Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.7
Buono  119 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 5.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.7
Buono  119 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 5.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.3
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
67% 119
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
7.7

Nice staff. The private room was small with a mattress on a slightly raised platform. It was fine for the 1 night but I would probably stay elsewhere for more than just a quick night sleep. The pancakes in the morning were delicious as was the coffee!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

correction mattress with a sommier not a platform... but next time we will try to have for you a fancy wood art handmade bases for your $14 x the night.... ..... .....

  • lucia_lopezde652
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
7.4

El desayuno (pancakes) está buenísimo y el staff es una maravilla, te hacen sentir como en casa. El hostel está muy a las afueras de San josé Centro, cosa que es ideal para la gente que quiere evitar los atascos de la ciudad. También es verdad que no es el lugar más cómodo del planeta pero por 6 euros la noche con desayuno incluido es lo máximo que puedes esperar!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

gracias por tu comentario lucia te esperamos pronto

14 lug 2016
6.0

Personal amable y correcta relación calidad precio. Nos ayudaron con todo. Sitio correcto para toma de contacto con el país y planear los siguientes pasos.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

gracias por tu tiempo con nostros , siempre bienvenidos

26 mag 2016
9.1

We spent few nights in the hostel and we like it, it has a home atmosphere. The staff were extremeley helpful and knows a lot of things to do in Costa Rica. The hostel is accessible with public transportation and if needed they can offer for cheap shuttle. they organise different trips for a good price, however they are passionated and knowledgeable. is a budget hostel with breakfast included. Definitely, we will return there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks to apreciate our service ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
9.1

This place was perfect for a night stay in and out of San Jose. Cheap, chilled room with lovely helpful staff and easy transfer to the airport. Recommended if your coming from/heading to the airport

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thaks for the review

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. I only stayed a night and that is what I would recommend because San Jose is alright. The staff was awesome and so helpful. It's tucked away from downtown and had a nice peaceful atmosphere. They didn't have locks on the door but it was so quite and peaceful I didn't mind. I would stay here again and recommend others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

tahnks for your time with us...

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
2.6

HORRIBLE AND SKETCHY AF. SMELLS REALLY BAD AND NEEDS A SIGN THAT ACTUALLY SAYS THE NAME OF THE HOSTEL

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we where working the garage making new and better pluvial sistems and black water deposit.. sorry for the enconvinience we have to work hard step by step to be better and help nature with responsable fixes...that situation was for 2 days and we are sorry for the situation 15-16 of may..but is fixed and working exelent.. we have the sign just in front costa rica love

1 mag 2016
4.9

Creepy people, didn't feel safe in the dorm. dorm needs a renovation Only 2 bathrooms. Loud and uncomfortable beds, couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we really do not understand what you mean with ...you do not feel safe in the dorm...maybe in a private room you feel better...in case you do not like to share with other poeple and have your private key...or we are not really clear in this comment renovations...step by step...and maybe other guest problabli will no like the renovations and thats an never ending story...with some poeple... yes we offer to share bathrooms...noy a bathrooms per person...or you can payd for private rooms with private bath...but you only wants to pay $6 per night...so why you complain??

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
4.6

Really dirty hostel (I live with three boys and my house is cleaner) with cockroaches. There was only one other person there and so the place was dead. It was pretty far out of San Jose so had to take a 15min bus ride in. And the staff weren't great, with a pretty rude greeting and then the following morning watched TV in the lounge, made breakfast (one pancake with maple syrup) and then ushered me up to the terrace rather than let me sit in the lounge. The turtles definitely need a tank clean!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we ofere a service , we do not give you garanty that place will be full ..special in low season, open or garden areas you will see insect...is the tropical...in side the place we fumigate to control insects we are located just 10 min north from 5th avenue as we show in the page before your reservation pretty rude?? jejeje thats funny for us...people are really happy with our service... maybe we should give flowers and chocolats... ;) tv longe is to watch tv...right? custumers can see tv and staff too is they are free time and custumers do not use the tv breakfast is 2PANCKES WITH MAPPLE SYRUP PER PERSON WITH COFFE..AND REMAMBER NO BUFFET...BECOUSE YOU PAID ONLY $6 PER PERSON PER NIGHT(BREAKFAST OUT SIDE ANY PLAcE $6) and for breakfast we offer the table or the terrace becouse there is a table to eat...but if you want to eat at the sofa with no table..for us is no problem...is not conftable for you but is your desicion... turtles tank changes every 3 days

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
3.4

Far away from San Jose, the phone number they provide people with is not Working. It was scary, we didn't feel safe.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we are just 10 min north from the 5th avenue we are located in the safe area of san jose, clean, people will not steal you,nice people here and sorrunded by nature,IF YOU FEEL NO SECURE HERE, you will cry if you stay in middle of central avenue wit trasformist,ckrack dilers,prostitutions every corner, and practicly people can not walk after 6pm wit the darknes... in other words... is sad you did not apreciate the area...but belive us...you were really safe..

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.