Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Czech Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 4589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 4589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
7.4

Showers and bathrooms were great. Elevator broke. Bar downstairs was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for your stay at Czech Inn and for sharing your experience online. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed our bathrooms and nice bar downstairs and please let me apologize for the inconvenience caused by a broken elevator. I hope we will have chance to welcome you at our place again in the future and provide even better service than by this stay. Thank you! Kind regards, Lucia V (GM)

14 mar 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien décorée et super propre ! C'est juste dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de serviettes et de clé ou cadenas sur les casiers mais sinon au top !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.4

Staff was super friendly and helpful here! Pub downstairs is cool, the 10 beds dorm was spacious!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey, Thank you for your stay and for this positive feedback, we really appreciate it! Especially I would like to thank you for your kind comments on our staff - this is the best reward and motivation for all of us. Hope to see you at Czech Inn again! Cheers, Lucia V (GM)

12 mar 2017
9.1

I like the Hostel. It's a little bit away from city centre but the tram stop is just in front of it. So, you can reach there easily. The breakfast is good but it's not included. It's cheap, tough. The only thing that I didn't like it was the bathroom in my room. I seemed that they don't clean it everyday

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
8.3

El hostal está muy bien, muy limpio y el staff está para ayudarte a cualquier hora. En mi estancia había grupos muy grandes, lo cual, para los que viajamos solos, hace más difícil conocer gente. También está algo lejos del centro

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
9.1

hostel is modern, clean and spacious. Staff friendly & helpful. Let us check in early at no extra cost & there is a room for bags after check out. Lockers under bunks very spacious. They sell and hire out locks. Every bunk has its own light & plug point. Always a arm inside. Beer is cheap at the bar down stairs. Free walking tours every morning, easy way to meet people. There is a laundry room but it was out order. A kitchen is being by built. Location not very central but hostel made worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed in the 32 person bedroom and it was the best decision because it gave me a chance to meet a lot of other travelers. Keep in mind your sleep could get affected just a little if you are a light sleeper, sleeping in a 32 bed dorm room. The staff is very friendly and helped me with all my questions. Tram 22 leaves from right outside the hostel and can take you to city center in just 10-15 minutes. This is also a great place for solo travelers to meet other people at bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente , sin lugar a dudas volvería a hospedarme en este Hostel , muy limpio y muy bonito

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
9.7

Me and my brother stayed in the Czech inn hostel before going to the Polish mountains for a week. The staff was very friendly, the rooms, bathrooms and beds clean and quite pretty for a very reasonable price. But to top all that, downstairs of the hostel is a really cool bar where we hung out and socialized with the other guests until quite late, getting to know each other and having some beers. We liked the atmosphere so much that we decided to go back to the hostel after our trip to Poland!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in Czech Inn very much. Though it is little bit far away from the main attractions, it has convenient transportation. And the staff are kind and very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your experience online, we really appreciate it. Especially I would like to thank you for mentioning our staff - comments like yours are the best reward and motivation for each of us! I hope we will have chance to welcome you at Czech Inn again in the future! Kind regards, Lucia V (GM)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.