Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 112 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 112 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.4
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
97% 112
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
10.0

I stayed here based on all the previous reviews and was not disappointed. So, rather than repeat all of that, I can just simply say "I'm a client, and I approve this message". What I'd like to especially comment on is the "value added" hospitality I received, as also mentioned by other reviewers. With Luis, not only do you get a great place to stay, but your own personal "TripAdvisor" as to what to do. Just take his advice, and enjoy Quito. No problem solving required.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
10.0

This was our first and favorite stay in our 10-day trip in Ecuador. Luis went out of his way to ensure we had everything and felt welcome. He hailed a taxi for us so we wouldn't have to pay the tourist price. Breakfast was an impressive spread of everything from coffee to eggs to fruit and yogurt. The room was clean, airy, and sunny. The shower pressure wasn't strong and the water temperature was hard to control, but those were overshadowed by everything else. We will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay at this hostel and actually came back twice during our trip to Ecuador. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Whatever we liked to do while in Quito and in planning trips to other places, he presented us with all of our options, told us which buses to take and even drew small maps to help us remember. The rooms were really nice too; they were clean and had a pleasant atmosphere. If we ever come back to Quito, we will definitely come back to Dawn's Lodge.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
8.6

The owner is extremely helpful and this makes the stay very easy. It was a little quiet when we were there, not many other guests but it was still a nice place to stay. It is close to the sites in the old town and there is a short walk that can be taken around the area from the hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
10.0

I typically don't write reviews, probably because I'm just too lazy. I felt compelled to write a review for Dawn's lodge based on the amazing experience I had there. The best part of the stay was the Lodge's owner, Luis. He went above and beyond to make our visit and trip as awesome as it could be. The facilities were great for the price and the location is walkable to the Quito Old Town area. if you stay, make sure to chat with Luis in order to get advice on which attractions to see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
10.0

The best way to start your vacation in Ecuador! Luis is an amazing host, who loves to teach you about Quito and Ecuador. The location is walking distantie from the old town (the most beautifull part) and the rooms are spacious and nice. And the breakfast is one of the best we had in Ecuador (fresh coffee!!!) thanks again 'padre' Luis!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpfull host and delicious breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • samanthajcouch
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
10.0

Luis and his wife are simply amazing. Luis speaks English and Spanish which is very helpful and even offers to help you with your Spanish. The rooms are amazing and have a large comfy bed and two doors that open to a balcony. Luis was very helpful with directions and would even take us out if we wanted to go see something - he took us all the way to Quilotoa Lake one day and was very knowledgable on everything we asked. I fully recommend staying with Luis and his wife.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
10.0

Luis was so accommodating to us and made our stay in Quito wonderful. We will be staying with him again! Can't rate highly enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 mar 2016
10.0

Luis and his family have an incredible place. It's open, has lots of room, and he has his daughters art decorating the place. The breakfast is really good. Make sure you try their hot chocolate. The chocolate comes from his family's farm. The hostel is within easy walking distance of the historic center, or its a easy bus (or taxi) up to Plaza Foch. This was my mom's first trip to South America and Luis was so welcoming and helpful. She had a great trip and it's partly thanks to him.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.