Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Don Santiago Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 808 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 808 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • patagonianmongoose9711
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. The staff here are so friendly and helpful, and the place has a lovely atmosphere :-) The travellers here are also nice, but it is a quiet place and most are only here for a day or two. Not that this is a problem, you can make lots of friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
8.9

This hostel was so welcoming and lovely. The two women who work here were so nice! Only problems were the bathrooms were limited and they didn't take note of when I paid so once I left they charged my debit card without telling me, so Ive paid twice. I found this to be extremely odd, as I didn't get an email or anything. I still haven't received the refund but I called and they said they were going to refund me. The guy who checked us in messed up when we paid, which is a little frustrating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
9.4

Really good stay. Will be back one day!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.4

This hostel has an amazing atmosphere that is super welcoming and warm hearted. It is more like friends are welcoming you. And so are most of the guests. Breakfast is plentiful and healthy. Became my favourite hostel ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
10.0

Cozy hostel, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, best breakfast I've had at a hostel by a long shot. Would definitely recommend. Buenas ondas!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed in. Staff are amazing and so so helpful and friendly, even spending time showing us things/ hanging out after they've stopped working. The hostel also recycles, which is something I've not seem that often. Nice and familiar atmosphere, with trips to the local open market. They organised a BBQ in the back yard while I was there with a local dish (I forget the name), which was great for trying local food and meeting other guests. Also a yummy breakfast. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel. The staff is awesome, the common areas are really cosy, the breakfast beyond all expectations,the wifi worked flawlessly, the kitchen has all equipment you can need, its locaded in a nice area. Can't come up with anything negative! Maybe that they should have a bigger sign outside because it was a little hard to find at first. It was the best hostel i stayed in during my 9 months in south america!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
8.9

Nice, clean basic hostel. Was a bit warm in January. But overall had a good experience.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 gen 2017
9.4

Amazing place! Wifi works amazing, staff were super friendly, the breakfast is incredible! Atmosphere is really nice and social. Would definelty recommend to anyone staying in chile.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
9.4

Personnel très sympathique et de bons conseils. Petit déjeuner original et copieux. Bonne ambiance. Un endroit où on s'y sent bien

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.