Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Discovery Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • kath_araica
  • Costarica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
10.0

Es increíble!!! Lo recomiendo demasiado todo es perfecto; personal, limpieza, ambiente, desayuno, dirección, precio... y así puedo seguir con muchas otras cosas! Solo me hubiera gustado quedarme por más tiempo, 3 días es muy poco! Fue mi primera experiencia en un hostel y no la cambiaría por nada!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
9.7

Great place to stay the staff were nothing short of amazing! The location is 2 minutes walk from a supermarket and the metro where you can access all key spots of the city. The only improvement point would be to have move showers as peak times there is often a wait, this however didn't put me off I would definitely go back to this hostel next time I visit Rio. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2017
10.0

What can I say about this place, it's awesome! Its like being part of a family in a home away from home. The staff are incredible - Miguel, Ana, Alexis, Maddie, Jasmin, Antoninho. Felt incredibly be sad to say goodbye to everyone as I loved my time there. Only slight down side I would say is that my backpack kept getting moved from my room to a shelf outside and then on the shelf outside they would keep re arranging my stuff which was frustrating as they wouldn't ask before touching my stuff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel. Especially the people wich work there are amazing. Spend a week there and had a great time. Thanks for a great last stop after 5 month south america.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
8.9

If you want to stay in a dorm then this hostel would be a great choice. Unfortunately the two private rooms are the only rooms that come straight off the patio (where the noise is made). In theory the patio closes at midnight but normally a bit after. Then people start talking loudly again before 7am so there is no way to get a good sleep even with earplugs. Decent kitchen, decent breakfast. Really helpful staff who will talk you through a map. Decent showers. Friendly and social atmosphere :-)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
10.0

No pude haber escogido mejor hostel que este...de verdad que lo recomiendo un 300%...la ubicación cerca del metro es genial para transportarse todos lados, la limpieza, comodidad, el staff, el ambiente...definitivamente regresaría

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
9.7

This place was great. Everyone there was incredibly friendly and helpful. Also, as a solo traveler, this was a great place to meet people and have a good time. I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
9.4

Maybe not the newest and fanciest hostel, but helpful and affectionate staff and great atmosphere among travellers. Folks, I'll be back, soon!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Discovery Hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfasts that I've had at this hostel are the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hostel. Just a few examples of some of the options they had -- banana pancakes, french toast, lemon bread/cake... it was amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
9.4

Everything about this place lives up the hype. It's a great place to meet people, the staff are helpful, and if you don't speak Portuguese I can't imagine a better place to stay in Rio. My only gripe is that there seems to be only one great bathroom upstairs. The rest are downstairs and you have to walk through the common areas pre/post shower to a less comfortable bathroom whenever the good one is occupied. Not a huge issue.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.