Hostelworld.com

Dink's Place Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.9
Superbo 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.9
Superbo 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 10.0
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
99% 334
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at by far. Dink, and everyone who works there is amazing, creates an incredible atmosphere. Simply feels like you are hanging out at your friend's house who has the cool parents. Hope to return someday soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
10.0

Great Hostel Very friendly staff who help to provide a great time Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I arrived at dinks place and were welcomed straight away by dinko. He gave us a thorough snapshot of the island and recommended many activities, restaurants and of course party locations. The hostel location was perfect with clean facilities, easy going staff and fantastic views. We highly recommend staying at this hostel and will be back hopefully sooner rather than later. Thank you to dinko for hosting us for an unforgettable few days. Dan and Georgie

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel :) The staff are really friendly and helpful, its a social place (with a nice outdoor area for drinking a few beers in the evening) and there was a good atmosphere, even though we were there during a quieter period. We definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Hvar!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • remuslarner3
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place, had a great time there and great value for money. Dinko and all the staff are incredibly helpful and always have time for the guests. Room was very clean and good showers and bathroom facilities. Even though it wasn't peak season yet, we were provided with plenty of entertainment and things to do and see throughout the days and nights. Thanks Dinko, Papa Dink, Jadran and Jeovana, for a great time and hospitality, legends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
10.0

I have nothing bad to say about Dink's place. On the contrary: if I could rate it even higher, I definitely would. The location of the hostel is great so it's only a few minutes walk away from the harbor. The rooms are clean and spacious and there is enough room to store all your valuables in handy containers that are under the beds and are locked with padlocks. Also, Dink's the most hospitable man I've ever met. If there's something you need, Dink's always there for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. If you're looking for a place to stay while in Hvar, look no further. Hostel is situated in a quite area so you can have a good sleep but it's also close to everything you need. Everything was super clean, beds are comfortable, has a big communal kitchen. Dink and rest of the staff will go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay, we had everything we needed and the staff was really nice and friendly. The city center is close, within a walking distance. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.