Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 880 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 880 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2017
9.4

A lovely, peaceful atmosphere in an excellent location in Venice. The hostel is only a short walk from the station, but on one of the quieter sections of the main route towards the main tourist areas. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us, and we're obviously proud of their city and very willing to share their advice for where to visit. With a very homely feeling 3 bed room, and a balcony overlooking a courtyard, I would definitely consider for a short or longer term stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

Great stay. The place is a peaceful and quiet step away from the frenetic energy that can be the main tourist paths in Venice. I had a lovely time visiting and the hostess was very kind and helpful. I must say that I wanted to her that she was very beautiful (inside and out) but didn't see her when I checked out... :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
10.0

Fantastic bed and breakfast with very helpful staff. Absolutely beautiful, comfortable room (ours had a small balcony that overlooked a courtyard). Completely worth the stay and very short walk to train and virtually everything in Venice. 10/10 would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chaytree92
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
9.4

The hostel was lovely and had great facilities for us to use at no extra cost. Only 10 mins away from St Lucia/ Water Buses taking you down to San Marco. Would clarify its 2:30 check in, not 2:00 as shown by as we had to wait outside for 20 mins.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ago 2017
10.0

Excellent experience. The place is located in a quiet area, very close to Piazzale Roma. The room and bathroom were clean and cozy. Despite of being warm outside in the street, it felt fresh and well during the night in the room. The staff was great, they were always happy to help and share tips.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
10.0

Amazing place, very near the station so is good if your carrying your bags, not many stairs to go up&down. Venice is small town so you can walk to main attractions, around 30 min to St. Mark's. Had a very warm welcome from both ladies who work there, feels like you are home. They let me leave the bags after check out time and they gave me nice recommendations about the city and where to eat. Highly recommend this place, would definitely stay there again next time. Thanks for the coffee too!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • gbradford19914287
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2017
10.0

This was a great place. My girlfriend and I stayed here and the check in was easy and the lady who runs it was very nice. There was access to everything you need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal cerca de la plaza de Roma para tomar el bus al aeropuerto, las dos señoras que atienden son muy amables, solo que la más grande no habla inglés, el lugar es pequeño pero muy cómodo, IMPORTANTE: no tienen letrero afuera para ubicarlo, busquen el número 328, toquen el timbre y es todo, es un edificio amarillo, lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
8.9

Place was pretty awesome for a hostel, big beds anda a bathroom for just 3 people. Location was not centric, but venice is a small place and you can walk anywhere in about 30 minutes or just take the vaporetto and enjoy the grand canal while getting to most places in 5 or 10 minutes. Plus, Venice for me is about getting lost in the tiny streets and you can do that anywhere. Only real con for me was lack of A/C, Venice is HOT during the summer. Still great place in a beautiful street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
9.7

I stayed here for 4 nights in the mixed 3 bed room. It was so cool! Clean linen, nice snacks, and the excellent location! It close to the bus station and train station, but also very quiet. The reception are very nice and helpful! Really enjoy here. Got some new friend haha.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.