Hostelworld.com

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 488 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 488 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
10.0

Superbe séjour dans cette auberge ! Le personnel est très accueillant, de très bon conseil sur les activités a faire à Letterfrack (rando, etc). Une auberge ou on se sent "comme a la maison". Cest très convivial ! Je la recommande !! Merci pour ce sejour !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
10.0

This was the most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in the morning and there is a restaurant for later meals attached to the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
8.9

A really nice Hostel, with great facilities, close to the Connemara National Park. It was clean, had a good breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
9.7

This is a real cozy hostel. With the nice oven in the living room we almost felt at home. The staff was really helpful and friendly and everything was clean. We got a room for two woth a private bathroom and shower which was awesome. The hostel is a bit in the nowhere and as we had no car it was a bit difficult to get somewhere. The national park however is just a 5 minutes walk away so for hiking it is the perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
10.0

Friendly and clean hostel. Our stay was quiet and breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel and good breakfast. You have to pay in cash (there is an ATM in the nearby shop). There is a big kitchen with everything you need to cook. The entrance to the Connemara National Park is very close.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 dic 2016
6.0

In the middle of a shower, full of soap, the place runs out of water.. i try to ask for som help but at 3pm there is no one working at the hostel. So i call for help and they arrive over an hour later.. Needless to say that thay is a situation you want to find yourself after a day hiking.. not even a simple "we are sorry" from the stuff.. not cool..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • penni888
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 dic 2016
9.7

Walking up Diamond Hill from here is lovely

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 nov 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel right next to the Connemara National Park. I showed up and they were slow due to the time of year, so instead of putting me in the dorm room I had booked, they were nice enough to let me stay in one of their lodge rooms which was a REALLY nice treat seeing as I've been hosteling around for a while now. The only thing was, the staff that I met seemed like they were all new with very little training. And the breakfast was a bit overpriced. But overall a LOVELY place. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.