Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 2,118 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 2,118 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.8
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2118
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 giu 2016
4.6

Hostel had no central focus or atmosphere , the place looks tired and not well maintained . Staff friendly enough , bathrooms not cleaned enough, beds pretty uncomfortable .. All this in comparison to other hostels I've stayed

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
7.4

It's a nice enough hostel, but I would never go back. They have a nice patio where people can sit and talk, but there's nothing that brings people together. No events or games or anything. They don't even have maps to offer people. One of the workers was above and beyond friendly (a girl with short dark hair), but the others were unhelpful and uninterested in the guests. There's definitely worse hostels and if you just need a base and don't want to interact with anyone, this is a good pl

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
6.0

4-bed Mixed - Decent WiFi Little support re: maps, what to do, where to go, etc They make you leave your keys there which is weird Rooms are in the basement level and are oddly laid out so that the AC was in a room with 2 beds (thus if you were on the other bunk, you were far from it) You have to enter a sketch alley to get to it, but it's fairly close to the main street Breakfast: bread, watermelon, coffee

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect, central location. The breakfast was basic but sufficient and having it in the garden was a lovely way to start the day. The room was clean and the bed comfortable and the air-con was a very welcome feature. I must say the bathrooms could really do with some minor renovations as the fixtures/floor were extremely old and simply did not look clean. Otherwise, a very friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
10.0

Great place and very affordable with great access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
7.7

The location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful but the security was disappointing. Although my room had a locker, the key I was given didn't lock or unlock the locker (no ones did) therefore my things were open to anyone. You do have to ring the doorbell to get in so it's only people staying in the hostel who are there. You are asked to leave your key in a basket at the front desk also. Good for a short stay in a great neighborhood.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
9.1

It was my first visit at Athens and because of the central location of Dioskouros everything was close by. Many restaurants , many shops and more. I could walk to go where I wanted. Their staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
7.7

Great staff members, had great experiences interacting with them.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Liechtenstein, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2016
9.4

The Dioskouros hostel is very well situated to discover the beauty of the city of Athens. We didn't have much time to explore as we only stayed for one night - the location was therefore perfect ! Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. At arrival, they informed us that we could have a private double room for the price of the dorm that we had booked in advance. We had a very good stay and can fully recommend this hostel. Unfortunately though we think that one of the beds had bedbucks...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
6.3

Mixed dorm wasn't very nice, beds very near to each other. Room sink didn't drain. Shower was bad. Breakfast was poor, nothing fresh except the coffee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.