Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Coolibah Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2017
8.9

This was a last minute booking for a single room as I had to stay in the city and had a late night and then early start the next morning. The room was really clean & tidy with a small sink, fridge & lots of storage space. I would defiantly stay here again. The only thing was a towel wasn't supplied but I had packed one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 feb 2017
9.7

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 gen 2017
7.4

The location is perfect for a city stay. At the top of William street in, you have great Vietnamese food, then China town around the corner with the city about a 15 minute walk through Northbridge, the city's cultural centre. Staff are friendly and helpful and security is quite good. Atmosphere is ok, most people were German just sitting around watching TV or speaking German to each other, not too friendly. The main room is nice, kitchen is tidy, bathrooms ok. But strict alcohol policy

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
10.0

Excellent place. All the staffs extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 dic 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel where we've ever been. Friendly and family run hostel. We like this place so much because it was clean, very safe and the hostel have good rules. The kitchen is big, a lot of people enjoying all together movies of the big tv screen and spend time together. I never saw this in this way before. The Hostel clean the most things in evening and in the night. So everything is really clean in the morning and on the day as well. For a Backpackerhostel very good. We will come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 nov 2016
4.6

8 months backpacking Asia and Australia and this is by far the worst hostel I have stayed in. In the room 2 decided to take over every inch of space. Dirty underwear, empty bottles of girl stuff everywhere, the room had the worst sickening smell I've experienced for a long time. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in there if I had one. One of the staff came in and we mentioned there is no room for our things because of the mess (literally everywhere) and he laughed. Same story throughout hostel, dirty

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I am sorry you felt this way as you see most of our reviews this does not reflect how our hostel is. We clean constantly and do daily room checks to make sure everything is clean in the room and our common areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia management

25 ott 2016
2.0

This was a really horrific experience. I was put in a 4-bed dorm room with a homeless German lady who cracked open a bottle of champagne whilst telling me about her life. I did not feel that my belongings were safe staying here. The manager was not helpful in this situation and acted as if I was crazy for wanting to move room & later asking for a refund (which I was not fully reimbursed for). The hostel is also full of noisy youths, poor facilities and very few bathrooms. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi I am surprise by this review as we straight away dealt with this person and was changed to a different room immediately stayed 1 night from a 2 day booking was reimbursed the extra night. All I can say is the german lady is actually very nice clean friendly and not crazy.We do not make judgement on people who check in our hostel if you look at it all backpackers are homeless in Australia as they are travelling place to place. With our ecomony now more people are in difficult situations does that mean they are all not trustworthy we have had many people stay in the same room and have no problems. Poor facilities I suppose 2 and half kitchens, 2 tv areas, 2 courtyards and 2 set of male and female showers etc is just not enough for some people. Oh well some people you just can please no matter what. management

9 ott 2016
9.7

The hostel is awesome! It's clean, the atmosphere is awesome, many nice people, the management is great. Sometime there is a special barbecue or coming together for free. Big tv area with nice couches. I will go there again next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Guys it was a pleasure having you stay with us. I hope you have a wonderful time on the East Coast ... Sandy

  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ott 2016
8.0

very quite place and I like it very much because there's no party during the weekends..no drinking allowed,and very near the cbd..good place to stay,next time when i come to perth i would like to come back again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.