Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cozy Planet Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 348 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.5
Cozy Planet Hostel Located at 8F-3 No.331, Jhonghua 4th Rd, Qianjin Dist., Kaohsiung.
Cozy Planet Hostel
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 801 8F-3 No.331, Jhonghua 4th Rd, Qianjin Dist.
94% 348
22.6205968 120.2989518
Cozy Planet Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ElevatedEndeavors22
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
7 set 2016
10.0

What can you say about a perfect 10? They have nightly events, the dorms and bathrooms are clean, the downstairs hang out area is great, and the location is prime. So, book it already. Everything is a little more pricey in Taipei but are you willing to sacrifice on where you will sleep??

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.4

12 minutes from the main station and lots of shopping and food nearby. Across the street there is a tasty Taiwanese breakfast place and a sbux if you need a coffee fix. Travelling with my mom and she whined in front of them that I booked us in a mixed dorm room. They upgraded us for free. It was really nice of them. Beds are super comfy if you are a westerner and like the spring coil type beds. Super quiet there and not much for events, although could be due to the time of year.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.7

Really sad that i'm only here for 1 day. The place is very nice and from Central Park station, after walking past adidas and turning right, and walking for a few minutes, you can see a building with the name of the hostel! The owner and his mother are very helpful and they advised me on places to go and gave me a city map! The bed was very comfortable, you got to put the pillow case and bedsheet yourself which is quite alright. There were a couple of toilet flies in the toilet..could do w/o them

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
10.0

小哥非常热情,非常友善。旅馆离捷运站很近,交通非常方便。居住环境非常棒。下次有机会还会住这里的。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
9.7

가오슝에서 하루 묶었는데 호스트도 너무 친철하고 한국어로된 가오슝 여행안내도도 직접 주더라고요. 필요한거 있어서 전화하면 바로바로 해결해주고요. 세탁물도 직접할 필요없이 거실에 두면 공짜로 해주시고 ㅋㅋ 시설은 깨끗하고 호스텔이 아담하면서도 나름대로 분위기있게 잘 꾸며져있어요. 분명 후회 안하실거에요. 가장 가까운역인 Central Park에서 도보로 8분. 최적의 위치는 아니지만 그래도 괜찮은 곳에 있어요. 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
7.4

I was there all alone, so no other people to hang out with. Still the hostel was very nice. Very clean, nice location, nice bathrooms etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
10.0

真的实在是太棒了 无论从地理位置还是设施条件来说真的是超高的性价比啊!之后回高雄还打算再次入住

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
9.7

Cozy Planet is always a good choice. Very flexible and friendly staff. My friend cancelled last minute (literally, morning of), and the owner was very understanding. He found another guest to take the bed, so I didn't need to pay for my friend. The common area was comfy. I liked being able to read at the table in the evening. The bed was nice, too, though the blanket was a bit heavy for summertime in Taiwan. And one bathroom is not enough for me and my super weak bladder. Overall, great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.7

Extremely friendly staff. I had read that it was like staying at a friend's nice apartment - that is what it feels like, as opposed to a hostel. It's quite small & this isn't a place to meet party people - so depends what experience you're after. Laundry service for free is a plus. Beds very comfortable - but be prepared to make your own bed! It's on the 8th floor - not the 12th floor which it says on Hostelworld directions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2016
10.0

지하철역 (中央公园)역에서 도보로 6분정도면 갈 수 있고 무엇보다 사장님과 직원분이 너무 친절해서 좋았어요~혼성방은 생각보다 작아서 아쉬웠지만 여성전용방은 다른층에 따로 있고 방이랑 시설도 너무 좋아서 매우 만족했했어요! 조식, 조리도구 등도 잘 준비 되어 있어서 정말 좋았어요~다시 숙박하고 싶은 곳이예요!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.