Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 362 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 362 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.3
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
81% 362
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 ago 2016
9.4

Very good location and very good room. I would definitely stay again. Nuff said.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is quite good and central. But the room was more than dreary: furniture from socialistic times, beds quite hard, neon light (and no reading light or another smaller lamp), sheer white walls. Of course your mostly outside in the city but for this price you can probably find something better/ with more "soul".

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.4

Good staff, the toilet is clean and the location is perfect. And the room was very comfortable. NICE PLACE TO STAY

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
7.4

Awesome location! You can walk to any attractions! The room is big and only three beds in each room! The bathroom and shower are very clean! Very nice hot shower!! However, the room we stayed the first night, there were so many flying bugs on the ceiling at one corner of the room. It's was scary. But the second night we changed to a different room, there was no problem! It's more like a hotel feeling then hostel. Not much atmosphere but very comfortable stay! Staffs are very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.9

Really good location for the price; easy walk to almost everywhere and near the metro/tram as well. Not much atmosphere but room was comfortable and clean. Weird delay at check-in due to "shift change" but otherwise staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
9.4

The check in system is not good at all. Doesn't start until 2 and because of this and the fact the staff changeover is at 3 we didn't get into our room until 4/4:30pm. Once in the room they were very spacious and comfy with very clean bathrooms. Also common room is very basic no proper table to eat at but there is in your room... Which we found strange! Overall can't complain much as it only cost us £8 for one night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a review. We are very sorry about the inconvenience on the arrival. Reception usually tries to check in our guests before 2 pm, if their rooms are ready (even if it is before 2 pm) to make the queue shorter and we are sorry that this didn't work in your case. We are happy, though, that you liked your room and cleanliness. Thank you for your opinion once again and feel invited anytime you come back to Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.0

The staff was friendly. Our 2-bedroom shared a bathroom with another room, which can turn problematic if you all wake up at 9 and the checkout is at 10, especially when your neighbours have different cleaning habits. But the value for money was really good, close to metro B and 30 mins on foot to the main railway station. I would recommend a bigger luggage room, it was packed and almost impossible to open without something falling. We had to look for our bags in the pile. Maybe shelves would do.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving an opinion about Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are happy that you liked our staff and location and thank you for your tip about the luggage storage. Usually it's size is sufficient, but on weekends it can get crowdy and because of that we will try to organize something for the next season. Kind regards, Jadwiga

9 ago 2016
8.6

Good location, close to metro & new town!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
7.4

Petite auberge sympathique mais assez froide. Relativement bien située pour se rendre dans le centre ville. Les chambres sont basiques.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.9

Super auberge, personnel accueillant, des réductions si on va dans une autre ville par la suite, reduction pour l'entrée dans un ice bar bref sympa ! L'auberge est très grande avec beaucoup d'étages, les chambres sont très bien ainsi que les sanitaires Seule point a améliorer pour moi, agrandir la cuisine et l'espace commun ! Selon l'heure il peut y avoir beaucoup de monde a faire sa cuisine et manger dans la salle commune. Mais ca dépend un peu des soirs donc c'est ok en général !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.