Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 108 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.6
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
98% 108
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
8.6

The owner is extremely helpful and this makes the stay very easy. It was a little quiet when we were there, not many other guests but it was still a nice place to stay. It is close to the sites in the old town and there is a short walk that can be taken around the area from the hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
10.0

I typically don't write reviews, probably because I'm just too lazy. I felt compelled to write a review for Dawn's lodge based on the amazing experience I had there. The best part of the stay was the Lodge's owner, Luis. He went above and beyond to make our visit and trip as awesome as it could be. The facilities were great for the price and the location is walkable to the Quito Old Town area. if you stay, make sure to chat with Luis in order to get advice on which attractions to see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
10.0

The best way to start your vacation in Ecuador! Luis is an amazing host, who loves to teach you about Quito and Ecuador. The location is walking distantie from the old town (the most beautifull part) and the rooms are spacious and nice. And the breakfast is one of the best we had in Ecuador (fresh coffee!!!) thanks again 'padre' Luis!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpfull host and delicious breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • samanthajcouch
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
10.0

Luis and his wife are simply amazing. Luis speaks English and Spanish which is very helpful and even offers to help you with your Spanish. The rooms are amazing and have a large comfy bed and two doors that open to a balcony. Luis was very helpful with directions and would even take us out if we wanted to go see something - he took us all the way to Quilotoa Lake one day and was very knowledgable on everything we asked. I fully recommend staying with Luis and his wife.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
10.0

Luis was so accommodating to us and made our stay in Quito wonderful. We will be staying with him again! Can't rate highly enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 mar 2016
10.0

Luis and his family have an incredible place. It's open, has lots of room, and he has his daughters art decorating the place. The breakfast is really good. Make sure you try their hot chocolate. The chocolate comes from his family's farm. The hostel is within easy walking distance of the historic center, or its a easy bus (or taxi) up to Plaza Foch. This was my mom's first trip to South America and Luis was so welcoming and helpful. She had a great trip and it's partly thanks to him.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2016
9.7

This is a small and cozy hostel, located in the historic center of Quito. It's just a 15 minute walk to Plaza de la Independencia and other touristic sites of the city. The room we stayed in was pretty, clean and comfortable. The breakfast included was delicious and plentiful. The best thing about Dawn’s Lodge was hands down the inn’s owner, Luis. He was very helpful and friendly, genuinely interested in making our stay smoother and easier. He gave us long useful advice throughout our visit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
10.0

Dawns Lodge was the nicest hostel on our 3 months trip! For us it was more a Home. The breakfast is amazing! Fresh fruit, bred and eggs everyday. When we arrived we were sick, the owner cared so lovely about us! We got tea at any time. He can tell you everything about what to visit in Quito! And the rooms are big and so comfortable.. I really do recommend this hostel!! Thanks and we hope to come back some time :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2016
10.0

El mejor alojamiento de estas vacaciones. Excelente y recomendable de todas maneras

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.