Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Don Santiago Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 911 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 911 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. The staff are all very friendly, and they create a cozy atmosphere in which it's nice and easy to meet your fellow travelers. Breakfast is great. Pato was very thoughtful, I was having a late morning at one point and didn't have time for breakfast, so he offered me tea to go and a banana. Alberto was also really great, he helped me catch a taxi in the rain on my last day. Bathrooms were clean and well stocked. Bed was comfy. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2017
9.4

Really cosy hostel : warm, smell good, nice musique allemande day long. Location : not in the City center but close to the Subway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
9.4

Bien placé,bon petit déjeuner,personnel très aidant!))

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
9.1

Great stay overall. Met some really fun, interesting people, and the staff was great. Particularly pleased with the breakfast provided (assorted fruits and veggies, eggs, toast). A little out of the way from the main stuff, and wasn't the nicest place but alright for what it costs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ertancetinkaya
  • Turchia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
9.1

The breakfast was excellent. Alberto and his friend was very helpful and kindly hosted us. Hostel was quite and the ambience was quite good to get the know other travelers. In addition to this, when we check out they let us leave our luggages and have a sit until the our flight. However Alberto's friend didn't let us to change our dress on the upstairs. Because of the check out which is a good thing but he didn't said it kindly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests: Thanks for your review. We are sorry about how you felt about asking you to follow just a few rules in the hostel. We are nice enough to clean and smile when our guests get a little happy, having a bottle of pisco, yada yada, I know you guys enjoyed your stay though.. Much energy for the family DSH

15 lug 2017
10.0

El mejor desayuno en un hostal, el ambiente super padre, bonito y bien ubicado. El personal es excelente

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 lug 2017
10.0

The atmosphere in this hostel is unlike any other I've stayed in. The staff is unbelievably friendly, and the weekly jam sessions were a blast. I dug the hell out of hanging out with Pato and Lisandro! The location was ideal for my purposes, also.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
8.0

Comfy bed. Not every bed has power outlet. Shower I had was cold however I noticed others were able to have hot showers. Location is convenient for transport to and from airport and there are eateries around, however I did not feel secure walking around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest: As I told you here, you need to have attitude when traveling, if you look weak to people, it`s likely some thieves will come to assult you. If you look confindent, you will be fine, trust me. It`s a traveler attitude you need to work on, lift your face,your back, look at people in the eyes. You only stayed for 1 night in santiago, and your judgement is according to 1 night staying the area you didn`t feel safe. Please don`t have cold showers, if there is one no working let us kwno inmediately, and we can fix it. Sometimes we reun out of gas and we need to change it for a new one. please don`t take cold showers!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
10.0

Perfect, warm and amazing breakfast! Juanita does an amazing job, it includes apples, oranges, kiwi, eggs, slices of tomato and zucchini with toast and juice. Coffee and tea all day long. There are instruments as the owner is a performer himself. Wonderful bakery down the street. Everything you may want to see is a 15-30 min walk. Minutes away from metro and bus stops and 17 from museum of memory. Literally the best I could of asked for. Also workers are super intelligent and friendly! ❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
9.1

Someone is awake the entire night to keep an eye on things and let guests in when they ring the bell. The person working is always playing some type of music, which is nice, and they have always been willing to make friendly small talk. That is a personal preference but I liked it. The location seemed good but was hard for me to judge because I'm not familiar with the area. There are some bars and shops very nearby. It is also just a short walk away from the bus line.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.