Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dahab Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 763 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 763 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
93% 763
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Egitto, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
9.7

If you are searching for a clean place for having a good sleep with a very reasonable price that is the place for you. The place is targetting non-Egyptian guests. I ( Egyptian) called them to ask for a vacant room and they said they have none but i could reserve a room online by the credit card and I had my night there. i.e. if you are an Egyptian just book online otherwise they won't give you a room. (I am not upset by this. May be they had a bad history with Egyptians at their very low rates)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
9.4

위치 좋고 가격대비 좋아요!! 고양이 여러마리가 살고 있는데 뚱뚱이?노랑 고양이가 정말 귀여워요ㅎ 아이가 좋아해서 카이로가게되면 또 여기 묵을것 같아요^^ 부엌사용도 가능해서 좋아요!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! Our Chinese is a little rusty, but we hope you wrote good things about us ;)

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
9.4

Such an amazing place to stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are always welcome to come back :)

11 gen 2017
8.9

Location was great, staff, people Room were clean but not a lot of character very basic. Overall very nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
8.6

Great hostel in downtown Cairo. Staff friendly, rooms & facilities clean. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
8.9

很舒服的hostel以后来了还会去住

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
8.9

The staff is great!! The outdoor areas were amazing w/ amazing views!! Wifi and hot water were pretty good. There were a ton of cats and kind of smells like cats. Staff and tours were outstanding !!! Definitely makes the experience

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! Our staff hopes to see you again in our hostel one day! :)

1 gen 2017
8.6

Lovely place for hanging out, the rooftop is amazing, but the stuff was a bit unmotivated sometimes. Generally a place to recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your recommendation and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We apologize if our staff caused any misunderstandings. We hope to see you again!

31 dic 2016
7.1

It might be a nice place to stay in warmer seasons, but in winter I had a hard time sleeping in a non-airconditioned and well-ventilated room. It is a good place for party-persons. Unfortunately I was there just to take a rest but was allocated a room so close to the party site, annoyed by the music and noise of people talking aloud all night long.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We always appreciate the feedback of our guests. We apologize for the noisiness during your stay. Normally we are a quiet hostel, but lately it was high season with Christmas and New Years and people wanted to enjoy. At the moment we are controlling the noise at night, to give everybody the chance to have a good nights rest. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

30 dic 2016
7.1

Small and very basic rooms. bathrooms were okay but the kitchen lacks decent space and utensils. I didn't see anyone cooking in the three days I was there but with street food cheap and close it was not a problem for me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We apologize if we didn't fully meet to your expectations and for the small space of our kitchen. We would like to let you know we are planning to rearrange the kitchen, so more than one person at a time can use it. We also buy new utensils every now and then, trying to keep it stocked at all times. We hope you enjoyed the Egyptian street food anyway!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.