Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

DDC House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 36 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 36 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.8
DDC House Located at 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu, Phuket.
DDC House
Thailand
Phuket 83150 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu
85% 36
7.8903803 98.3025620
DDC House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.4

Recently stayed at the DDC House in Phuket for four nights. The room was very clean, the air conditioning worked very well, the staff were friendly and it is only a 10 minute walk from the beach, and other attractions in Patong, such as Bangla road. Very good value for money, would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone looking to stay in the Patong area of Phuket.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
10.0

We stayed here for alm0st a week and trully we enjoy our stay. The staff are very friendly and kind, they fully assist our c0ncerns and very they are very helpful. The locati0n is also g0od, very near to jungceyl0n, pat0ng beach and many m0re. I highly rec0mmend this guesthouse to my friends and i will surely go back there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
8.9

Good for a few nights. Does not have a hostel atmosphere which is a shame. Near a shopping mall and bars which is good if you are going for a night out. Near many travel agencies which makes it helpful to book trips. Owner and husband friendly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2016
10.0

Outstanding, a steal for the money. About a 10 minutes wal to Bangla Road and 15 minutes to the beach. Private room was nicer than most hotel rooms I stay in. Staff is terrific and very helpful, I had to check in at 5am and check out at 6am and it was no problem at all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
10.0

It's a perfect guesthouse. People who have a low atmosphere rating must have missed that it is a guesthouse and not a hostel. Location couldn't be any better. Central, next to the night market, and 10 min from the beach and nightlife.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
7.4

Overall nice place. There was a small lounge downstairs which was also a tour agency so there weren't many people hanging out there. We were in a one bed room which was extremely spacious. Amazing value for the price! It was clean other than the fact that there was a little mold in the bathroom. The shower was also a little weird, if it could even be called that. There was a drain in the bathroom and a shower head opposite side of the room to the toilet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
8.6

Our stay was nice. We had a clean, very large, room with a fridge, our own bathroom and even some furniture. The windows weren't sealed all the way but luckily no mosquitos got in. The location was super close to a great night market so that was nice and the staff were helpful with organizing rides, etc.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
10.0

Ploy was so friendly and helpful. So were the other staff. The room was nice and cleaned daily. You really can't beat the price for the room. I will gladly go there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
9.7

A really nice place to stay in the heart of Patong!! While it was a little loud from the cars on the street, the facilities were nice and the staff very helpful with all our needs!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • fire_flies18004
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
8.0

This hostel was a nice escape from regular dorm room accommodations for a comparable price. Private rooms with en suite bathrooms is a definitely luxury. This guest house is upstairs from a travel agent type facility, so they are able to help you with transportation/activity booking. We visited during Songkran so outside noise all night was a bit annoying, but hopefully it isn't like that all the time! The staff were quite helpful and the beds were quite hard :P

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.