Hostelworld.com

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 728 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 728 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.6
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
93% 728
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
8.9

I found this hostel to be clean and felt my things were very secure there. I had a private room with ensuite bath. There are no facilities to speak of. At least no common areas that are usually found in a hostel, but it is quiet and well located and a good price for a stay in Venice. It is near enough to the bus and train stations, but not so near that your hear any noise from the stations. There are plenty of good restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

The hostel is clean and near to bus station and train station. It is easy to travel in Venice since the water bus stop is near. Staff are friendly and willing to assist when need. Breakfast is simple but acceptable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic. Our host was so sweet and welcoming and helpful and offered us cold water and white wine when we arrived. She was super organized and there were color-coded keys. The room was super cute and clean and smelled good (as did the sheets and the bathroom). She provided breakfast, the bed was very comfy....it was perfect! Cosy like and Air BnB, so it barely seemed like a hostel. Felt like we had the place all to ourselves!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.4

Es muy cómodo y el personal mue atento, todo muy limpio, no tiene cocina ni lugar para comer

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
9.4

We stayed one night in the beautiful private room with en suite bath and it was marvelous. Located on what seemed to be the only street in Venice not swamped with tourists, but still a few minutes walk from the train station, it was super clean and comfortable and full of wonderful little amenities (coffee and biscuits in the room, etc.) definitely would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one day and one night, but enjoyed the stay immensely! Our check-in was very informative, and included a map with suggestions for many places to see and eat. Would love to come back again for a longer stay next time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location and a very relaxed atmosphere. It's not a party hostel - it's more like a hotel almost. The lovely hostess offered me prosecco as I was checking in. Just be aware that they have specific check in and check out times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome experience with accommodating in Veliero, highly recommended to all of you who are going to visit Venezia

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
10.0

That was a very nice sweet hostel. The atmosphere is very calm and quiet. It has really everything. The location is very convenient. And price is very good for this quality. It is very safe and nice. I love this hostel, will recommend people to stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paokung
  • Thailandia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
9.7

Good place to stay. Close to train station and bus terminal. The host provide map and several good suggestions about visiting venice. And give me an advice about a good pizza restaurant in venice which is very good taste and value for money. The room was tidy and clean. Recommend to stay this place if you visit venice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.