Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Coral Beach Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 232 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 232 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
7.7

Pretty good, happy with what the place had and location. Just needed a spot to sleep at night and this place did the trick.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • A_clay123
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
25 giu 2017
9.1

Stayed here for a couple days and it was perfect for what we needed. Staff were so friendly and very helpful with tours and sorting out plans for our days. It's also v close to the beach and walking distance from the main shop area. Facilities are good and the atmosphere is very chilled

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2017
10.0

I loved this place. It had everything you could possibly want, from convenient location through to comfy lounges to relax or socialise, a good self catering set up and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.1

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful in every way! Accommodated early check in, provided cheap bikes for rental which are perfect for the area, gave us a map and general tour of town when we arrived, provided free beach towels, sunscreen, and bug spray at the front as well! We had several activities planned for the week and they were able to answer any questions we had regarding our providers, or didn't hesitate to call the locations immediately if they didn't have an answer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2017
10.0

Le meilleure hostel que j'ai pu faire en Australie. Calme, propreté irréprochable, plein de choses offertes: serviette, crème solaire, anti moustique, café et thé, wifi partout, billard, livres et jeux. Personnel au top.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lyndapercival5114
  • Scozia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
9.1

I had booked a Deluxe double room to myself and it was just fantastic with ensuite, big comfortable bed, fridge, kettle, verandah and tv. Better than a hotel and with the added benefits of being able to access the kitchen and laundry facilities. Unfortunately the kitchen is a bit small which made cooking a challenge, but otherwise it's a big Hostel with loads of space to chill out. The guys on reception were great and couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2017
8.6

A great hostel! Good kitchen, wifi, places to hang, bathrooms etc. Beds were nice, unfortunately my bed was by a tube in the ceiling so there was dirt falling on me. Otherwise would really recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • leisa90880
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
8.0

Nice and big hostel. Dorms are good and clean with aircon and ensuite bathroom. 20min walk to town. Lots of longterm guests. Common area is mostly the kitchen which is open/outside.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
8.6

Awesome place! Although it's 10-15min walk from the center, this place is so relaxing. The staff is always willing to help and they can even book the tours for you, free of charge. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 apr 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool! Sehr gut ausgestattet und auch schön eingerichtet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.