Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dolphin Lodge Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 178 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 178 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers Located at 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura.
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura
87% 178
-42.4037647 173.6823892
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
8.9

On arrival, I was greeted by a lady, possibly the owner, who wasn't very nice. Basically, she picked I was from overseas and had a bad opinion of me and my group straight away. I found this a massive turn off. She was helpful when I asked questions, to a certain extent. The hostel itself is extremely clean, spacious, and the view itself was awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best I want in the South Island: good location, everything was clean, the big living room is nice to have a tchat with the other travellers or even with the owner who is always around if you need help. The best point about the Dolphin lodges is the view when you're on the deck: amazing. I home I will come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
10.0

Dolphin Lodge is a wonderful place to stay in an incredible location to begin with and it is so "homey" and comfortable, you feel like you're right at home! Helen, provides a wealth of local information and all around great! Helen does what she can to make everyone's stay a truly memorable one. I stayed in Room #2 and had a view of the ocean and watched the sun rise from the room. Facilities are clean and modern; the "fireplace" makes it cozy at night! 100% highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
9.4

Great Accommodation nice and close to town with great facilities! Staff were incredibly friendly & welcoming - we will be back again next time the fish are biting!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
9.1

Helen and the temporary staff were super friendly.She baked fresh bread (twice) and apple cobbler for us all, an awesome surprise!The place is super cozy, the hot tub is awesome and the views are great!Only wish there were more than 2 outlets in a 4 bed room, and the outlets have a 30min timer which makes it hard to run the heater overnight.Vouchers for 500MB of internet per day, of course would be nice to have unlimited.Only a couple of coin operated lockers to store valuables in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing location, awesome view

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
6.3

Electricity in the rooms only worked for 30 minutes at a time, the Wi-Fi was out the whole time we were there, sheets were stained and we couldn't use the space heater through the mighty because it started to smell like burning rubber. But the view of the ocean was great and the distance from the town center was good. We only stayed 1 night so it was fine for just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel, friendly staff, good facilities. enjoyed the spa pool. few access to internet otherwise it would be the perfect place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.1

Friendly little hostel on a hill by the centre of town. The staff were helpful, facilities clean and there was a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.