Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 374 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 374 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 feb 2017
7.1

Beds were well worn, bathroom very used and old, for a few days it is ok, but not a week. Unfortunately the fridge was beside my bed, so it got really hot there. Besides, the fridge lost some water, therefore you need to pay attention that your stuff don't get wet + own fridge in each room

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
8.0

Chilled out little hostel with pool. Very relax atmosphere and laid back people. Had a great time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
2.0

place is a dump - stay somewhere else

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. In the future we would really appreciate if you say something to us when you are here so we can accommodate you for the better.

  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
3.7

Worst hostel I've stayed in Australia so far. No atmosphere. Stayed in a 12 people dorm, and it was absolutely no way of getting a good night sleep because of too many people in one room and therefore it was way to hot. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
7.4

Staff are so lovely, great location, rooms aren't the cleaness but you get what you pay for. Would definitely stay again cheers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
8.6

The staff were really friendly, free wifi was awesome, beds were comfortable. Only down side was having to go through other hostel rooms to get to ours and the fan in the room wasn't working.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
4.3

Bad hostel not worth the money. You had to walk though 2 dorms to get to our private room so it basically was a dorm with thin door between (we could hear everything from the dorms). The fan in our room didnt work at all so it literally felt like we were in a sauna, we would wake up coverd in sweat in the morning or after a nap. People would keep to them too themselfs during night time but a lot more was going on at the others hostels. Good kitchen and good location.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unhappy at having to walk through the dormitory to get to your private twin room. We do explain this in the room description on the site so you can see it before you book and this is why we charge less for this room than our double/twin rooms. You need to click on the arrow to open the box with the room description to see the information...I hope this will help you when using Hostelworld in the future. As for the fan not working you didn't mention this to our staff during your stay, if you had we would have happily replaced it with the spare ones we have on hand.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 gen 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Warm welcome. Because it's a small hostel you get to know the others staying and it's a great way to meet friends. 5 minute walk to the strip. Kitchen area is ok. I would recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
8.6

Comfortable, relaxed, and laid back. Hostel was super chill - a rare find in Surfers Paradise. Free internet throughout the hostel 24/7 worked well. Only downside was that there 2 bathrooms (toilet, shower, sink combo) for everyone. Thanks for a great stay - will return

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
17 gen 2017
7.4

The hostel has a lot of long term people living there, the room I stayed in was really messy but not exactly dirty. The door was left open a lot and my locker didn't look that secure you had to pay a dollar a day to use them. The staff were friendly though, I just had to stay for one night but I think that was plenty for me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.