Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dink's Place Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
19 ago 2017
8.6

The staff was really awesome here. Every night they will take the group out on a little pub crawl to get you acquainted with hvar. They also have he cutest little puppy running around that we loved. Rooms were a little small, but we would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Kind staff. No so social maybe, I think the hard party are outside. I only stay one night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • juuuuusan6829
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
9.1

スタッフがとてもフレンドリーかつ親切で、観光スポットや近隣のスーパーやレストランなどの説明も丁寧にしてくれました。 部屋は、オーシャンビューでバルコニー付きでした。ホステルで飼ってる犬がとても可愛いです。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
10.0

Dink's Place was a great tightly knit hostel! Staff are top knotch! It's super clean, great location a short walk from town and a short walk from a beautiful beach! Only negatives were unreliable wifi and no indoor space to hang out after 10:30. Thanks for an awesome few days!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
7.7

Very overrated but still a good hostel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good kitchen and very sociable vibe, but one of the staff from NZ a little off and she wouldn't allow us to turn our air con down (they keep remotes) even though it was 35 degrees!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2017
9.7

It was really really nice. The emplacement is very easy. You can go in the city center in 10min (walk) and there are super market, restaurants and bars not far. The beach is at 5 minuts ou 15minuts. 35minuts for the more far. Staff was very helpful and nice. They love their job and you can feel that. We had just a problem with my reservation on Booking, but they solved quickly and easily. Thank you for all. It's amazing place with friendly people. Manon & Marion, frenchies girls 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
10.0

When a stray dog ended up at Dinks, they took that dog in as its own, cleaned it feed it and let it stay untill they ensured that the dog was given back to it's owner this story within itself explains how lovely the staff here are, as many other hostels wouldnt have done the same thing - Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mazzotta_s905
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
9.1

Staff are everything! Honestly the coolest & friendliest staff I have met in hostels in a long time - welcoming, helpful & fun! Despite the long walk up the hill, if you are travelling alone this is the place to be. The staff make sure you will meet others and will have an amazing night out. Cleanliness is also outstanding and the fridge & freezer are a blessing to cool your drinks before heading out on a hot Hvar night. Genuine thanks to each of the staff for creating such an amazing environment

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
10.0

Dink's place must be the best hostel which I have stayed at so far, and I can't even imagine that any hostel can beat it. The staff is very friendly, starts off with welcoming you with a nice glass of cold water and sits you down with a map and lets you know all the to go places in Hvar. I actually got to meet and interact with the owner Dink, he's super cool. My favorite part was the beds, just as comfortable as mine as home! I definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2017
9.4

Fui muito bem recebida por todos! Não somente pela equipe que trabalha no hostel, mas todos os hóspedes também são muito educados e abertos para fazer novas amizades! Só tenho boas recordações do Dinks, e eu recomendo porque foi ótimo! Eles estavam disponíveis 24h para resolver qualquer coisa. Realmente me senti em casa, foi muito bom!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.