Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 261 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 261 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 6.9
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
79% 261
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
10.0

What is there to say about this place? Is this even a hostel? I have stayed in hotels which are not as nice. Excellent facilities. And if you stay Jon the dorms there is plenty of privacy. Amazing restaurant just downstairs and in the middle of where you want to be. Can be a bit noisy but it should not be an issue for those that are used to hostel life. Young crowd and friendly staff. Look no further.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
9.1

Only grip is that the AC is not up to snuff and we roasted our two nights we stayed there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.0

The hostel is so central, it's a really good location. Rooms were clean, and showers warm. Slight issue with security, as the bedroom door refused to lock. Other than that, it's a decent place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.3

Cette auberge atypique est un endroit agréable au design à la fois sympa et pratique. Les lits en dur permettent d'avoir un peu plus d'intimité et d'autonomie que dans les auberges équipées de lits superposés classiques. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de lobby commun, remplacé par un resto, qui bien que délicieux, reste cher. Je dirais donc que c'est parfait pour un séjour court (ultra centre), mais pas adapté à un backpacker qui espérerait rencontrer du monde.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.4

I had just finished a 7 day Topdeck Sail Tour & really needed a good nights sleep, this hostel was perfect. The beds are exactly like the photos (so no squeaky bunk beds) & had a privacy curtain. Great location too. Not ideal if you want to meet/talk to other travellers as no common room or kitchen. But great bar & restaurant down stairs. Very clean & tidy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.3

Great hotel, location was perfect, nothing was too far away. The rooms were great with each bed having a curtain and power points, shower was hot and had great pressure, couldn't really fault the room. The aircon was on but couldn't really feel it which made it quite hot at night. All in all everything ran smoothly and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.3

The rooms are nice. There is no kitchen or common area. The hostel is located in the old city it is perfectly nice and save. The stuff is nice and helpful. There's no possibility to make own food or a common area where you meet the hostel people. It is more a hotel but with hostel rooms. Nice to visit the city. We only spend one night in the hostel and then go to Hvar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
7.7

I can see how it USED to be one of the best hostels - the concept is very cool but it needs a bit of a facelift. Paint is scuffed so the floor to ceiling green effect is ruined, the cool signs on the floor are largely rubbed off - it would look less messy if they were just gone entirely. Comfy bed pods though, with lovely clean sheets and towels. Top bunks are hard to get into. Annoyingly sink, toilet and shower all offshoots in the same room so you can hear EVERYTHING. No hooks to hang anything

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
8.6

Clean hostel. Rooms were layed out nicely so that you didn't feel like you were sleeping all together. Loved the curtains for extra privacy. Was a bit noisy because it echoes through the concrete walls, but I think that's a trade off for the clean facility. It also is in an awesome location. I cannot comment on the atmosphere because I was not looking to party the night I was there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2016
9.4

You have to find it in the maze of downtown side streets, but they give directions, and its in a really good centralized location. Good price, free towel, 24 hr reception that had no problem with me being 4 hours late on my check in, and they take cards. Exactly what a weary traveller needed. Nothing to complain about at all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.