Hostelworld.com

CroParadise Green Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,384 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
90% 1384
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
9.7

Very hard to meet people if in the 3-5 person rooms, but amazing experience overall!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
10.0

Nice Place verry in the Centre! a good place to say... Friendly stuff...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
10.0

i sent the last 3 days here and i would highly recommend CroParadise Hostel. It is located very close from the old city about 5 minutes or less walking. The room was very clean with wifi, bathroom, air condition, tv and a computer. Very nice place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night but wished we could have stayed for longer. We were in the Violet apartment, great little kitchen, comfortable beds. I did book for a double bed and got two single beds in a private room. Staff were very friendly and the place was very clean. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay in the private twin room here. The location is fantastic, facilities are clean and ample (TV in our room, closet, personal laptops and desktops, fridge, fully stocked kitchen) and they cleaned the common rooms daily. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel. You are staying in different flats. Nice if your roomies are cool, bad if they are not ;) then it cloud be hard to get in touch with the other travellers. Clean, friendly, and a very good price. I recommend this place For some good days and nights in Split.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.1

The hostel is located near the bus station (5-10 mins walk). The rooms were nice and clean and a bed in 3 bed dorm for good price. The lockers were quite huge to store your luggage. The beds were quite comfortable. The hostel lacked a good common room and atmosphere and the reception was in another building than the rooms. Plus, there was no free tea/coffee as usually in many hostels around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
9.4

Perfect location, even better value for money. It has everything that backpacker needs. Especially now (early may) during the low season it's quite quiet and cosy. And did I mention terrace with an awesome view at the historic center? I am more than glad that I chose it for my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
8.0

I stayed 2 nights in a private room. The hostel is located a short walk away from the old town and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
8.3

Good location, friendly helpful staff. I stayed in a 3 bed room and it was clean and felt very home-y. The people in the same building as me were awesome and we all became friends and went to an island together! Bathroom was great - cleaned before I checked in and well maintained. Bed was comfy. Lockers felt safe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.