Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 351 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 351 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.2
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
79% 351
-28.0050927 153.4231172
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 nov 2016
9.7

It's a familiar Hostel, with lots of long staying people. But easy to get in contact with them and they are open minded to new people. It's very clean and the kitchen has everything you need. It's in a side Road, so not to loud and you will get some sleep at night. Not far from the Beach and the Shops. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.4

Great staff!!! Very relaxed and chill atmosphere, 5min walk to bus terminal, laid back hostel. No one giving you hard times

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

15 nov 2016
9.4

Lovely stuff, pretty much near to the beach and downtown area. Not a party hostel as we were expecting. It has a great and quiet swimming pool for those like me that can't stay out of the water for a while. Absolutely recommended place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comments. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

2 nov 2016
5.1

Alles sehr lieblos. Keine Atmosphäre. Vieles ist reparaturbedürftig. Die Küche hat schon lange keine vernünftige Reinigung gesehen. Das Bad war dreckig, inkl. einer super großen Kakerlake. Der Pool ... ja ... ich weiß gar nicht ob der benutzbar war oder zu alt/instabil für eine Benutzung gewesen wäre. Ich würde dort nicht noch einmal buchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
6.6

Not a social hostel if you're travelling alone everyone here seems to be living here. Wouldnt return.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 ott 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist ganz gut, sieht aber ein bisschen so aus als wäre es den 2000er entsprungen 😂 wenn man nicht so Bock auf feiern und Party hat ist das Hostel sehr gut, weil hier alle relativ früh ins Bett gehen und nicht viel untereinander gemacht wird

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 ott 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Apparently it's the only non-party hostel at surfers. Good location to get to everything and really helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 ott 2016
7.1

A quiet hostel in a good location. The rooms were fine but a bit dated and the facilities were OK but nothing special. Luckily I went out for a night out with some of the staff which was great but if I hadn't been able to there wouldn't have been much going on.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ott 2016
5.7

The location was convenient but the room was not what I expected. I wasn't expecting anything fancy as it's a backpacker place but I booked a twin room which was described as "two beds in a private room". I booked this to avoid the dorm rooms but I didn't know that the private room would be inside another room so we still had to go through the dorm rooms to get to it. I haven't stayed in many hostels so perhaps I should have known better but it could be made clearer on the website.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback about the Hostelworld website. There is a room description for all of our rooms. To find the descriptions, click on the grey arrow/triangle next to the room type and a drop down box opens. This is where we explain that you have to walk through the 12 bed dormitory to get to the private twin room. I hope this helps you out when using this site in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
29 set 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, just a short 5-8 minute walk from the bus drop off point, close to the beach, shops and a supermarket. Dormitory rooms were a good size ( stayed in female dorm) and on suite bathroom is a plus, as was the kitchen area. Management enforce the 10pm quiet zone which is good for those that need to sleep! Staff friendly and helpful. Nice friendly atmosphere coupled with a good price! ( washing machines $3 a load and can either use dryer or the hanging area they have! Fab!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.