Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 723 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 723 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.6
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
93% 723
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 dic 2016
8.6

Anh is a very polite person who gave us a lot of travel information for Ho Chi Minh City and around. The rooms are normal with a high ceiling. No lift, 7 floors. The hostel is located in the backpackers area. A bit hard to find as it is in a small street which you can arrive by foot only. We will stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
8.9

Sehr gute Lage im HCMC Backpacker District. Hostel liegt in einer engen Gasse. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben bei der Planung von Trips unterstützt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Würde das Hostel nochmal nehmen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ott 2016
10.0

Anh and his wife were both so lovely! Very helpful in booking tours and buses to other parts of Vietnam at low prices. The room was spacious and clean and gave us some much needed peace and quiet away from the noisy city. When we passed through HCMC during a later leg of our trip we were able to store our luggage and were helped with a taxi to the airport. Would definitely stay again next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ott 2016
8.6

Really nice guesthouse in Pham Ngu Lao area of Saigon, located on an alley off of Bui Vien street. Room was clean and spacious, and the owners were extremely helpful and friendly when I stayed there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
9.4

Hôtel vraiment top : super situation géographique, propre et bien agencé. Le staff est vraiment adorable : le couple de proprio est au petit soin. Nous avons juste été déçu d'une excursion au tunnel de Cu Chi réservée avec eux. Un peu cher alors qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 set 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, clean, great value for money and next to all this really great people who run this guesthouse. The Diep family know what true and genuine hospitality is. They really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
9.4

10/10, would stay again. Some of the friendliest hostel owners I've encountered. Very helpful with tips for things to do around the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
8.9

Very friendly people. They also help you with tours to the mekong. Don't take the cheap one day tour! Do at least the two day tour. Then you will get some idea how it is like in the mekong delta.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
10.0

Diep and Anh are very nice couple. You can feel the warmth when you stepped into the guesthouse. My family and I felt delighted whenever we say our simple 'good morning' and 'see you later'. Diep showed my family and I places to go, recommended good and affordable tours and even the secret location to buy good Vietnamese coffee! Just have a chat with them. There's no need to feel obligated! Thank you Diep and Anh :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.4

Lovely couple, very helpful. Airy light rooms & clean bathrooms. No problems at all, except it being a bit awkward having to get in before 12pm if you don't want to wake the hosts up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.