Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 104 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 104 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.3
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
2.6

I have never had a worse experience. Upon arrival the incomptent man at the desk tried for thirty minutes to charge me twice what I had booked for. They took us to our apartment which was decent and they told us we had to move after one night. Which was not in the agreement. We moved the second day against our wishes to a spot miles away at the top of a huge hill. The day we checked out they once again tried to charge us extra after the fact. This is a scam and no one should stay there.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
9.7

I loved this place!! Riomaggiore is set on a steep hill, so of course there is a bit of a climb when you get there but it's so worth it!! The owner, Lucianno was really nice and helpful and hd great local knowledge. After 2 nights in a lovely private room which was more like an apartment , I moved to a dorm as my friend was travelling to Milan and I wanted to stay longer. The dorm was really close to the Marina, had nice clean beds and an ensuite bathroom. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jimwilliams10795363
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
3.1

Advertised as air conditioning on the site as that's why I booked the place, didn't have it. You'd cave into the beds nothing to hold your body weight, the staff were dodgy and the place had one toilet and a shower together between up to 10 people.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
6.0

The location was very far from the location of the office. Company owner was not very friendly and did not offer any information; in fact, he seemed to be frustrated that I was struggling to keep up with him on my walk with all my luggage. While I understand that the area and time of year results in increased prices in this area, I think that I overpaid for this facility. One good thing about staying here is that the place was very clean, and the individuals cleaning the rooms each day was kind.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • tbollish554
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
8.3

They have several rooms around the city, the location listed is just for the office. I had a private room which was very nice, clean and had working air conditioning. It was all the way at the top of the hill and required a lot of walking but it was still a great place to stay. Luciano is a very nice person to stay with

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2017
10.0

Excellent stay, we loved the room, the bathrooms and the location everything was always very clean. One day we'll come back and stay again with Luciano in Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
9.7

Best hostel we have stayed in! Really clean and the staff are really helpful! Excellent place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! It is not where they indicate themselves on the map (right near the marina) which is very misleading. The actual property is set way out of the main town, over a ridge at the end of Via De Gasperi road. After realising the property was not where indicated, I said I wanted to change rooms (would have paid) to which I was laughed at. When I asked for my money back to go else where I was called a PIG & a WOLF from the aggressive owner. Ended up stranded and ruined trip

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • feddema8014
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.4

A very nice place to stay, the room is clean and well cooled. Could park my car in the garage of the house. Would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
8.6

We only stayed one night in a private room. The room itself was great, very clean and had all you needed, and we even got a free upgrade to a room with a private bathroom which was fantastic. The lady who checked us in was very helpful. The location is excellent and close to all amenities. The only downside was that there was no wifi in our room which was slightly annoying but at reception you could log onto their Wi-Fi and do any essential stuff which was appreiciated.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.