Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Discovery Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 923 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 923 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Really friendly welcoming staff and great place to socialise. The hostel runs day trips, organises nights out and has a happy hour every day. Can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
8.0

Podría mejorar el desayuno y la limpieza en las habitaciones. Tener en cuenta que es un hostel con huéspedes mayoritariamente de habla inglesa. Su personal lo mejor por lejos

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 giu 2017
9.4

Superbe hostel , on se sent comme à la maison . A 2 min du métro . Super petit déjeuner . Équipe super . Lit superposé mais grand et avec bon matelas . Un des meilleurs hostel que j'ai fait au bresil .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Richhbrennan
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
9.7

Extremely welcoming Hostel with brilliant staff and solid facilities. Common room is chilled and comfortable. The staff are very accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is good. Air con in rooms. Best hostel I have stayed in. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
9.4

I only stayed there for two nights, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The hostel has a fantastic atmosphere, right next to a metro station and it is as well super safe. Stuff is friendly and helpful 24/7.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2017
10.0

Perfectly sized hostel to get to know everyone staying there. Breakfast is amazing, and the staff can help recommend seeing lots of things in the city. Location is great, and it's really easy to get around the city using the Metro too. Make sure you have enough time to see all of Rio!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • multiplestops
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
9.7

By far the best hostel I've stayed in so far. I actually went for three days, left, then came back the next week to stay five more - it's that good. Loved the boat parties and Lapa nights. The staff comes with you and they are legitimately all amazing. Caipirinhas for 4 reais during happy hour! To Ana, Miguel, Alexis, Johnny, and Benno: you make this hostel wonderful - thank you for being so kind and I hope everyone that visits Rio is able to stay at Discovery to meet you all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
10.0

Don't even think about staying anywhere else in Rio! Discovery is the 1! Travelling on my own as a female in South America can be daunting at times, but I arrived here on day 1 and was welcomed with open arms. I came out with a new family and a soul full of Rio. I can't wait to go back. Thank you to momma Chris for looking after me in the morning, Marcelo & Miguel for helping me when I had a bad first day & for the rest of the gang Jonny, Beno, Ronnie, Alexis & Anna for sharing the Rio love ❤️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2017
8.9

Great hostel with fun vibes and great decor. Easy to get to know people and party with them! Hostel is two minutes walk from Gloria metro station. People sell fruits just outside the hostel. Helpful staff and wide variety of breakfast items provided. Rooms are kinda small but are clean and have lockers. Happy hour from 8-9pm with 4R$ caipirinhas!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • thiagorodriguesrocha2318
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
8.6

Muito bom e divertido, super recomendado a todos que quiserem conhecer um Hostel bacana e bem atencioso.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.