Hostelworld.com

Costa Rica Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 649 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 649 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
8.0

Really liked the hostel. Stayed there for one night, to relax after my flight. The pool and garden are great, just what I needed. Met some nice people there. Rooms are basic. I got a hot shower at 8 p.m. but that seems to be an exception. Traffic is really loud, use earplugs! Would still definitely recommend the hostel. Great vibe, staff is very nice!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night but was impressed. Very spacious hostel, decent facilities with swimming pool and good bar/restaurant, staff helpful. Recommend bringing some very good ear plugs as the bloody trains are very noisy close by.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
6.3

Badezimmer und WC nicht sauber, kaltes Wasser zum dusche , das Wasser im Pool sehr schmutzig, Lage ok aber Eingang sehr schwierig zu finden.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
7.7

Assez cher pour une chambre minuscule...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado, personal atento. Habitaciones bien, mucho ruido. Posee pileta. Ubicado a cuadras de zona nocturna y a 15 cuadras del centro aproximadamente. Escasa agua caliente en las duchas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola, Muchas gracias y pura vida. Estamos en un proceso de cambio con las duchas, puesto que necesitamos corregir este problema. Saludos cordiales,

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
10.0

Went with 13 friends the staff and everybody was very helpful and pleasant. Would go again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi There, We are really pleased you had a good time, and we truly appreciate your comment. Pura Vida!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
10.0

Good food and drink available poolside. Outdoor kitchen is available. Shuttle to and from airport. Bathrooms are ok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, We really appreciate your comment. We work really hard to please you. Pura vida and best regards

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
8.9

Great little place to stay.. nothing too fancy but it was clean. Justin at the tours desk was amazing and extremely helpful in getting us transport and tours to get to our next destination. As well as a few great recommendations for local food and coffee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at this urban oasis of a hostel. The pool and out door kitchen were refreshing. Mari the staff was really fantastic and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, Is a pleasure for us to hear this great review, we feel really happy you had a great time here. We hope to see you back, and Mary is a really important member of our staff, she tries to give her best in her job, we will let her know your review. Thanks and Pura Vida!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 gen 2017
9.1

Had a great time in this hostel! The working staff were always helpful and friendly. The atmosphere was definitely my favorite part of the hostel, the meeting area is surrounded by hammocks and benches so there is plenty of space to hang out and meet people! I'll recommend this hostel to all my friends!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hithere, we feel really happy for you having a good time in our hostel. We appreciate your review, and we wish you spend a great time in our Country. Pura Vida and best regards,

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.