Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Constantinos Studios

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 252 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 252 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ainsliegareth9560
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 set 2017
8.0

Constantino was very nice and easy to get any help from! This hostel was nice, comfy, had a balcony and kitchen and bathroom in the room! The only downside was there was no common area for the dorms building. The location was good, not great but only a short distance from the town and beaches. I wouldn't have any hesitation staying here if I was in Chania again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 ago 2017
8.9

Very nice converted studio apartment (4 dorm beds) with balcony, fridge and kitchen(!). But location is quite far away from the city center. No common area as it's a apartment block.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2017
7.4

It was a little bit outside of the center (20 min walk) and I got back to hostel by taxi in the night because it was a quite dark area. Constantino was very nice and friendly. The facilitys were ok just the bathroom door didn't work properly so you couldn't lock it. And the warm water didn't work. But it was ok because it was very hot outside ;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
9.1

The rooms are clean with a nice balcony. They have their own bath and kitchen, so you share them only with your roommates. No lockers so take a locket with you. Very close to sandy Nea Chora beach but 20min walk from chania center. Constantinos was very nice and helpful all the time! I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Vaughan01
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
7.7

El departamento no queda en donde dicen, cuando llegas es un bar donde esta el dueñobdeo departamento y tenes que caminar 8 cuadras mas, de todas formas sigue quedando cerca del centro y a 3 cuadras de una playita linda y trabquila. Para unos dias esta bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.0

I was only staying one night so I did not thoroughly read the description and did not realise that the dorms were in a different building about 5-10 mins walk. Other than that it was very clean and had good facilities

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
8.3

Constantino is the best. So helpful, nice, and genuine. It's very clean and the beds are comfy. It's about 10 minutes from the old town, but in a nice area with lots of great restaurants and close to the beach. It's not social at all, but I was with two other friends so we still had a great time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
7.4

I was only here for one night, but it worked out. Owner was pretty nice. No lockers in rooms. Note: check in and the studio are in completely different places. Not far from each other though. I can't complain, I met this awesome girl from Australia and we had a hoot. So thank you!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
9.7

Very good room, good beds and very friendly owner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
6.0

If you'd like to meet people, this is not the place. The owner is very lovely but there isn't a lot going on, even in this area. I would recommend researching and staying in different areas. Plakais was incredible, Youth Hostel Plakais I can not recommend enough. Hiking, canyoning, waterfalls, stunning beaches. Head there over Chania. Overall this hostel is just not worth it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are the cheapest hostel in town and you only stayed 1 night in Chania ,,so how can you possibly know what there is to see in this area when you haven,t seen it..

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×