Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Discovery Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 779 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 779 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 779
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
10.0

We had a brilliant stay. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We felt really welcome and there was a great communal area which meant it was easy to meet other travellers. The hostel always had an activity or two you could put your name down for at the front desk and it was staffed 24/7. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, a very nice space with amazing staff! We did not want to leave, the atmosphere is great. We met so many awesome people and had a great time. The facilities are clean, modern and in good condition. Wifi was ok, the breakfast was the best we've ever had in hostel: french toast, pancakes, fresh fruit, fresh bread etc. Good location, close to supermarkets, metro, Lapa (best nightlife) and the famous stairs. Bar area is away from most rooms so you can sleep. Loved our stay! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels i stayed in. It has a very homey and Social feel to it. Located Inside a beautiful Old building, with a cute Backyard. Awesome breakfast included with pancakes, cake, fresh fruit. Nice dorms with individual plugs and readinglights. And exceptionally clean everywhere. Only minus is the wifisignal that breaks off quite frequently.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
10.0

Adorei o hostel, o melhor que eu já fiquei no Brasil e sem exageros. O lugar é muito organizado, quarto e roupas de cama são limpos. Não tenho nada a reclamar, e só a agradecer os funcionários que foram super atenciosos.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't criticise anything. And the breakfast was amazing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
9.1

Good breakfast, nice staff and comfy beds :) lots of activities arranged to help you make the most of the city. Will definitely come back here if I am ever in Rio avian.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the center of Rio. The staff is super friendly and creates a welcoming atmosphere. The facilities are small but always clean and well taken care of. I can definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever been to. Awesome vibes, nice common rooms, where you can get in touch with people from all over the world. Very friendly and helpful staff, who also offers tours around the city. I can really recommend the hiking tour to the DOIS IRMÃOS and the biking tour. If I come back to Rio, I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
10.0

Really good safe location- easy to get to all the sights. Staff always friendly and really helpful! Amazing breakfasts too!! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
9.1

We had a great time at Discovery Hostel. Breakfast was really delicious. The area is safe and the staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.