Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 599 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
92% 599
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
10.0

The absolute best staff they completely take care of you in every aspect. I would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone of my friends and family visiting the area for full moon. Will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
7.7

We stayed there for the Full Moon party. Atmosphere is great with various countries. It's ONLY for partying, cause the beds are hard as a rock!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
10.0

Whole thing was a blast, the staff is terrific.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.7

Best hostel iv ever stayed in would recommend it to anyone who's looking for everything on the island location vibe and staff all great enjoyed it beds were grand couldn't complain it's a hostel at the end of the day

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 dic 2016
9.1

Great hostel with even better owners and staff who take care of you. Would definitely stay again. The staff really make it there mission to get people to interact and get to know one another which is awesome.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
10.0

If you're in Koh Phangan it's to party, therefore you have to stay here. Do whatever you need to to book a spot, it's non stop fun. 100% recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
10.0

I went to Koh Phangan over xmas this year. It was a very slow weekend on the island, and I was the only guest at the hostel. At first I was disappointed, but the staff all went out of their way to party with me, introduce me to their friends, and make sure I had a great time. It ended up being 3 of my best days in thailand. I wish I got a chance to stay for a FMP. Their setup looked SICK. They have a whole street party thing going on, and I could imagine it gets really crazy. Thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jamesunsworth93
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 dic 2016
8.6

I was honest with my ratings but for me this hostel is still a 10/10. Sign up for this hostel knowing exactly what you're getting. No sleep but an awesome time. The staff are beyond helpful and know how to throw a party. BUT if you don't like roughing it this isn't the place for you. I stayed here over the full moon and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else if I returned.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
12 dic 2016
9.4

This is the craziest hotel I have ever stayed in. You have to stay in the 41 bed dorm if you come here! Unreal experience, met some amazing people, everyone comes to the dancing elephant as it is the place to predrink, and davin and his staff are the most amazing, friendly and caring people who just want you to have a good time! If you are coming to koh phangan for the full moon and you want the full experience then you NEED to go to the dancing elephant! You won't be disappointed!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
8.9

This is the place to be in Koh Phangan if you wanna be partying!! Great atmosphere and energy and awesome staff! Had awesome times there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.