Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Colonial House Quito

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 424 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 424 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel et personnel agréables ! Bon petit déjeuner et wifi pas trop mal, seul hic, les douches électriques : peu voire pas d'eau chaude !!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
6.6

If you are trying to just chill and plan more of your trip this is not the place, Wifi is horrible. Staff was brand new and knew less about the city than we did. Someone got mugged at the door to the hostel at 10pm one of the nights we were there. But there's a tasty brewery at the bottom of the hill and they are very accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.0

Had a nice stay here at Colonial House. Paying additional for their on-site breakfast was worth it - very good w/ eggs and lots of fruit - but you can also walk down a few blocks to the central market. The walking tour they recommended was excellent too. The hostel itself was nice, but when arriving around 4pm in the afternoon, the staff was at a loss to recommend something for us to do... Fortunately there's at least the billiards table at the hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
7.4

Despite a nice clean room with great views of the gothic church and old town, our stay at Colonial House was only ok. The real downside was the lack of common room. Though we weren't looking for a party hostel, we do like a space to share a beer and exchange stories. The hostel is a short walk to the old town, but the area isn't safe at night (although many hostels are in the same vicinity). The shower was more of a dribble. Staff seemed a bit bored. Recommend looking elsewhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 gen 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful time at Colonial House Quito. Great folks passing through and good common area. Try chicha, the local alcohol... but not too much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 gen 2017
10.0

Best location, so close to the market and a local brew pub, right in the Old Town. We had so much fun with the other travelers we extended our stay for four more days. Cool pool table and chill area outside to enjoy the weather and meet people. We had no problem making friends. The staff will do whatever it takes to make sure you are comfortable and know where you are going (Quito is initimidating at first). 500 year old buildings are a few blocks away. No where better in Quito.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
9.7

Awesome place with awesome staff. Nice social areas and garden.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
8.9

Teníamos una estancia muy buena! Los colchones son buenos, todo estaba muy limpio y la atmósfera está muy cómoda. El desayuno era nuestro tiempo favorito porque lo estaba riquísimo con frutas frescas y con café rico. La única cosa que queremos notar son las paredes finas (se escucha todo!) y nuestro baño era medio abierto. Saludos desde Alemania

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alejandralascano
  • Ecuador, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
8.3

La ducha caliente no es muy buena ! Y si no sabes inglés mejor no vayas por qué todo está en ingles

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
6.0

Everything seemed fine to me when me and my girlfriend stayed together there. I left to go back to America and my (Colombian) girlfriend stayed an extra day. I did not witness it, but she tells me that once I left the staff was VERY rude to her. She checked out early they were so rude. This is unacceptable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.