Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 760 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 760 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Samoa Americane, Coppia, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
3 lug 2017
9.1

Great place in great location. Mr Anh is very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2017
8.3

The reason to choose this guesthouse is the owners, both husband and wife are super helpful, despite arriving later at night we were given a talk through all the major areas to visit as well as details of trips we could do (for rediculously cheap prices, dont book any trips in advance online, trust me, theyre at least 10x the price). The guesthouse is in a great area and has everythinng you need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
10.0

Our stay at Diep Anh was amazing from start to finish. The owners couldn't have been more welcoming and made us feel really at home from the moment we walked in. They helped us with booking everything from our tours during our stay to our bus out of Ho Chi Minh. They really make a great team and we couldn't have found a better place to stay. Located in a quiet lane beside the back packer street which is very central but far enough away to get a goodnight sleep. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
10.0

Incredible place! The best hosts a traveller can ask for. Amazing rooms, great location and clean. Would recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
10.0

Gracious hosts and quiet spot away from the business of hcmc. Anh and his wife were very attentive to our concerns, gave us great recommendations and looked out for our safety (showing us the best way to carry our purses etc). Definitely recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
9.4

This is a fantastic place to stay, down an alleyway in the backpackers district, that is full of life and yet when you are in your rooms it's peaceful. It's the owners pride and joy and they look after you and the hostel really well. The room was big and clean with a comfortable bed. Very suitable for couples and people who would like a break from dorm life with some peace and luxury at very reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
10.0

Anh and Anh are excellent hosts, gave us excellent recommendations for food and places to go, always available and willing to help! The main roads of Ho Chi Minh city right around the corner are some of the loudest we've seen, but the guesthouse is always very quiet, which we loved! Very clean facilities, large room, excellent air conditioning plus fan, felt safe and right at home during our stay. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2017
9.7

I came here for the second time. It did not cange and the hostel Family was as great as before!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
9.7

Diep Anh Guesthouse was the perfect place to stay in Saigon. The owners, Anh and Anh, were incredibly kind and helpful. They put me on the 5th floor in what they joked was the Presidential Suite. It was perfect--really clean, comfortable and secure. The location was perfect as well. I was able to walk to all the main sites. It's also tucked into a great little alley that offers a buffer from the loud backpacker area, but still right there if you want to enjoy the bars and all that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2017
8.6

Very helpful, nice and friendly couple who run the hostel. Clean rooms. Location perfect, 50 m from backpacker street and close to most of must see in Saigon. Second time I stayd there and wouldn't hesitate to stay there a third time if visiting Saigon again. /Johan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.