Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dahab Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 803 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 803 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
24 mar 2017
7.4

Great hostel overall. Need to sort out their booking system though. Couldn't confirm with me whether I could extend or not till the last minute.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
5.4

This is easily the worst hostel I've stayed at over the past few years. Positives: overall clean, staff was helpful, budget friendly Negatives: The entire hostel is full of cats so you can't even escape the cat smell even in the room. Room has no storage units, sheets are dirty. Bathroom is the worst - rusted metals everywhere, cold shower from time to time, no shower curtain to keep water away from the entire bathroom floor, no hooks/storage to put your stuff...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 mar 2017
8.9

ビルの屋上にあり、景色がよかった。 スタッフも親切でした。 周りには歩いていける距離にレストランやお店があります。シャワー利用の際はスリッパ持参をおすすめします。 完璧に清潔ではありません。独特の雰囲気があります。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
8.9

Reserved for three nights but was denied a simple blanket or even a brief facade of concern when I arrived sleep-deprived from the airport on a cold Cairo morning at 5AM? That's not bad business, that's just completely absent hospitality. Solid hostel option for someone else, I wish Dahab the best of luck, but I can't stay here again in good conscience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mar 2017
10.0

i appreciated a lot my stay at this place. the staff ordered very tasty food for me when i was starving and i also booked a trip to gizeh. basically i paid for the driver and watched the pyramids myself. the driver didn't tell me much about the pyramids, but we had many interesting discussions about egypts traditions from today. the hostel itself has a great view over kairo. the rooms are very clean, the outside facilities a bit less, let's say backpacker style. go for it! txs to the staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
6.3

Just for young people with no many expectatives about where to sleep

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
8.0

Good rooftop common area. Great location. Common showers and bathrooms are fine. Uncomfortable mattresses. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
10.0

Dahab Hostel didn't only became my home in Cairo, it became truly my Home. I stayed for quite a while here and I couldn't have chosen a better spot. The entire staff is really doing it's best to make the guests feel happy at all times and the housekeeping is cleaning from early morning until late evening. Everything managed by the charming Kareem :). Other than that the atmosphere is amazing, with the rooftop as a perfect place to relax and meet the most interesting people. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel .great location .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are looking forward to seeing you again :)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
9.7

Very good place, but I was disappointed by the fact that, while we clearly ordered an ensuite with two single beds, we were given a double bed. But in the next day the management put an additional bed, so it was solved. Otherwise it is a great location on the roof. Take care that in the ensuite, there is no AC, but only a fan. So you cannot cool or heat the room, and in winter (in my case end of February) it can be quite cold and humid in Cairo in the night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.