Hostelworld.com

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 2,019 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 2,019 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Danhostel Copenhagen City Located at H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50, , Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen City
Denmark
Copenhagen 1553 H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50
86% 2019
55.6709536 12.5768995
Danhostel Copenhagen City
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2016
8.3

Great for a night or two. Really good location and very good for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.6

Good location, walking to distance from the station and to the city centre. Easy to find. Really nice hostel. Lifts can get very busy as other reviews have commented. Something to bare in mind if you have somewhere to be.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
8.9

I reserved a 6 person bed room and enjoyed our stay. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is walking distance to all the main sites. Only negative I have (small one): In peak times the lifts become very busy - we had to wait over 10 minutes sometimes to get to the ground floor from the 14th floor. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would come back if I visited Copenhagen again - Its a great city by the way!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
9.4

A great place to stay! The staff is amazing! I accidentally cut my finger in the kitchen and a member of staff helped me clean my wound and booked a hospital appointment for me the same night! I was amazed by the attention I received from staff! The way me and my friend got treated was outstanding. The price of the hostel is a bit high, but it is in a really nice building, very close to the actual city centre, so it was definitely worth it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bermuda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
7.4

Hostel is in a good location, not too far away from the train station (10 min walk) and is within a short walking distance from places like Nyhaven and Christiania. The rooms were very neat and had good facilities and the staff was very friendly and helpful. it is a very big hostel so it can become very crowded at check out and check in times. The thing I really did not like about this place was that the linens were not included in the price which was really annoying and expensive.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.0

Good, clean, safe, new, quite. Just a little bit sterile, no "vibe" as such - but still a good place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
7.1

Not quite a hostel and not quite a hotel. Very clean and modern though, and a fantastic location!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
8.6

A very serviceable hotel turned hostel. Like everything else in Denmark it is quite pricey; 10 euros (equivalent) just for sheets for the bed and 12.50 euro for breakfast. This is not an exciting hostel and the staff tended to have pretty flat personalities but the place itself is very clean and a good place to use to explore the city from.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel feels like a hotel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 mar 2016
8.9

Great city hostel, clean rooms and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.