Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dina's Place

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 338 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 338 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2017
9.7

I had a truly fantastic stay at Dina's Place. I traveled solo and was here off-season, so it was great to stay in a central location in Fira. It is extremely close to the bus stop, taxi stop, view of sunset, and tons of food & shopping. The location is a bit hard to find as you have to go through a parking lot, you should take advantage of the free airport pickup to avoid getting lost!! The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable about the island. Would highly recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's Place were incredible. Very helpful, polite, and friendly. We even got free rides to and from the airport. The young man working at the receptionist desk gave great recommendations. Dina's Place was clean and comfortable. Although I'm not sure why it is listed as a hostel, because it is not. The location was right in the center of Fira, the main town, which is central to the island. Overall, a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 feb 2017
9.7

This place was BEAUTIFUL. We had a little terrace to eat breakfast on, and an adorable "common area" with a table to visit with our neighbors. The staff was so friendly and even took us down to the port to catch our ferry home. I was so impressed with everything here. It is a little hard to find because there is no sign on the main road, but the taxi showed us where it was so it wasn't an issue! It was also really close to the center of Fira, everything was within walking distance! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
10.0

좋아요

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
21 gen 2017
7.1

Nice hostel but we booked a private room for 4 and ended up being in a room that at one full and two twins. There was no note that there wouldn't be four twins.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
9.4

ㅋㅋ 카운터에 일하시는분들 친절하셨구 방도 깔끔하고 컷어유 위치도 피라마을 센터쪽이어서 좋았는데 간판같은게 없어서 처음찾는거는 좀 힘들었구 아침에 조식으로 빵이랑 우유 오렌지쥬스 커피랑 차 종류들 들고갈수있게 해놨구여 딱히 불편한건 없었슴 와이파이 빵빵터짐😃😃 it was very nice room was clean and big for me the receptionist were very kind and its located close to central fira under mcdonalds good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ott 2016
9.7

My stay at Dina's Place was quite nice. Very pretty little room with balcony, quite clean, friendly staff. The only thing I would comment on would be the bathroom/shower. The bathroom was quite small, and it was hard to keep water from getting on the floor. We had enough towels to keep the floor dry, so it wasn't such a problem in the end. Other than that, I would recommend this place. Very centrally located! Thanks! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
9.7

Good location in Fia short walk to the Main Street for many restaurants. Location was a little difficult to find, because there was not a sign but once we made it, the location is very cute and peaceful with a nice sun deck to relax. Room was large and cleaned daily. Would recommend Dina's for others visiting Santorini.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • arieljune
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.4

This isn't a hostel, it's more of an inn. Location is great, in the center of Fira. Also it's close to the main part of town but far enough where it's not as busy. Also it's not far from the bus station, that'll take you to other towns on the island. The man who runs the place is super helpful and accommodating. There's no real breakfast but they do have free beverages and cake in the morning. Loved how they offer free transportation to and from the airport! Would stay again for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
9.1

George is a little rude and pushy, but besides that the actual room was a steal for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.