Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Diva Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 479 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 giu 2017
2.0

La señora dueña del hostel es muy desubicada trata mal a los clientes, hay ratas en en lugar y un ruido a maquinas q no te dejo dormir. Aparte de eso es caro por lo q brindan q no es nada.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
9.7

Our stay has been perfect! We extended our stay from 2 nights to 4 and the Diva team are always there to help with tours, questions, sightseeing, food and laundry. Its clean and friendly, great location, nice downstairs cafe - would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2017
10.0

Everything was good !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2017
7.7

The services offered by the hostel are really good and with good deals. Breakfast it's ok, not great. The rooms are not the best nor clean, we even found a cockroach. The staff is friendly and accesible.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • nathaliet964199
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
9.4

A cute little hostel at the edge of old town, easy to get to all the town templea from here and there is also a night market located just a few minutes away. They're very helpful at this hostel and will help you book your trips, give you directions to the cheap taxis and even take your bag while you go to another town for a few days! Pina and the crew always put on a smile and the food and drinks are a good deal as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 mag 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Chiang Mai for the price, staff are great and welcoming. Nice rooms and communal area with a cheap cafe built in, location is in the square as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
8.9

Really friendly and helpful staff. Nice food and good location (near the markets!) Nice area for visiting temples, nice restaurants....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
8.9

Room and beds super comfortable. A.C. works perfectly all day long. Nice common area and the food at the restaurant is pretty good and good price. The two lady's who run it are super helpful with tours and everything. Good location too. No big locker for your big backpack but small locker for the important stuff. Not much happening at night. Only bad thing I can say is that we switched room when we arrived and we lost our deposit. Wish they told us that when we switched and not we we check out.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at hands down. The staff were phenomenal and so organized and helpful. The location was prime, the price was good, and the feel was great! I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
7.7

Good location and cheap rooms/bunks. We had a private room and the bed was very uncomfortable and loud, you couldn't move your head without the springs digging into you and make loud noises. Everything was clean and good AC so can't complain, it is also nice that they have a restaurant downstairs as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.