Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 672 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 672 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ArielWatson
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
10.0

This was the first hostel I have stayed at so I was a little nervous going into it because it's a 41 dormitory but it was such an amazing experience and I'm glad I booked a room with them. Alex and Davin were extremly helpful and made you feel right at home! Staff was extremly friendly and informative and everyone staying at the hostile was friendly and treated you like family. I will definitely stay here again in the future if I find my way back to Koh Phangan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
10.0

Amazing location, and great party scene. But what really makes this place so great was the staff. Shout out to Davin and Alex , you guys made the Dancing Elephant feel like a community and helped me and teacha monica have the best weekend of our lives! Oh and hey security man Andrew, even though we met for ten minutes you're awesome. Hope to come back and see you all soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MegRoach
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
9.4

Great hostel with great people. Definitely staying here again when I'm back for another Full moon. Be prepared to party here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • emcody_5
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
7.7

Amazing atmosphere during full moon, was so much fun! Staff were super friendly and fun to party with! Also so helpful with anything we needed! The beds were rock solid and very close to the person next to me and the bathroom could have been better. However 24 Hour air con, and super safe during full moon! Was overpriced for what it was, but I suppose you pay for the experience and don't really intend on sleeping! Location is perfect for full moon, 2 min walk to the beach!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
7.4

Really good vibe and a lot of fun at night.. definitely where the party is at which is great. But you definitely don't get what you pay for.. my bed was literally a large piece of styrofoam. Not exaggerating you could snap it in half if you wanted to. Worst hostel bed i have ever slept in. Also our bathroom became a public bathroom in the night when everyone came around to party which was annoying. Overall woulda stayed down the street for cheaper and just came to party.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • parth70
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.9

Great place to meet other revellers and enjoy the FMP. Always where the party is at every night. Davin and Alex very willing to help out and set the tone for a great night. Thanks guys! Facilities are ok dont expect lots as it is a little more expensive than other hostels, but you pay more for the experience. Stayed in 41 bed dorm and its messy but fun! Overall well worth staying if you wanna party hard!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
9.4

Fantastic party hostel for full moon. The staff here are exceptional. Davin, Kate, Andrew and Alex all go above and beyond what can be expected to help you out. The owners David and Nanda are also fantastic. I have never been at a hostel with a better staff/ownership group! The beds could use a bit of work but I wouldn't stay anywhere else on the island

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
10.0

We had the most amazing experience at dancing elephant this full moon. We stayed for the full five nights and wished we could stay for more! The staff were incredible (shoutout to Andrew), they definitely made our time unforgettable and totally life changing! This isn't just any party hostel, you leave feeling super connected to the island and the people. If you're looking to party in great company and feel like you're a part of something while doing it, this is the place for you! -sarah + Adi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
5.4

These are some of the hardest beds that I have slept in in Thailand. It was actually like sleeping on cement. Got terrible sleep most nights but then again went there for the full moon party so didn't sleep much at night at all. Overall the hostel was pretty dirty, the bathroom and showers were decent for a party hostel. The staff was very helpful with planning trips and having ideas to party. Would not stay here again in the end.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • rkade817
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
9.4

Dancing Elephant was a GREAT EXPERIENCE! The staff was great Davin, Alex etc. they did an excellent job of making me feel at home. They were very knowledgable and gave great tips on to do's/ not to do's. The location is amazing your in the center of EVERYTHING! The atmosphere is unmatched it definitely is a party hostel you wont meet a stranger here. The showers were a little cold but thats minor def would go back!! Love all the way from Texas thanks again yall!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.