Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dink's Place Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 418 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 418 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
96% 418
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
9.7

Staff was wonderful and extremely helpful and accommodating. Location is great if you want to be close to everything but would also like to have a quiet place to come back to. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.1

I met some awesome people here. When I read the reviews before I stayed, I thought Dink was just a myth, but he's real, and he's a pretty sound guy. Tom was pretty cool too, especially considering it was his first week working in the hostel. If I'm ever in Hvar again, I'd definitely stay again. Oh and thanks to the crew that organise the pub crawl every night, I don't know how you do it. I reckon you should start experimenting with other places than just jazz bar though. Peace Josh

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay at. Great atmosphere and organises lots of good nights out and other activities. Great supermarkets nearby and really close to the old town.. Would definitely recommend staying here - it's amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • loken100
  • Svezia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
9.1

Stayed at Dinks over the weekend with 8 of my friends. The staff was very helpful giving us all the info we needed about Hvar when we arrived. Rooms where good and the party was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.4

The hostel offers everything you need for a perfect stay in Hvar. The staff is always helpful and super friendly, they organize hostel intern Pub crawls and different trips during the day, so you never have to be alone. That's why the atmosphere of that hostel is so unique! Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and there's a supermarket just around the corner. It' a 5 to 10 min walk to the city center and the beach is easy to reach by feet aswell.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
9.7

Waw!!!! I been to at least 50 hostels im my life and this one was from far my best one!! What a lovely place!! First of all, Dink and his staff members are just awesome people!! They are such a good team, fun, helpfull and kind!!! I felt like in home at the moment that i open the door!! The hostel was also super clean, wifi works good in the room, AC in the rooms... everything was just great!! I will recommend it to everybody that want to enjoy Hvar!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
8.9

I was a bit nervous when I booked that it would be too much of a party hostel. I was so happy to find that it was super laid back, full of cool and friendly people and genuinely such a nice place to be. I stayed 5 nights in a big, clean, air conditioned 4 bed dorm which had an ensuite and balcony with ocean views. A group from the hostel hang out each night and go out together, so it's easy to meet people as a solo traveller (also fine to have a quiet night). The staff are SO friendly & helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
10.0

Had a really good time at dink's. The staff is awesome and they have a really good vibe going on. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Hvar! Loved it!! Staff is great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
10.0

I will give this place a rating of 100 out of 10 if I could! Just like all the other reviews have mentioned, Dink's place is really the hostel to stay at when in Hvar. Dink and the staff (Tania and Laurel) are doing a great job making travelers feel at home. The place has some communal areas where people are usually around, so it's pretty easy to make friends here. Laurel does her own bar crawl every night as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.