Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

CroParadise Green Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,554 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,554 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.7
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
88% 1554
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
8.0

We only stayed here for one night. The lady at reception was really lovely and helpful. She walked us to our room which was down the road from the reception and put down places she recommended for food and drinks on a map. The apartment was fine, the front door didn't seem that sturdy but other than that it was ok. Only slightly annoying thing was the matress had no sheet on it. It was easy to find from the port in split and the room was a couple minutes from the palace which was awesome.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
10.0

Don't miss it! Seriously the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Cleaner than my own room at home :D , very modern, bathroom plus extra toilet, my room even had a small balcony. You have a kitchenette and a couch and a big table to prepare food. Big windows for a well lighted room!! Even a laptop for use in the rooms and TV! Staff is very helpful and friendly! You can also do your laundry... roof terrasse as well Very central - easy to find and reach within minutes..... awesome stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
9.4

This place was great, really good value for money. Our dorm was cheap and we only shared with one other person, great lockers, awesome ensuite, good kitchen facilities, AC, sockets and bedside lights in all the right places, pretty much someone who knows what they are doing sorted this place. I put the atmosphere lower in rating cause only stayed a night and didn't try to socialise too much, but it had a sweet little roof thing that looked good for meeting peeps. 👍👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aaronguerra5460
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.7

Definetly, i recommend this Hostel. All things were great. Also the staff is very nice. They help you with all what you need. All the dorms have also a laptop with Internet, very useful for the backpackers like me. Thank's for all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
7.7

Lots of space in rooms. Tv and computer in each dorm Mine had an ensuite. All very clean. Not much atmosphere and i was there In peak season but staff are friendly and helpful. Definately recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
9.1

Great hostel, perfectly located next to all facilities. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was nice. Wish the bar was open till later!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
8.6

Great place to stay when I needed to plan further travel. Places to relax and keep to your self. Good staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.4

The hostel was really nice. The majority of staff was very pleasant. Only the guy who accomodated us seemed too busy to chat about the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
5.1

Damp and unclean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
8.3

Nosotras no sabíamos que en realidad no es un Hostel, sino que son departamentos separados en el mismo barrio. Es decir hay una recepción y después te llevan a tu departamento. El nuestro estaba a unas 5 cuadras. Era muy lindo y muy limpio, bien ubicado (fuera de la ciudad vieja) pero s 3 minutos caminando del centro y a 12 de la "playa". Nosotras queríamos un Hostel más "amigable" con salas comunes y demás donde poder conocer gente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.