Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 32 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 32 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.5
Done Right Located at Otres Beach, , Sihanoukville.
Done Right
Cambodia
Sihanoukville Otres Beach
72% 32
10.5758673 103.5509490
Done Right
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
5.7

Close to the beach, atmosphere felt a bit strange, pretty dirty, water is brown, couches full of dog hair, no fan in the dorm room, raining at night and water came through the dorm roof onto me, good bar, pretty cheap accom so we got what we paid for. Over all I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
6.9

No clean water, great place to stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're sorry about the water, Cambodia is going through its worst draught in history, and 22 of 27 districts of the country don't have enough water to even drink. The dirt found in ours is from our well, and are minerals, due to the fact that we located on an old sea bed.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
6.0

Water was brown and smelled funny, there was ants everywhere and inside the rooms was so hot. However, the staff were lovely and food was good

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're sorry about the water, Cambodia is going through its worst draught in history, and 22 of 27 districts of the country don't have enough water to even drink. The dirt found in ours is from our well, and are minerals, due to the fact that we located on an old sea bed.

  • nealthaker4767
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
2 feb 2016
8.6

Real backpacking experience at Done Right. Great place to stay if you're not high maintainance. Walking distance to the beach, good food around, great atmosphere. Good vibes, def done right.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 gen 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, busy time of year (new years day), arrived and they had double booked a room and ran out of towels but the staff were really friendly and found us a room which was really clean, funky looking dome and located perfectly across from the beach. Not the best vibe among the backpackers tho, my partner and I left alittle disappointed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 dic 2015
7.7

Staff were great, had issue with room and changed straight away no extra cost. Very cool chilled vibe and good location on otres. Good place to meet people and chill

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2015
4.3

Too expensive for what you get. You pay for location, rooms are not worth the price. Sheets were dirty. We had a rat in our room. Staff - they dont care really about you. Not very nice.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • iambretton
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
30 nov 2015
8.3

Came here to chill and relax for a week before heading back to the madness of the city life. And that is what I found here. Done Right's atmosphere and friendly staff form a lovely bubble of new friends, wonderful music, and intense relaxation. The facilities are basic but fit together with the vibe of Otres Beach seamlessly. I will be back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.