Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dink's Place Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 491 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 491 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 mag 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay! Lovely ensuite room (twin beds) with views of the sea from the balcony. Friendly and helpful staff. Scooters are available to rent also if you want to further explore the island - highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
9.7

It was an amazing experience to stay in that hostel. The staff was very friendly and they made us feel like home. We really recomend This hostel for everyone... it was one of the best of our trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey guys It's lovely to hear that we were one of the best on your trip, thank you very much for the review, it means a lot to us. Safe travels and hope to see you at some point ;) Cheers Dink

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
10.0

Great hostel with amazing staff. It feels like home away from home. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Dink & Luce gave me great tips what do in low season. Scooter and Jazz club are must do. Definetley coming back in high season, see you guys soon!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us. Enjoy your travels and hope to see you back at some point. Cheers Dink

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
10.0

Great and social! I was super tired and didn't make it to the pub crawl, but the place is set up to really bring people together. The location is about a 10 min walk from the main square, which is actually perfect because it's quiet and close to a supermarket and beach that's not overly crowded.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sharpy_hello5659
  • Scozia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend Dinks hostel ! Amazing atmosphere and great place to stay. Dink is so helpful and a great guy . We rented scooters for the day from dink and was great value and amazing fun . Dink knows the island inside out and wants only the best for his guests ! Can't wait to come back ! Cheers Gordon Brian allyn x shout out to chicharitoooo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you guys for the review, it means a lot to us. Hope you'll be back once. Wish you safe travels in your amazing van :) Cheers Dink

5 mag 2017
10.0

Awesome. Couldn't recommend more. Dink himself and the rest of the staff are a blast, hostel itself was great, two thumbs way up. One of the best - and most fun - I've stayed at in Europe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your amazing review, we hope you will come back again!!! Safe travels Dink

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
8.6

I stayed at dinks in low season so it was pretty quiet in the hostel, but Dink and his staff were very welcoming and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dink suggested to me a route to explore the island and rented me a moped. I had really great day. Would say again and would recommend to anyone passing through Hvar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest Unfortunately the period you chose to visit Hvar is pretty quite everywhere, most of the clubs, bars, hostels, restaurants, shops, etc. are still not opened so we can't really change that. We are glad you still enjoyed the island and moped. Thanks for the reccomendation and hope to see you again! Cheers Dink

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 apr 2017
10.0

I loved Dink's place! As I arrived out-of-season, Hvar was not too busy and I was worried that there wouldn't be too much to entertain me. I was wrong, and met some great people at the hostel (which was 10/10 on all accounts) and Dink gave great advice and joined us in the evenings to show us the Hvar nightlife. If I'm ever in that part of the world, I'll definitely return - and highly recommend to all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 apr 2017
10.0

What a place! Dink is by far the best host ever! He took care of us in any single way possible. We had some good fun with him and his staff, he knows the best places and the best people. If you think about staying somewhere else: you have no idea, what you will miss ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2017
9.7

Great staff, good atmoshere even in low season

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review! I am glad you had fun with us and hope to see you again. Say big thanks to your sister for recommendation, it means a lot to us ;) Cheers Dink

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.