Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 579 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 579 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
93% 579
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 nov 2016
10.0

If you're looking for caring staff, witty banter, hard partying, great location,and help making your time on the island great stay here. 41 person was a party at all times and made friends for life at this place! 10/10 Only downside is I need a new liver, but it's Thailand so I think that fan be arranged!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Mr B. ;) for your review. We noticed that you had THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE here with us ;) Thank you Mr B. for your smiles and very positive energy. Mr B. :"The return" coming soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 nov 2016
9.1

Very accommodating and welcoming staff, superb location and the spot where the party never ends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
9.7

Dancing Elephant was by far the best hostel I've stayed in. The good: Very clean facilities, an awesome common area to meet other travelers, plenty of events planned by the hostel and friendly/helpful staff. The bad: There aren't enough bathrooms or mirrors to accommodate everyone, so you're often waiting in line. Also, the wifi wasn't very good. The hostel and events were pretty pricy, but for the location and the week of fun, it's definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the beautiful 9.7! We have a limited number of shower, it is true, like everywhere. It is just a matter of how long we use them individually which is making the shower line on or off. Mirrors, we can fix quick! XXX

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ott 2016
9.4

Unbelievable atmosphere in this hostel. Located within 5 minutes walking distance to the full moon party. Staff were extremely helpful and great fun. It was so good people from other hostels joimed us at our parties instead of their own!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
10.0

I could not recommend this hostel more highly. Davin and Alex do more for their guests than you can imagine - they're attentive and fun and inclusive and helpful; they made my 4 days in Koh Phangan the amazing days (and nights) they were. Bed was super comfy, 40 bed dorm is honestly such a fun social place and no real problems sleeping despite the number of people. Bathrooms super clean and plentiful. Cute cafes 20 seconds away. Cheap drinks amazing bar staff and amazing nights out. Just do it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay here. We stayed in the 41 bed dorm and straight away we felt at home. Staff can't do enough for you and are so much fun. Can't recommend this place enough. Can't wait to come back here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough, the only place you'd need to stay in Koh Phangan. 2 min walk from Haadrin Beach, the atmosphere is great and Davin and Alex do a great job of bringing the group together and getting the party going. 40 bed dorm is great, might sound intimidating at first but you'll love it and it's very clean. Will be returning soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
10.0

I've traveled to many places around the world and dancing elephant is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. When I arrived they made me feel right at home. Even though the full moon party was cancelled they made the experience incredible none the less. From partying to the people, you can't go wrong staying here. If you want to fully experience koh phangan you want to stay here. It was so good I'll be back next month!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.4

The best hostel you can get when going to the Full moon party, the location is perfect, the staff is amazing and the people who book this hostel are also great!! Already booked my next stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
8 ott 2016
10.0

The best party hostel I've ever stayed at. Stay here for great people, great atmosphere and the best hosts. The 40 man dorm is great fun, and doesn't feel like a 40 mix dorm. We went to the half moon party and everything was taken care of, and everyone from the hostel went together. I can't recommend it enough. Davin and Alex, legends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.