Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dink's Place Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 511 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 511 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
9.7

Had a super comfy stay at Dink's Place! The bedrooms are clean and so as the toilets. Host was super nice and welcoming by offering us a detail introduction and recommendations of Hvar. It takes a 10 minute walk from the port. Might be a bit exhausting walking the slope (esp under the sun) but it's worth the way :) Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
10.0

Dink and his staff are amazing! As soon as you get there they welcome you with a smile. They have discounts at awesome food venues in Hvar and connections to rent scooters, boats and the opportunity to join many bar crawls and day excursions. The common area is open until 10:30pm or so and when it closes the staff rounds everyone out to go to the bars and you are usually welcomed with a free shot. Our room had an awesome view of the water, it was very clean and it was very close to everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 giu 2017
10.0

The best hostel we've stayed in on our trip so far! The staff are so incredibly nice and friendly, and gave us so many good recommendations. Every night they lead anyone who wants to go into town to go to a few bars. Despite the party atmosphere of the main town, it is also very quiet if you want to go to bed early. We did the booze cruise organized through the hostel and would highly recommend it-- a great value for six hours on a boat and free food and sangria! Would absolutely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
9.4

Dink and the crew really helped make the trip. Everyone was super nice, and they told us all the right things to do. Highly recommend staying at Dinks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel! O staff é excelente, assim que você chega eles te dão todas as informações e dicas sobre a cidade, além de serem super simpáticos e tenciosos. Fica bem perto do porto e do centro da cidade.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
9.7

Dink's place was perfect. First Dink is a very nice host and the staff was very cool. Very professional too. The room I had, female dorm was juste perfect. Ultra clean, spacious and confy. The ameneties for the guests is convenient. Large kitchen, large table and easy to meet people around. The place is up the hill after the port, it's a little walk from old town but nothing bad or long. And it's worth it. LOVED IT!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
9.7

Dinks Place is a fantastic Hostel. I was here at the end of the low season so had a room to myself but there were still people around & the vibe was very calm & relaxed. It's situated on a hill about a 20 min walk (with luggage) so I suggest hiring a bike like I did (I had a backpack) or getting a taxi. Staff, including Dink, were exceptional & provided a lot of information about the area. I felt as though I was visiting an old friend & wish I could've stayed longer! 5 stars!! :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
9.7

One of, if not the, best hostel ever. Super atmosphere, you'll never be alone in here. Fun employees working hard to make you happy the best time ever. Place to be!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
8.6

Dinks place has a great atmosphere for backpackers, we were greeted with smiles and lots of info on what to do and whats to do. Good kitchen if you want to use it. we had a private room which was spacious and a huge bed. I was under the impression there was free parking, which there wasn't but they gave us a staff parking spot which was great. definitely recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alex-jane90
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend this place enough! Staff were the best and super fun and chill. As a solo female traveller it was amazing, I met so many people and when I left I felt like I knew half of the people in Hvar. Everyone cooked dinner together and the facilities were the best. Everything was super clean. Don't hesitate, just book a few nights at Dinks, you won't regret it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.