Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Day and Night Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 363 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 363 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.2
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
75% 363
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
4.3

would've been an ok hostel if there had not been bed bugs. We chose to ignore previous reviews and went because we were recommended the hostel by a friend. Turns out the place was infested and we got eaten alive. Told the staff about it and they acted like they didn't know yet I had seen on reviews that people had been telling them. Asked for a refund or at least a discount at the end and they refused. Told them they would get a bad review and they clearly didnt care. DON'T STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.3

The hostel is well located 10 minutes walk from the train station or bus. It's cute, the bathrooms are clean and all the hostel in general this care. What I was not like that you can not drink alcohol in the hostel and check out to not only charge for leave bags but also have to leave the hostel between 11:00 and 15:00 because it's time cleaning ,

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
10.0

It was a very lovely stay, Giorgio and Stella are really nice, they did everything to make me feel at home. Their hostel is very well situated, I went hiking directly from there. I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
4.0

Great location, nice easy walk to the centre. Not the cleanest of places, staff where rude and didn't want to help. Wouldn't stay here again Bed Bugs

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
9.4

Clean and has everything you need. Walking distance from train station and easy to find. Doesn't have the carefree atmosphere I like about the cheapest hostels, but I can't complain about the hostel, because there is a kitchen and a living room with everything you need and you can easily talk to people there. I got cookies from a couple of sweet Dutch people :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
6.0

El hostal queda a 15 min caminando del centro y la catedral. La cocina amplia y equipada, las piezas cómodas y con aire acondicionado. Aunque los baños estaban en bastante mal estado y nada limpios. Fuera de ese problema, lo recomiendo para viajeros jóvenes.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
2.0

The worst hostel I stayed at during my backpacking trip. This hostel lacked an understanding of what a common hostel backpacker's needs are. A lot of the staff were not friendly, they wouldn't even let us stay in the common room after check out (we had 30minutes before our ride picked us up). They also permitted someone in my hostel room to burn heavy insect-repellent incense, which made staying in the room absolutely miserable with all the smoke (they were full so they could not change my room)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
2.0

First impression was nice. Great lady at the reception. Then discovered bed bugs in ALL of the rooms. Some people were bitten heavily. I was bitten 13 times so I got away with minor pain and itching. The manager of the hostel didn't care about his customers. We had to stay up till the morning cause going to the beds seemed impossible. I'm still waiting for refund but I'd really not recommend this hostel due to the managers incompetence.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
2.0

Do not stay here there are bed bugs and the staff do not are about it!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.