Hostelworld.com

Cool & Bed

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1,709 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1,709 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
86% 1709
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 apr 2016
7.1

The Hostel is about 2km away from the city center, but I didn't mind the walk. Bring a lock if you wanna lock your stuff away. I liked the fact that everyone gets his own locker and every bed had a little nightstand + light and plug - awesome. Everything seemed quite clean. Male and Female bathrooms are separated, but toilettes are shared. Breakfast was simple but pretty nice for a Hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. It's a little bit of a walk to the main city center and everything, but my friend and I didn't mind a bit. The kitchen was rather dirty most of the time, but it also had everything you'd need to cook which is a plus! (The dirtiness came from other guests, not the hostels fault). It was really very cold at night though, that's my only real complaint.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
8.0

I had a good time here. I met a bunch of people in the common area and the atmosphere was very easygoing and relaxed. The only problem I had was that there are only three toilets for a hostel of about thirty people...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
8.9

Amazingly clean. They clean at night and during the day so when you wake up, you are not discusted to use the toilet. There are 3 toilets in the entire hostel that I could find. It could be a problem from time to time. The staff is extremely helpful with answering questions and giving directions. Location not great but not bad. It is a pleasant walk along the river to the center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
7.7

Very nice place to stay. The beds were really comfy. I stayed in a 16 person room, lockers were perfect size. There were two sockets per bed and a nice place above your bed to place books and toiletries. Staff were excellent and helped with anything you asked. There is a bar in the lobby that serves plenty of beers and makes really good cocktails. Breakfast is free, it's mainly cereals, coffee, juice and bread Best of all, showers were clean and water was hot. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.0

Really relaxed atmosphere and nice clean rooms. Girls shower room was great! Also free breakfast and a well stocked kitchen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
8.6

Just a little way away from the main town centre, but not so far from the metro. Great staff and great facilities. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly, spacious rooms, hot showers, Good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
9.1

Disfruté mi estancia en este Hostel pues tiene todo lo necesario, candado para lockers, enchufe, internet hasta la habitación, desayuno y el personal súper amable, sobre todo Matthiew es muy atento! Lo recomiendo mucho, queda a 20 min caminando del mismo centro aprox.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

De los mejores hostels en los que he estado, el personal espectacular, las instalaciones bárbaras, todo un espectáculo...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.