Hostelworld.com

Diva Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 342 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 342 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 342
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 mag 2016
9.1

Incredibly helpful and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

Lindo hostel, personal amable. Limpio, seguro. Lastima que no cuenta con aire acondicionado, con el ventilador no es suficiente para pasar el calor. A la noche costaba dormirse , los días que tuvimos en Chiang Mai las temperaturas máximas fueron de 42° (mayo 2016). Por el precio se puede conseguir algo con aire acondicionado en la zona.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
9.4

Thanks a lot for all The help! I needed help booking all the activities and I got more than expected. The stuff is great. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alexgordon954
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
8.9

Diva Guesthouse has a nice little restaurant with really good priced food and drinks. The staff is also extremely helpful with planning activities and telling you what to do around town. My only complaint is that at 9pm you kinda get locked in to the hostel (no curfew, they just lock the building down and you have to use a key to get in and out of the main area) and it creates a little less social atmosphere than I would prefer. Overall I enjoyed my stay, and I'd return there for another visit.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nataliaribeiro81234
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
8.9

The girls are very good, the food also very good and good price, the only problem was the room get to hot, the bed was hot, walls and everything, even the fen was not helping. But the room is clean and good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.7

Localozacion excelente, a pocos minutos del mercado y sin mucho ruido. Se puede hacer la colada al lado, darse un masaje estupendo y barato enfrente, y cambiar dinero a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es inmejorable, ayudando en todo lo que pueden reservando tours y cocinando desayuno, comida-bebida o cena en el bar que tienen en la recepcion, abierto y relajado. Muy recomendable. comida y estancia a gran precio

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
8.6

The staff here are super friendly and want to help with organising your stay and making you feel comfortable. The activities they offer are really varied but we had already booked our tour to Elephant Nature Park. The room was clean, quiet at night, the fan worked fine and the water pressure was fantastic! The only thing to remember is that they close the front door at 9pm and after this you can't buy a beer or water from inside so take a trip to a local shop if you are checking in after 9pm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
9.1

Our private room here was great and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do and setting it up for us.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
9.7

probably the best (& cheapest) hostel in my 9 months of traveling so far. clean, amazing staff, wifi works in the room. got to meet other cool fellow travelers. would defs recommend it to whoever goes in chiang mai.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mar 2016
7.7

Overall we had an enjoyable experience here. Food downstairs is affordable and good quality. Our bathroom facilities were really the drawback as the toilet got clogged the first day and the shower was very slow to drain. Otherwise it was a great location to walk to all of the markets so it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.