Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dos Molinos B&B

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 226 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 226 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 6.8
Dos Molinos B&B Located at Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34, , San Pedro Sula.
Dos Molinos B&B
Honduras
San Pedro Sula Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34
76% 226
15.4959703 -88.0299818
Dos Molinos B&B
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night and arrived late and left very early. But the staff were amazing. Very understanding when we did not arrive at the bus station as arranged due to transport issues, and they took us to station next morning at 4:30am! Room was nice and clean too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
8.0

Staff are very very nice. Free shuttle from the bus station in any time. Just contact them by mail and you will be recieved with an answer very quickly. Feel safe inside the hostel. Will defenetly come back again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
4.6

I ended up paying 18 US dollar for 1 night, so expensive. (12 for the bed and 6 for the lift from the bus station) When I looked at the website it was written unclearly that single travelers had to pay for the lift. No hot water for shower. If you want to use the kitchen you have to pay for the 'gas'. Almost no wifi signal in the room. No security locker, become impatient bc I had to ask for the door key everytime. Finally they said just leave it open, with other guests upstairs

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ott 2016
5.7

Hot water wasn't working in entire building and we received the impression that it doesn't work frequently. The sheets were thin, no cover. Floors dirty. Walls concrete block. Host was great about picking us up at midnight at the airport (charged $20 for this time of pickup) which we arranged via email prior to arrival. Had our name written on a paper, easy to find when exiting airport. Van was smelly and needs maintenance. Only took cash, not credit for balance. Free transport to bus!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 set 2016
6.6

The initial contact via email was quite awful due to wrong information on the listing about free transfers. When I sent a screen shot of the "free transfers" they became quite rude. Long story short, they said they would not pick me up and I could cancel the stay. With no back up plan in a dangerous city at night, I swallowed my pride and payed the money. In person they were helpful lovely though. The dorm was nice and comfortable with only 2 single beds. Wifi wasn't great in the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • marwanmlotfy8943
  • Egitto, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 set 2016
8.3

Blanca and louis were so nice, made the place feels like home.. It is a Guest house more than hostel..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2016
8.9

The staff make this hotel, they are awesome. A friendly welcome when we first arrived even though they'd been waiting 2 hours for us at the bus terminal. We went with a room rate that included pick up from the bus terminal which was great. The owner also drove us to a cash machine early morning and walked us to the bus stop to make sure we got on the right bus to the ferry port! They also called ahead to the ferry port to reserve our tickets to Belize. Brilliant service, thanks guys!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.4

Only stayed here one night but free pick up and drop off is awesome! Luis was really helpful and took us to an ATM and showed us a nice local place selling baledas for dinner. Room we got didn't really seem to be a traditional dorm but it did have a tv and air conditioning which was cool.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.