Hostelworld.com

Dos Molinos B&B

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 214 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 214 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.4
Dos Molinos B&B Located at Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34, , San Pedro Sula.
Dos Molinos B&B
Honduras
San Pedro Sula Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34
93% 214
15.4959703 -88.0299818
Dos Molinos B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, friendly staff, free rides to / from bus station. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for valuing a big way our services, we always try to facilitate your trip, and you feel safe and comfortable with us. Thank you all for your ratings, every day we try to serve them in the best way.

1 mar 2016
9.1

My wife and I arrived in San Pedro Sula via Tica Bus from Leon, Nicaragua. I was sick with a bad fever, and was grateful to see the owner waiting to pick us up. He actually made two trips, because we got delayed before leaving the bus station. He then brought us to the Hostel/B&B, and directed me to a nearby medical clinic in walking distance. He even came to check on my status, before offering to escort us back. Stay at this hostel - good value, location, and trustworthy owner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for valuing a big way our services, we always try to facilitate your trip, and you feel safe and comfortable with us. Thank you all for your ratings, every day we try to serve them in the best way.

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
9.7

Nice place, picked me up from bus station and arranged taxi to airport the following morning. Rooms were clean, family were and courteous. Location was safe. Ideal for a overnight transit in San Pedro Slua.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful family!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 dic 2015
9.1

War nur eine Nacht zu Gast, da ich eine Unterkunft brauchte für meinen Flug frühmorgens. Man ist Gast bei einer netten Familie - eigentlich mehr ein Homestay als ein B&B - die Frau kann gut Englisch. Ihr Mann hat mich halb 6 in der Früh für 15 $ zum Flughafen gefahren im japanischen Transporter (Lenkrad rechts haha). Dorm war ein 2-Bett-Zimmer mit super Badezimmer! Konnte die Küche mitbenutzen, in der Früh gabs kostenlosen Kaffee. Kann man definitiv auch länger bleiben! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 dic 2015
8.9

Staff or I should rather say family members are very friendly, if you happen to be in san pedro sula its a very safe and convenient place to stay in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • GallAGG
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 Recensioni
28 nov 2015
9.7

San Pedro Sula felt very unsafe but this hostel is a great place to overnight. It has a security gate and only someone on the inside can open it. The hostel is located in the safe area of town by the mall, supermarket and fast food restaruants so if you want to leave you can without worrying about wandering into an unsafe area. The hostel was very clean and had A/C, which even in the winter is needed in SPS. The owners are nice and honest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alicecrichardson2160
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 nov 2015
8.9

Great place for an overnight stay. We only booked a few hours before we arrived but we were greeted by Luis at the bus station for our transfer to the hostel. The hostel is super safe and we were able to walk the couple of blocks down to the mall to get food (we felt safe doing this even after dark). Dorm was really nice and additional extras (e.g. soap and towels) were a nice touch. Only complaint was the fan wasn't good enough to cover both beds so it would have been nice to have another one.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.