Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Diamond Diggers Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.0
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 6.2
Diamond Diggers Backpackers Located at 36 Doris St, Kensington, Gauteng, Johannesburg.
Diamond Diggers Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg 36 Doris St, Kensington, Gauteng
64% 208
-26.1983519 28.0778467
Diamond Diggers Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a safe and excellent stay in Johannesburg.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 giu 2016
6.0

Please fix the wifi! Some travelers specifically book places that have wifi because we are working as well. Very disappointed no one seemed to care about fixing the wifi, just offered excuses. This is Joburg not the middle of nowhere. Came here because friends loved it but there's no reason for me to stay at a hostel in a big city when sold wifi and it's not working. Also if anyone is in the sitting room above the hostel it's very noisy, very thin floors so light sleepers beware.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
3.7

Si bien las personas que nos recibieron fueron amables y nos ayudanos a gestionar un taxi a buen precio con un amigo de ellas, tuvimos que insistir mucho para conseguir las toallas, la cocina estaba con falta de limpieza. La propiedad alguna vez fue una hermosa casa pero hoy esta desmejorada ( llaves de lavamanos en mal estado, ducha teléfono que no tenia donde apoyarse, el ducha sin cortina, alfombra en mal estado y con malos olores, basura en el patio que se veía desde la ventana).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
2.0

I don't even know what to say about this hostel. Everything about it was so shady. The accommodations that are listed weren't available when I arrived. The hostel itself was dirty and the staff was just as confused as I was about everything. Overall I wasn't feeling it, however the other people staying in the hostel were super friendly and welcoming.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
9.7

Felt like home

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 apr 2016
6.6

Staff is nice

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
5.4

Nina was very nice and Aubry who kindly picked me up from the airport and dropped me off at the gautrain station to catch a train to Pretoria to see a friend. However, the dorm room had no lock and one of the guests, a South African man entered the room to kiss me goodbye. Kim's son, a 7 year old also walked in the room to ask if he could play games on my iPad frequently. Other guests warned me against going into the city on my own for safety reasons.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
5.7

sorry to give this bad review because the staff tries really hard to make a good hostel out of it but the place is located in the middle of nowhere and you can just move by taxi, not exactly clean and safe, at the time of my stay it was kinda empty. They charged more than expected but apparently it was a mistake of hostelworld

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Namibia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
7.7

Centrally located from all points of interested. Value for money, will diffidently stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jnf27
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 mar 2016
6.9

Kind of out of the way of everything in Johannesburg. While staff were incredibly nice and helpful, it appeared that I arrived at the hostel during a transitional period and it was rather chaotic. The building was undergoing some renovations; my room had exposed ceiling and construction equipment but no one else was there so I had to the dorm to myself! Decent kitchen facility.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.