Hostelworld.com

David Inn

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 135 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 135 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
9.7

I had an amazing stay at David Inn! It was extremely close to the center, and the girl who worked there was so helpful in recommending some of the must-see tourist and local spots. Staying here made my trip unforgettable! If I come back anytime soon I'll definitely be staying here again! The only reason I marked down the facilities was because the water pressure seemed to be low and the shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked- but it's nothing a glass of wine can't fix!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
9.4

Great location, good value for money, good service. It's a little run down but pleasant and clean and nearly empty when I was there. I got very good tips from the manager on where to eat and what to see. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
7.4

Le lit était confortable, l'hostel vraiment bien situé mais ambiance un peu bizarre et creepy!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
8.6

Fantastic location, clean and nice staff. Quite a small hostel and was pretty quiet socially, facilities were ok. Could do with a breakfast offering.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
20 ott 2016
8.3

It is very strangely decorated which just makes for a weird space. It was fine, stayed there for 3 nights and it was just a space to sleep. You cannot beat the location which is why this place is worth it along with the staff. It is run by a mother, father, and daughter and all three of them made a point to ask about me and recommend different things to do. It was clean and comfortable, just not a great space to hang out it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
12 ott 2016
6.9

The location can't be beat and the staff was so incredibly helpful but the beds were not the most comfortable. The atmosphere was not very exciting as it is such a small hostel and there are some older people staying there but I still met some incredible people to explore the city with.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 ott 2016
9.4

The staff are amazing and one of the best atmosphere hostel I have been in. The location is GREAT!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ott 2016
9.7

Great value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ott 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a good location close to the centre of town, 2 mins walk only. Staff look after you well, dorms light and airy, kitchen area to prepare food has all the right items to use.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 set 2016
9.1

Had a very nice stay! Amazing staff. Clean rooms. Could be a big cheaper but the location I suppose makes up for it all. Cheers y'all

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.