Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dink's Place Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 450 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
95% 450
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 set 2016
9.1

FANTASTIC STAFF - they were nothing but helpful and I could not recommend this hostel enough. Great facilities. Lots of info on arrival and real homely feel. Thanks a lot for the great stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
15 set 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 set 2016
10.0

Dinks place was so great from the second I stepped in, the staff are such good fun and so kind. They organize pub crawls and just random nights out. The deluxe 8 bed was perfect. Two toilets and one bath. Very clean. Kitchen is well equipped and there are a few tables to hang out with the other guests and staff. Only a 5-10 min walk to the center of old town!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed at. From the moment we arrived Tanja and the other staff members went out of their way to make sure we had a perfect experience. This includes being offered a glass of water for refreshment upon arrival, frequently checking if everything was alright and being extraordinarily helpful with tips and directions. Needless to say, facilities and cleanliness left nothing to be desired. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
10.0

Dink's was great, very accomadating on arrival. The staff are very helpful are always happy to answer any questions and jump into action if you're in a rush. Compfy clean beds, spacious kitchen, a nice sized communal area great hostel for us to stay in. Would stay here again if I ever come back to hvar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 set 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel we stayed in in the whole of Croatia. Dink and his crew that worked there were polite, helpful and joined in on the activities. The place was always immaculately clean. They have organised events that you can (or cannot, if preferred) go to. It also had a good sense of community in the hostel, where everyone felt welcome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 set 2016
10.0

Amazing place, one of the best atmospheres ever, staff are so lovely, location great, hostel really clean and bar crawls every night if you're up for it. Will definitely be returning soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
8.6

Was given a warm welcome with a glass of water, a map with highlights of Hvar, shown around the hostel and given all the info we needed. Common area had a good vibe for talking to others and hanging out. Dink and Laurel were super cool, and took us out drinking each night. Dink even offered a discount on my next stay. Don't make the mistake I did, stay here for more than 2 nights!! Thank you Dink!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.7

Great place to stay with awesome staff. Easy to meet other people have a wild time in Hvar. Both the hostel's pub crawl, and the official pub crawl are highly recommended. Beds were comfortable but there is little in the way of security, no lockers and the dorm door is rarely locked. Also one bathroom/shower for 8 people I think, which could lead to a bit of a queue for the facilities. That being said, the faculties were clean. Hostel is a bit out of the way however, and up a big hill.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, we are glad you liked our recommendations, Laurel's pub crawl, and comfortable beds in our rooms. We are very sorry to hear that you felt insecure at our hostel; we have never had any problems with personal belongings being stolen. It's also very strange to hear that there are no lockers because in every room you can find lockers underneath the beds or in the hallway, which were shown to you.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 set 2016
8.9

Nice chill hostel. Staff was nice and helpful. Room and bed were comfortable. A lot of steps to get to it. Then rent scooters on site and will arranger other tours. There is a little kitchen to make basic food.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.