Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Don Santiago Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 885 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 885 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jazmingranillo137396
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 giu 2017
10.0

Great breakfast, nice hot water. Staff is very welcoming. Great place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.1

Such a lovely hostel beds were super comfy and the breakfast was great to start the day with and really filling. Everything was pretty clean apart from the kitchen being a little grimy. This hostel felt like a home. Transport was fab and it was only 5 mins walk from the station. Also really lovely and helpful staff!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.4

A few blocks from the main sights, but right on the metro. Best hot showers and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your review. Well, we are a few blocks away from govermment palace, main square, memorial museum, local restorants and bars. We are 4 stops away from overpriced Bellavista area, which is "the tourist area". Come and enjoy local, support local, support sustainable =)

4 giu 2017
9.7

nice hostel, close to metro and bus connections, as well not far from the bus terminal. It was nice, the staff super friendly. We stayed twice over there and if ever again in Santiag, we would come again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
7.1

Overall we enjoyed our stay here. Pretty good location close to metro but not much to do out and about around the hostel. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Pretty cold. Not much atmosphere but possibly because there weren't that many people staying. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It`s hard and super hard to create atmosphere at the hostel when you and your friend were all the time on your smart phones giggling like kids ,internal jokes, just mutual cyber interactions and giggling again, yelling every 5 minutes "WIFI is rubbish!!!" Annoying. This is a hostel,please you have to be considered. Downloading movies or articles makes internet slower of course, and everybody needs to use it. Ops, and for breakfast time, be decent enough to leave your laptop somewhere else instead of setting it up at the common breakfast table where everybody is sharing. It`s like old people taught : No reading books at the table when everybody is eating

1 giu 2017
9.1

Excellent staff, they are rthe nicest ever. Always trying to help you. Super well located. I wish they had more bathrooms, but besides that...so far so good :D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! Hostel fits 18 people max., so when hostel full, you will have to wait a little bit. However, there is an extra 3ª bathroom that can be used as well when ensuite room is not busy. Ask staff about the extra bathroom if needed please

  • sashutt3677
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mag 2017
8.6

One word: breakfast. Lovely staff, great music, good book exchange; they're doing renovations now but it never got in the way. Lovely quiet hostel to stay in. Thanks for a wonderful end to my trip!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey girls! Nice to hear from you guys!. Sorry about the mess at the hostel while renovating. We are done finally and got prettier =) Hope to see ya guys back!

30 mag 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff! Quiet and cozy hostel. Sometimes queueing for the bathroom, not much space in the kichen. Great breakfast!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
28 mag 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay at Don Santiago! Immediately felt welcomed by Pado who was manning the desk on the Sunday. Engaged in great conversation with the team at DS who challenged you at times to speak in Spanish which I really liked. Met some cool people there in the common area that encourages conversation. The facilities are all there and while 2 bathrooms might be a stretch if the place is full, I didn't really experience a problem. Beds were comfortable despite tight rooms. Great stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much! We are doing a few renovations in order to get this place much prettier =). There are 2 toilets and 2 showers, however our hostel can just fit max. 20 people so if you won´t have to wait longer in order to use bathrooms =)

  • timgarrard
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
8.3

Great hostel, good vibe, good breaky! Lovely staff. Warm beds in the chilean winter, lockers in rooms, small kitchen for use. Location walkable to main town approx 20mins and close to bus station and metro.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We are having a few renovations in order to get prettier =)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.