Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Don Santiago Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 719 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 719 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.5
Don Santiago Hostel Located at Av. Ricardo Cumming 95, , Santiago.
Don Santiago Hostel
Chile
Santiago Santiago Av. Ricardo Cumming 95
91% 719
-33.4439935 -70.6676459
Don Santiago Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 Recensioni
23 set 2016
9.1

A really nice, relaxing place with a good vibe. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast of freshly cooked eggs, vegetables, toast and fresh fruit. Be aware that high people:showers/toilets ratio may mean a bit of a wait in the morning. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
9.7

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff are great, the breakfast is fantastic, the atmosphere is nice and relaxed and the location isn't too bad either. I'll definitely be staying here again should I go back to Santiago.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • AtlantaJR
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.6

A really good hostel, staff are super friendly and the whole place has a nice atmosphere. Its really chilled and super close to the metro so its easy to get around. Wifi is good and the free breakfast is the best ive had in all of south america! Also had good directions/ easy to reach from the airport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for your feedback. We really want you guys to feel at home. =) Hope to see ya again! Albert Mgr. D.S.H

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 set 2016
8.9

Hostel staffs are wonderful! The dormitory room is small but the living room is sooooo good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
10.0

I've stayed in other hostels in Santiago before but this one was my favorite. The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I've has in hostels. The staff was amazing and the owner had great and interesting stories to tell. The location is also really good, close to the metro or you can just walk to the center. Absolutely recommendable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 set 2016
9.4

Great hostel, breakfast really is fantastic and staff friendly. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback!! Hope to see ya again soon! Alberto. Mgr Don Santiago hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
10.0

Had a great stay there. Awesome breakfast and the staff was always super helpful with anything I needed. Everyone spoke on staff spoke English extremely well and couldn't be better at making me feel at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in South America. It feels more like home than hostel. There are only a few rooms, but it's really nicely decorated and breakfast is really good too. The staff are overly friendly, the atmosphere is very quiet. The location might be a bit far from the center, but you can still walk there, or take a metro easily. This is a perfect spot if you just want to relax and have some quiet nights. The only thing I didn't like is that

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
7.4

Can't say I was too impressed with this hostel, we emailed the hostel to say we would be arriving at 7am, when we got there we were knocking and ringing the bell but no one answered, so we had to sit outside for about an hour until one of the workers showed up. When we were let in there was a half smoked spliff on the desk. Someone also got fired in front of me for stealing. I thought it was unprofessional to do it whilst I was in the room and they were swearing infront of me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey there: Let me get this straight- 1.- Sorry about your early show up at 7:00 in the morning. We never got the email with your arrival time. When you travel,. specially paying 11 USD a night you can`t assume anything unless you confirm it. I understand is your first time traveling the world and again, in hostels , always confirm and never assume things, 2.- We are a 4/20 friendly hostel. We advertise that. 3.- Nobody got fired. We kicked out somebody from the hostel that wasnt respecting the rules and the spirit of camaraderie and fellowship that characterize hostels. As you don`t speak spanish, again you are assuming things.- Good luck pATO

27 ago 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel... I recommend for chilling out, do not expect party atmosphere there. Staff is so caring, they will try to help with anything you ask for, not to mention the delicious breakfast they prepare! It was my last stay in Santiago before flying home, so my kind regards to the staff and special thanks to Alberto from the night shift, great guy!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.