Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

DBV Hostel & Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 set 2017
3.7

worst staff member i have ever met. the bald portoguese guy working the night shift was the rudest, most aggressive and uncomfortable hostel worker i have ever encountered. gave my friends wrong info, gave me a hard time just trying to check in, complained and whined about having to do anything, like giving me a sheet, or a locker key -- you know, all the basic things one does get when they check into a hostel. AVOID

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • foerster9359
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2017
4.6

Sorry but sucks, can't recommend! Dirty, stinky, loud, old building like an hotel with nothing refreshing. Completely loveless!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 set 2017
6.0

This place is a little strange. Room was good, bathroom was good. Lots of stairs. The kitchen is really poor and there is no atmosphere if you're looking to meet fellow travellers. Travelling solo, I checked out the first morning and found another place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2017
4.9

1. FRÜHSTÜCK Wir haben Frühstück gebucht und es nicht erhalten. Auch keine Erstattung. 2. AUFZUG der Aufzug ist kaputt und Word nicht repariert. Der Mitarbeiter hat uns ca. 5 min vor dem Aufzug warten lassen. Erst bei Nachfrage sagte er das der Aufzug defekt ist. 3. KLIMAANLAGE auch kaputt. Wurde auch nicht mitgeteilt. Erst bei Nachfrage kam eine desinteressierte Antwort. 4. SAUBERKEIT Ist mangelhaft. 5. ZIMMER sind extrem klein. 5. LAGE die Lage ist sehr gut.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
3.1

We arrived to the hostal after a long trip, only to find out that they double booked our room, even though we booked it one month in advance and the deposit was already charged to my card. It took a while for them to find another location for us as it was on the high season. Also as they already had charged the deposit from my card they wanted us to change hotels the last night and stay with them, in order to keep the deposit... which was only fixed until we contacted Hostelword customer service

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
10.0

Super sympa tres bon emplacement

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jessi_m
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
9.4

Cons: A short walk away from all the bars. Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful, the restaurant within the hostel has good food. Since the hostel is located away from the bar-filled areas you can sleep just fine. Each room has its own bathroom and tvs. And the rooms are spacious and not insanely crammed like other hostels I've seen in Lagos. And the best part is that each room has 2 A/C units with a remote to control temp. Highly recommend and definitely coming back. Also nice terrance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2017
10.0

Thanks to Ian and all the other desk help. It was my first time to Lagos, and they were so helpful with everything! It's a lovely place to stay. The beds are wonderful. It's a good home away from home. There is a restaurant attached to the hostel which serves reasonably priced and delicious cooking!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
7.7

We've been to Lagos only for one night, and therefore the hostel was really ok and nice. The location is super good, supermarket, free parking places and the city are around the corner. It is a quite hostel, which was nice for that one night. If you're in Lagos because of partying, this is probably the wrong choice. Having a own bathroom in our dorm was really nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×