Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 644 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 644 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Davin and Alex were great from day 1 at making you feel at home. Atmosphere is so good in the lead up to full moon. If you don't stay here, your missing out big time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
7.7

Amazing staff! Definetly made you feel part of a family. Easy to meet people and do a wonderful job of ensuring you have a blast and know all the spots to go to for the night life. Sleeping arangments were ok.. not the cleanest or thr comfiests beds. If your looking for an amazing night life ecperience than this is your hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
9.1

Great staff, they make sure you are in the know of how the full moon festival works. The air con wasn't great in the room but this place is awesome and I would go back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 apr 2017
10.0

The name does not lie when they say they are the number one party hostel, which is exactly what your looking for when you come for the full moon party. The staff was extremely helpful in answering literally any question you have and always points you in the right direction. I was traveling alone coming here but did not leave alone. I met life long friends here that I traveled with for the remainder of my stay in Thailand. I 100% recommend staying here and will definitely be returning next trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
9.1

The hostelmanagers Alex and Davin are the best people i've ever met. They take care of you during jungle experience, full moon party and every other night. They organize meeting points during full moon party, which was more than helpful after we lost each other :D they make sure that nobody is left behind! The people you stay with become family and the stuff is totally worth the price!! Only thing to mention: the bathrooms are not the best, but who cares - we are here to party ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
9.1

This hostel has one of the best atmospheres of any hostel ive stayed at, the staff was super friendly and accommodating (shout out to Davin and Alex for showing everyone a great time). The staff is helpful and makes sure everyone is having a great time. the beds leave something to be desired but you end up so drunk and tired from having fun that you forget about it. Definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to have the Full Moon party experience! Oh and the bar is basically always open. BUCKETS

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
9.7

Davin and Alex great customer service cant go wrong with them. They'll introduce you to everyone and even with 100 + people staying there somehow they remember your name. Had a blast events are planned everyday so always something to do.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
9.7

Had the best time! Made so many friends that made jungle and full moon party And all the other nights so amazing. Glad I stayed here to have the full full moon experience. Shoutout to the staff and the happy hour buckets. Definitely a party hostel. But not in the stupid kind of way LOVED IT THANKS

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2017
10.0

Without doubt the best hostel i've ever stayed at. You will make friends for life at this place, the vibe is amazing! Make sure you stay in the big dorms, and come there 4 days before the actual full moon party! If you're into tech house you will fall in love with this place even more!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
8.9

This is honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The Staff Davin and Alex literally go out of their way to make sure everyone is included and gets to know each other. I've stayed at many hostels and this is the only one where I felt truly welcome! I highly recommend this place! Come 4 days before the Full Moon to enjoy the party atmosphere! I've made friends for life here and will most definitely be booking it for another Full Moon Party in the future!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.