Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

David Boat

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 359 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 359 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
8.9

Nos ha encando nuestra estancia en David Boat. Muy buena atención tanto antes de llegar como durante la estancia. El barco es muy acogedor, calentito y en perfectas condiciones. La única pega es que el retrete sólo está separado por una cortina, lo que puede resultar un poco incómodo. El barrio es muy buena zona aunque en términos prácticos puede resultar un pelin alejado del centro andando, lo ideal es cogerse unas bicis (nosotros se las alquilamos a David) o el tranvía y en 5min estás!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • vitogeorgiev5671
  • Bulgaria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
8.3

Although very basic David's boat provided all that was needed for a short city break in Amsterdam. There were even clean towels which means less baggage for me.It is located in a quiet neighborhood very close to a very nice bar and within few minutes walikng there are 2 tram lines taking you either to Centraal or the museum quarter. It is about 30 min walk from Centraal. David was very welcoming and helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
9.7

We just returned from a 7 night stay on David Boat and we had a great time. David is very friendly and hospitable. The houseboat is located in a quiet, nice, convenient neighborhood close to the 26 and 10 Trams allowing for easy access to the city center. The neighborhood contains excellent grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and bars. If you're looking for the true Amsterdam experience we highly recommend staying on David Boat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 mar 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed at the boat. David is always kind and helpful. If you want a nice, clean, authentic Amsterdam experience, stay here! We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Armenia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 feb 2017
8.9

David welcomed us really warmly and it was truly exotic, something that you should try in Amsterdam. It was for us like an attraction and in my opinion on very tourist should at least try to stay in a boat. And if you decide to stay in a boat, choose David's boat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.6

It was a great experience to stay on a house boat in Amsterdam. David always answered us immediately and made sure we had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
9.4

We had a very nice stay on David's boat, a cosy room , good atmosphere. David is a very friendly and supporting host- thank you for everything; we will come back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
10.0

David is a very kind host. He was on time for both my check in and check out. The neighborhood was excellent. It is not in the center of the action, making it more of a place where Dutch people will be rather than tourists. There are plenty of decent and affordable shops and food options near by. But, Amsterdam's excellent transit network makes it easier to get anywhere, there are several different tram stops within 10 minutes of the boat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
7.7

David Boat is een slaapplaats op een toplocatie! Er gaat veel openbaar vervoer naar toe maar het is ook een mooie wandeling. David zelf was een aangename man die mooi op tijd was en waar je alles kon aan vragen. De slaapplaats was correct maar er zit zoveel meer potentieel in. Ik denk dat dit eerder een plek is voor jonge mensen dan voor een iets ouder publiek.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jessicadurao127452
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
10.0

This boat was the nicest place I've ever stayed in! I stayed here for 6 nights. The room was super clean, warm and nice. The shower was always hot. David is very nice and helpful. The boat is a little off de center but in a very nice and quiet area, with several cafes to have breakfast. I fully recommend David's Boat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.