitely recommend this place. Very convenient location and the hostel has everything you really need. My only peeve is that the staff is made up almost entirely of volunteers who are also travelers. While everyone I met was friendly and really ready to help as much as they could, it would have helped to have some locals on the staff who know the area better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel location staff and friendliest people ever! We felt really good being there! We loved every part of our stay! They have a great back yard with rabbits :) hot shower but the pressure is weak good for a quick shower

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
9.7

I loved staying here, no one standout just the mix of everything Delicious breakfast, comfy and spacious room, super friendly and helpful staff. And rabbits in the garden!!! Don't hesitate to stay here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rtwdoris
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and really made our stay that much better. The hostel is an old colonial house (hence the name) that has been painted in many bright colors with every room different. Very funky vibe. Lots of nice travelers who were very friendly and sharing of information. Several kitchens for use by guests. We were there in the winter and it was cold and thankfully the beds had many blankets which were needed!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three weeks while we took Spanish classes. It is a great place to stay in Quito! All the volunteers were so nice and helpful, and it is in a really good location in old town. The hostel has a really nice atmosphere. People are friendly but it's not too loud. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • abbeyisgood
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 mar 2017
8.6

Great spacious room, free tea and coffee, nice outdoor area and social room. Located in the middle of old town. Easy to arrange any tours you want. Staff were helpful. Comfy beds!! Only critique is the shower pressure was super low but otherwise great place to stay. Awesome brekky for $3.50!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 feb 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull. They helped us make reservations for hotels, helped us check in airlines and get boarding passes as well as taxis . Good central location .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
9.7

The only "ding" would be on the atmosphere and that is mostly due to the lack of other people staying at Colonial House. The staff never missed an opportunity to help.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel et personnel agréables ! Bon petit déjeuner et wifi pas trop mal, seul hic, les douches électriques : peu voire pas d'eau chaude !!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • howardjones88
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Location was good and area felt safe. People staying at hostel were usually talkative and sociable which is a good sign. Top value breakfast optional. I stayed their twice in Quito so gets the thumbs up from me

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.