Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 780 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 780 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 set 2017
10.0

The couple who run this hostel are extremely nice and accommodating. The facilities are great and the location is perfect. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • annabruckmoser2981
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
23 ago 2017
10.0

Best place to stay in Saigon! We've never had such helpful and kind hosts! Thank you so much for everything! The rooms are quiet, so you can sleep well, but you won't miss any of the fun because as soon as you step from the alley where the guesthouse is onto the next street Bui Vien, there are lots of spas, bars and restaurants. We will definitely come back in one week 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bolivia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2017
9.7

Anh has a great place. She recommends a few places to eat at and visit, as well as offer tour options. Rooms are large, high roofs, AC and wifi both work great, and room with its own bathroom. Not a good place if you are trying to go to a guesthouse to meet people and do group activities. This is the spot for couples or independent travelers. Thank you Anh!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 ago 2017
9.7

The staff here was so lovely. This hostel was at a great location if you are using ibis bus and in general.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
8.9

Diep Anh was a great place to stay -- friendly staff, clean room and amazing food around every corner! The guesthouse is down a narrow alley so you'll need to keep your eyes peeled when trying to get back. That being said, a complimentary map is provided so you shouldn't have too much of an issue :) the rooms are a little small and dated and we had a bit of an issue getting out of the locked gates for an early tour, but other than that we couldn't complain!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
9.4

Anh And his wife were extremely helpful and informative. He waited up 3 hours past our check in when we were stuck in immigration to let is in! Would definitely recommend them!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
10.0

just wonderful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
9.4

Great guesthouse with very helpful hosts. Room was very spacious, clean and quiet due to location down a little alley rather than on a busy street. This made it a bit hard to find but was all good after that. No separate cubicle for the shower in the ensuite but bathroom was otherwise also a good size. Fan and aircon was appreciated as was being able to open the door out to a private balcony. Highly recommended if you don't mind walking up stairs!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
9.1

The husband and wife who run the place are very friendly. They are always happy to help and even cleaned our room at 9.30pm for us when our friend left for a flight (without us asking). Great location and they can book you tours for a much cheaper price than agencies

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
10.0

Amazing couple who own this guesthouse, super friendly and attentive. We stayed for 5 nights and would have quite happily stayed longer. Anh organised our visits to the Cu Chi Tunnels and to the Mekong Delta for much cheaper prices than we were anticipating (and much cheaper than ones you find online!). They were very good with ensuring we looked after our belongings/held our bags correctly when we went out. Also, great location and very clean and spacious room. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×