Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 95 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 95 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 giu 2017
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! It is not where they indicate themselves on the map (right near the marina) which is very misleading. The actual property is set way out of the main town, over a ridge at the end of Via De Gasperi road. After realising the property was not where indicated, I said I wanted to change rooms (would have paid) to which I was laughed at. When I asked for my money back to go else where I was called a PIG & a WOLF from the aggressive owner. Ended up stranded and ruined trip

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • feddema8014
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.4

A very nice place to stay, the room is clean and well cooled. Could park my car in the garage of the house. Would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
8.6

We only stayed one night in a private room. The room itself was great, very clean and had all you needed, and we even got a free upgrade to a room with a private bathroom which was fantastic. The lady who checked us in was very helpful. The location is excellent and close to all amenities. The only downside was that there was no wifi in our room which was slightly annoying but at reception you could log onto their Wi-Fi and do any essential stuff which was appreiciated.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
6.9

We drove directly to Riomaggoire and parked the car there. It costs €25/ night and the garage is just beneath the apartment, secure and convenient. Location is a bit high. It's perfectly okay if you do not carry luggage like us. Suggest take less. They have kettle and provide free coffee. You need to call the staff if you arrive early. Better to have a telephone.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2017
8.0

Clean room and bathroom. No five star by any means, but you get what you pay for, and it's in an old town. Very walkable to train and town, yes it's uphill, but it wasn't so bad. Had a private room with a shared bathroom, never had a problem getting use of the bathroom, but the walls are very thin. I would stay here again if I was on a budget and wanted to be in the heart of cinque terre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
9.4

At first the place was a little difficult to find, but once we did and checked in the owner (I'm guessing) walked us down to our room. He told us all the little ins and outs of the village, where to eat if you want certain food, where to stay away from. He was great. Made us feel like we were at home! We were sad to leave because we had an awesome location, close to the water and the train station. Be warned, there was plenty of stairs to get to our room! But it was a nice workout!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.9

The room we got is big. It's like a room inside a house that has a common area (living room) and two shared bathrooms. It's very safe and private. It has great views of the sea from the outside. An area for improvement is for them to mention in the site that the room could be the one on top of the hill. It's an effort to get there especially if you're tired.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
9.1

Situé près de la gare, chambre agréable et sdb agréable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.9

Confortable, arrangeant et malin dans tous les sens du terme.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.7

todo exelente en este hostal con buen precio el dueño es exelente persona.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.