Hostelworld.com

Discovery Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 746 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 746 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 746
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 giu 2016
8.0

Prima Hostal in der Nähe zur Party-Meile Lapa. Positiv: Sehr leckeres Frühstück, schoenes Bad im ersten Stock, gute Küche, gute Aufteilung, prima Organisation in der Küche, super Lage (Metro vor der Nase), Zentrum fuß-läufig. Negativ: Das Internet funktionierte nur langsam, teilweise überhaupt nicht, 9 Betten in einem 12m2 Raum sorgen für sehr schlechte Luft bei voller Belegung, das Hostel fühlt sich etwas beklemmend an, wenn es voll ist. Ingesamt nicht das beste Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
9.7

Um dos hostels mais limpos que conheci, e otimo staff também! Certeza de boa hospedagem no rio!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.7

Great hostel to start our trip in, Staff very helpful and inclusive, Bar great, location is safe and v.close to busses and metro and a good central spot to explore the city from. Thank you, Kat and Joe X

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in, the staff were lovely and so helpful. There was also a great atmosphere, I was sad to leave after my weeks stay! The rooms are comfortable and everywhere is very clean. The breakfast in the morning was great too. I would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Rio especially for the location. The metro is right outside, and Lapa and Santa Teresa are both only a 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
9.1

Muy lindo te ayudan en lo necesites, sólo un poco de ruido de noche.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
10.0

Great hostel located in good, safe area. Staff were very helpful and there are plenty of activities to get involved in. We stayed in the private room which was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend Discovery Hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
8.3

friendly helpful staff, conveniently located near the metro. Locker available, luggage storage room available. Met nice people in the common area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 giu 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever been to. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the free breakfast is quite substantial, and the hostel atmosphere cultivates interaction with other hostellers. These guys alone are making me strongly consider a return trip to Rio in the near future! Stay here, you won't regret it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
9.4

Amazing staff ! So helpful. The hostel was very nice but wasn't a great atmosphere during the week but apparently amazing on weekends. The area is close to lapa so good for a night out and some tourist stuff but not such a nice area. I have stayed in leblon before which I would recommend if you staying during the week.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
31 mag 2016
9.4

I stayed here for 3 nights after flying in from the UK and it was great. The staff are absolutely what makes this hostel, they're incredibly friendly and always willing to help. The staff also put on walking tours and and sometimes other activities each day. It's quite a small hostel sleeping m so you get to see the same people about the place and in the morning at breakfast which is great, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.