Hostelworld.com

Diva Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 339
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • nataliaribeiro81234
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
8.9

The girls are very good, the food also very good and good price, the only problem was the room get to hot, the bed was hot, walls and everything, even the fen was not helping. But the room is clean and good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.7

Localozacion excelente, a pocos minutos del mercado y sin mucho ruido. Se puede hacer la colada al lado, darse un masaje estupendo y barato enfrente, y cambiar dinero a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es inmejorable, ayudando en todo lo que pueden reservando tours y cocinando desayuno, comida-bebida o cena en el bar que tienen en la recepcion, abierto y relajado. Muy recomendable. comida y estancia a gran precio

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
8.6

The staff here are super friendly and want to help with organising your stay and making you feel comfortable. The activities they offer are really varied but we had already booked our tour to Elephant Nature Park. The room was clean, quiet at night, the fan worked fine and the water pressure was fantastic! The only thing to remember is that they close the front door at 9pm and after this you can't buy a beer or water from inside so take a trip to a local shop if you are checking in after 9pm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
9.1

Our private room here was great and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do and setting it up for us.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
9.7

probably the best (& cheapest) hostel in my 9 months of traveling so far. clean, amazing staff, wifi works in the room. got to meet other cool fellow travelers. would defs recommend it to whoever goes in chiang mai.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mar 2016
7.7

Overall we had an enjoyable experience here. Food downstairs is affordable and good quality. Our bathroom facilities were really the drawback as the toilet got clogged the first day and the shower was very slow to drain. Otherwise it was a great location to walk to all of the markets so it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
8.9

Good budget accommodation in a great location. Try to get a room back from the road if possible. Ours (private with a/c) faced the road and we had no trouble sleeping but less road noise would have been nice :) The staff are super nice and helpful. I would go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2016
9.4

I really recommend the Diva Hostel. The staff is super nice and helpfull, I met great other backpackers there and the location is best (next to the nice tempels and vegan/vegetarian restaurants, the market is 5min away, and in front ot the hostel is the best massage (1h for 180baht!)) I had a privat room with a cold/hot shower, it was clean and has everything you need. The dorm is also great, even better, you will meet great people and pay less!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mar 2016
10.0

When I come back in hostel I know where I will be staying :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2016
7.4

Everything was going well except when we asked them to call a taxi foto go to The airport flor The next morning . We left at 5:15 am and payed for a real taxi 300 baths in advanced. When The time came we found out they had called a tuc tuc! A total scam! Since the tríp from The AirPort costed us 100 baths when we arrived. Unfortunately reception was closed so we couldn't complain or ask our money back. Total disappointment. Beware of scams.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.