Hostelworld.com

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 274 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 274 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.9

The hostel is very nice, looks like a hotel. It isn't good for people travelling alone, because it's hard o meet other travellers, there are no commum spaces to get together. The bedroom is comfortable, but, if it's possible, ask to stay in the lower beds, the stairs to go up in the bunk beds are terrible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
5.7

Camas horríveis para subir. Banheiro sem local direito pra colocar a roupa. Armarios que não cabem a mala.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
5.4

I don't understand how this hostel has been rated the 2nd best in the world as it says on the description. Only 1 in 4 lockers actually locked, we had to change rooms, the directions to the hostels were hard to follow, the dorms were really basic and small, the showers were average they were in the dorm which was nice. The staff were helpful and the people staying there were cool other then that I disliked the hostel and wouldn't go back

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
7.7

Good bed with a curtain, charging socket and light. Pin code for the dorm door and your locker. Good however it didn't always work. Most people in my dorm had problems with opening their lockers. Shower & toilet inside your dorm room. No bath mat for the shower so water goes everywhere. Would have been nice if there were extra towels for a bath mat. No communal area to socialise & meet people. More like a hotel. Had a family in my dorm - quite weird. Great location in old city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
5.1

This was very disappointing! The room was very very small and felt incredibly chlostrophobic! There was also no bin the room at all and when I asked the receptionist what I was do to with my sanitary products he laughed at me and told me to bring them to the reception bin which is shared by a bar/restaurant. The steps to get into the stop bunk were incredibly hard to navigate and the sink was in the room rather than a bathroom so would wake people up after washing your hand or brushing your teeth

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
10.0

What is there to say about this place? Is this even a hostel? I have stayed in hotels which are not as nice. Excellent facilities. And if you stay Jon the dorms there is plenty of privacy. Amazing restaurant just downstairs and in the middle of where you want to be. Can be a bit noisy but it should not be an issue for those that are used to hostel life. Young crowd and friendly staff. Look no further.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
9.1

Only grip is that the AC is not up to snuff and we roasted our two nights we stayed there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.0

The hostel is so central, it's a really good location. Rooms were clean, and showers warm. Slight issue with security, as the bedroom door refused to lock. Other than that, it's a decent place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.