Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 543 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 543 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
91% 543
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
10.0

This is by far the most amazing place I have stayed in David and Alex and the other staff are extremely helpful and polite organised everything and made sure we had the best time. If you are going to the full moon party this is the place you need to be, made some amazing friends and had an unforgettable trip will definitely stay here again I missed my ferry as I was leaving and david woke up and changed it for me at no extra cost top man

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
9.4

Best hustle ever Very nice kind staff making the hustle the best ever I really enjoyed my time there, they had many activities and fun stuff, so helpful as well when you need anything like a booking or tickets or anything, Nice location and if you want to party and have the best time ever you should stay there Im glad that I stayed there Thank you so much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.4

Made the full moon so much better, great staff even if the owner is on the crazy side, in a a good way though! Stayed in the private rooms and would do so again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dantillson20019777
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Perfect location and great staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
9.1

Had such a great stay here. It was my first time in a party hostel and I was nervous about the atmosphere and the large dorm but I absolutely loved it and wish I had stayed longer. It's a party all night, sleep all day place. The dorms are kind of are cramped but the bathrooms are keot clean. The staff are unreal and make sure your stay is a blast. Make sure you stay longer than just full moon!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
9.1

Incredible hostel, great people and you have your proper dj to play every night. If you go to the full moon party this is he place, but you have to understand that the rooms are not the best. You will be the whole time meeting new people outside.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time, the street parties are fab! would definitely come again 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
10.0

11/10 first hotel I have been in and it was amazing ! Staff and people are so friendly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
10.0

This is the best place to stay in koh phagnan... Friendly staff, great location and they give you the best tips in the island. Dancing elephant is the place to stay in koh phagnan !!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mzhang07
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
9.1

Unreal party hostel, one of the best I've stayed at. I definitely had my doubts early on, but if you're coming to Koh Phangan to have a good time partying, the people working here will do their to try to make it happen. The party at the hostel every night before going out is awesome with a DJ and reasonable drink prices.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.