Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Don Santiago Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 871 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 871 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
8.3

All of the staff were awesome and super helpful!! Nice, tidy little hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
9.1

Solid hostel. The breakfast is the best I've had in South America! Delicious! The hostel is really small so you're able to get to know everyone there. Really close to the bus station, and not too far of a walk from the main attractions in Santiago. The four bed dorm has a lot of noise from the street though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there! Thanks for your review. We are having some renovations little by little in order to get better =)

12 mag 2017
9.4

The staff is very nice and helpful. Good common room with sofas, tables and wifi. Relatively close to the airport bus and the various bus terminals. Good place to meet people. We recommend 👍🏻

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much guys. Pleasure to have you in the hostel. We need to keep it real, we need to keep it social =)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 apr 2017
8.3

Only stayed one night but it was a very pleasant experience. I almost considered extending my stay simply for the breakfast! Staff were super friendly. Nice and small and quiet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest: We are making some renovations and we are getting prettier soon =) Hope to see ya again!

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
10.0

Great stay! Was sad I could only spend one night there. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and the location was great - just a short walk to get to train or bus stations. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see ya again!

24 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely staff and common areas, you will feel at home right away. Small kitchen but great breakfast (great coffee as well!) and comfy beds. Just a bathroom too less but everything else was fantastic due to the family- like atmosphere and staff :)!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Alles klar! Thank you fr your review. There are 2 bathrooms and 2 showers available at the hostel and also, when ensuite room is free, there is a 3rs toilet /shower available. We`ll try to keep the family atmosphere in order to preserve the social vibe at our hostel without being a party hostel. =)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel, quite social, helpful staff and by far the best breakfasts I've had in South America. Location is decent, a 20 minute walk from the centre of the city, but the Metro connects the whole city well anyway. The whole hostel however feels quite small and cramped - the rooms in particular are claustrophobic. I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't have changed it, but I don't think the hostel quite deserves all the rave-reviews.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there: Thank you for your review. We try to be honest about our hostel. We try to do it cheap/quality. You paid 13 usd for a good spring mattress, a hot shower and an amazing breakfast included in the price. Oh, and of course lovely staff that is here to help in anything you need =)

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
8.6

Une nuit passée dans cette très agréable petite auberge à l'ambiance détendue. Le personnel s'est montré très agréable et arrangeant, le petit déjeuner copieux. On peut partager une bière avec les autres voyageurs dans le petit patio. Sa situation centrale, à 2 pas du barrio Concha y Torro, échappé d'une autre époque et dont la nuit accentue le côté fantastique, en fait un point de chute idéal pour qui veut passer quelques jours tranquilles à Santiago.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci Beaucoup!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
8.3

Best breakfast ever! The place is a bit run down, and you can hear people talking all night (bring earplugs). But the staff is great, and willing to help! It's also close to a major road, and has hot showers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear travelers: I`d like to point out that this lady only stayed for one night. We are not a party hostel, however that particular Saturday night, people at the hostel organized a little BBQ. Having said that, I`d also would like to say that hostel irself will have a few renovations next month. So We`ll get prettier for you travelers =)

  • makikamada8381
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
9.7

So the rumours are true - breakfast is awesome! Fresh fruit juice, toast, omelette, sauteed veges, fresh fruit and good coffee, all served within minutes of sitting down! The hostel has a very homely feel and is a great place to meet other travellers. The staff are very friendly, always up for a chat and will go out of their way to help us. I had a very comfortable stay and will recommend to all.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.