Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 751 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 751 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
10.0

Anh and Anh are excellent hosts, gave us excellent recommendations for food and places to go, always available and willing to help! The main roads of Ho Chi Minh city right around the corner are some of the loudest we've seen, but the guesthouse is always very quiet, which we loved! Very clean facilities, large room, excellent air conditioning plus fan, felt safe and right at home during our stay. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2017
9.7

I came here for the second time. It did not cange and the hostel Family was as great as before!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
9.7

Diep Anh Guesthouse was the perfect place to stay in Saigon. The owners, Anh and Anh, were incredibly kind and helpful. They put me on the 5th floor in what they joked was the Presidential Suite. It was perfect--really clean, comfortable and secure. The location was perfect as well. I was able to walk to all the main sites. It's also tucked into a great little alley that offers a buffer from the loud backpacker area, but still right there if you want to enjoy the bars and all that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2017
8.6

Very helpful, nice and friendly couple who run the hostel. Clean rooms. Location perfect, 50 m from backpacker street and close to most of must see in Saigon. Second time I stayd there and wouldn't hesitate to stay there a third time if visiting Saigon again. /Johan

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
10.0

Great place if you want to be in the center of District 1's bars and tourist scene without having to put up with noise. On a quiet alley, homey rooms with a/c (a must). Welcoming and nice owners. What more to ask for? Perhaps not the right choice for someone looking for a party spot with a lively common room, but if you're looking for a small scale easy going guest house, this is it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2017
10.0

Anh and his wife An were incredibly helpful. I felt confident in the advice they provided on tours, places to eat, etc. We are travelling with our two children and they were kind and thoughtful to our children. I felt very safe when we stayed there. It is a great location - walking distance to most sights. I would definitely stay there again and would without doubt recommend it to friends. Thanks for the great memories!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
9.7

Perfect stay, do the 2 day 1 Night Tour to mekong Delta which is recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 gen 2017
9.4

This place is tucked in a small alley which can be hard to find if you don't have a map. The family that runs it are great! They were extremely kind and helpful. The room is nice enough to be comfotable, had a/c, fridge and TV. It's right in the middle of everything which can be nice if that's what you want. I would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
10.0

I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. The owners are so friendly and helpful. They gave us a map and pointed at all the good places to eat as well as main sight seeing points. They even booked us buses and tours. The room was great- safe, clean and a great location. It's situated right in the main back packer area with lots of good restaurants and bars around. It is very walkable to all main must-see places. I would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
9.4

this staff is the nicest person ever! he really cares about everyone and makes everything possible for you, whatever you ask for. the rooms are clean and you'll find everything you need. it's located directly in the backpacker area, but in an little alley so it's quite at night. we loved to stay here and will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.