Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 84 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 84 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.3
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
86% 84
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel. We were upgraded to private bathroom room right near the ocean. Staff were friendly and accommodated us very well. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
9.4

I loved Riomaggiore & the rest of Cinque Terre. This hostel was so nice and clean & we were very happy with it! The worst part of it was the hike to get to our room. Yes, I did read the reviews about Riomaggiore being a lot of uphill. The main office was a difficult hike from the train station, but fine..however hike to our room was a lot worse with our backpacks on. I felt like giving up at times because I was tired and hungry. But when we finally made it to our room, the view was beautiful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • zachhannon016
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
9.1

Fantastic!! Our private room was just meters from the boat ramp to swim. Staff were super kind and very helpful! No wifi but if you ask me it's a good thing to detox for a few stays! Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
9.1

The location of our room was amazing! The office is quite far up the hill but our room was only about 100 m from the beach and very close to the tunnel to the train station. Our room has everything we needed and we were grateful for the free upgrade to a private bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
7.7

Great location! Definately one of the better villages to stay at! Address was exactly where it said it would be! Staff were welcoming however they do turn their wifi off around 8/8.30, and don't turn it back on until reception opens again which I think is 10.30 maybe? Anyway I was doing the hike so I wasn't exactly around for the available hours, some cafe's etc do have it though, so you just have to buy something! Everything was so close, mainly because the town is so small! I loved it

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
7.1

The room was great. Very clean and comfortable. Is a bit of a walk from the main street to the room and like most places in Cinque Terra it is hefty climb up some stairs or slopes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
10.0

We were very pleased with the room. We had a lovely back patio where we had a glass of wine and some snacks after a long day of hiking and exploring. The air-conditioner worked great (not the case at all of the hotels we stayed at) and everything was very clean. Be aware that the room is up a large hill and a little away from the downtown but we always felt safe, even when walking home late at night. Also, the room is very close to the hiking trails and the front has a lovely ocean view.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
7.1

Place was Nice, it was a three bedroom house with two bathrooms and a shared common area. Everyone had their own small patio attached to their rooms and having a mini fridge was a huge bonus! Staff were friendly BUT THE LOCATION LISTED IS WRONG. Listed as 25 via Colombo which is the Main Street (which was what we were looking for) instead they took us 15 minutes up over the mountain up 110 stairs to some secluded area. We actually paid double than friends staying on the Main Street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
9.7

The view was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly! Be prepared for stairs, but they are worth it! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
8.3

This seems like a classic setup where the owner (and/or his mates) owns many properties around Rio Maggiore, and there's always vacancy, coz you'll just get put into any one of them. Saying this, you can't really take the reviews or photos as gospel, as (as was in our case) you could get put anywhere! However, our room was clean and comfortable and private, if a little basic, but ok for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.