Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dina's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 319 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
95% 319
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
15 set 2016
9.1

Great place for relaxing and seeing the city. Not the place if you want to meet others. Location is right in the center of Fira with everything walkable. Hosts were a great help with unbiased recommendations.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • laurenpolitylo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 set 2016
10.0

Loved every minute of our stay at Dina's Place. The pool was lovely to sit beside and location is great. The staff made our trip and were so helpful during our stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

Personal muy amable, se ofrecieron a llevar al puerto. Aunque el desayuno no estuviese incluido, todos los dias ofrecian cafe, te, zumos y algun dulce. Habitaciones amplias.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff. The private three-bed room was small but worked well for us. The location is hard to find (look closely at their provided map beforehand!!) but centrally located through a parking lot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
10.0

Dina's place, although hard to find is just what you need! It's quiet and down a little alleyway. But nice and close to the main street of Santorini. The staff are absolutely amazing, they are friendly and are more than willing to give you advice on where to explore on the island. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
10.0

Great stay! Clean rooms with decent beds. Cute little pool to cool down in - great perk as its a trek down to the beach if you're staying in Fira. The staff are incredible!! They dropped us at the fairy for our next travel, picked us up, and organized our taxi to the airport when we left. They give you lots of information about what to do on the island. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, and the staff were exceptionally helpful. They offer free shuttles to and from the port and airport which is great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
10.0

Dina's Place was so lovely. Dina helped us with all the things to see on the island and recommended some good walks for us. We booked everything through her; quad bikes, volcano & hot springs tour etc.. The pool is so cute and it's the perfect place to stay on the perfect island. Great location - there is an amazing 24h bakery right next to McDonald's just a 2min walk away that has delicious things to eat. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
10.0

My friends and I had such a wonderful stay at Dina's place. Dina and her family were so so friendly and helpful during our stay, providing us with transfers to and from the port, and helpful tips about the island. It is situated in the most perfect location, right off the Main Street and a very short walk to the bus stops too. I would highly recommend Dina's place to anyone wanting an amazing stay in Santorini! We had such an amazing time and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this amazing family run hostel. Dina and George and the staff were awesome, from helping us with booking tours to the airport pick up and drop off (which was not expected) to explaining the island and recommending places to eat and go see. The facilities, room and pool were extremely clean and just amazing. The location was perfect, within short walking distance to everything in Fira. I highly recommend Dina's place. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.