Hostelworld.com

Dina's Place

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 299 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.2
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
94% 299
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

Dina's place is truly amazing. We were there for a week and it was one of the best experiences I've had. The staff and owners are helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. I can't recommend Dina's Place enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
4.9

Las especificaciones que dan son insuficientes ya que esta en una calle muy pequeña, les mandas correos y nunca contestan, o te piden que lo traduzcas.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.7

Muy amables los dueños, nos explicaron todo y nos dieron un mapa. Nos fueron a buscar al puerto y nos llevaron de vuelta al aeropuerto. Una gente divina!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.4

The staff at Dina's Place was super helpful and always willing to go out of their way to help us. It was a great location if you are planning on going out as it is very close to the bars. It's central location on the island of Santorini also gives you a great starting place to see the whole island from.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente hotel!! La ubicacion es buenisima esta alado del terminal de buses desde donde sale transporte a toda la isla, cerca de muchisimls restaurantes, supermercados, bares, discotheque y tiendas. Piezas y baños limpios. Tiene cocina muy equipada. Ademas te dan un snack de desayuno con un queque cafe te y juguito muy ricos. También te van a buscar y a dejar al puerto y al aeropuerto gratis, solo debes mandar un mail con anticipación. La atencion del personal excelente!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
10.0

Dina and Georgio make you feel at home from the very beginning. This is what we call Greek hospitality at it's best! They have a free transfer from/to the Airport, which is very convenient, since most buses run every hour. Dinas's place is centrally located in Fira: 5min from the bus terminal, supermarket and the steps to the Old Port. The rooms are cleaned everyday for a lovely greek lady. Nice home made cake for breakfast! Nice swimming pool and terrace to chill out. Very safe place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
10.0

Dina's place is the best hotel/ hostel I have ever stayed at. It is so clean and the staff is all so friendly and helpful. The location is amazing and the facilities are fantastic. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family. If you want a perfect Santorini trip, stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
10.0

Dina and Georgio were wonderful. Great hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
9.4

The staff was very accommodating, and the airport transfer was extremely convenient! The rooms are cleaned by the staff every day, and towels and linens are provided, a huge plus. The location is perfect for experiencing all the nightlife that Fira has to offer and for catching all the local buses that go between the different towns on the island!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
10.0

Dina's place is a superb place. Affordable, clean, nice looking. The staff is very helpful. I made a mistake in my booking and wanted to cancel my last night. This wasn't actually possible, according to the booking website I had used, but Dina's place accepted my cancellation nonetheless and repaid the price. I was very positively surprised. Warm recommendations!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.