Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 404 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 404 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
86% 404
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay in this hostel, but not everything was a fault of the hostel. The worst thing was one of the other guests who made us feel uncomfortable - so probably it's not like that always. The cleanliness was okay but the toilets and showers quite dirty and you weren't able to local the door of the toilet. Not much cooking facilities. And the safetiness wasn't glorious either. The staff was very helpful though and very friendly! Still we decided to leave earlier.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
10.0

We stayed at Downtown for 2 nights and we felt like at home!!First of all,staff is amazing,they are so helpful and kind.We got to know a lot of info about Serbia from them and also they help us to organice next point of our journey.The location is perfect,5 mins from city center,just in front of the train & bus station, 24 hours reception.So it is perfect if you arrive late to the city.It's also very clean,there're 2 kitchen and they make free tasty coffee for you.Free laundry,too. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
3.7

Don't stay here. Staff let people wonder through your room, and in saying that some staff will come into your room to use the balcony at all hours of the night. One staff member likes to have the music up really loud during the night. Toilet and showers were ok. Bed comfy. If you can stay somewhere elze then i suggest you do that

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff!! I can't express enough how lovely the host was! I really felt at home and that's what you're looking for especially after being on the road for a while. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
10.0

The staff is súper friendly and helpful. It is a very recomendable hostel specially if you are a solo traveller as the atmosphere to meet people is very nice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bosnia-Erzegovina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
6.3

The hostel was fine, just don't expect to get any sleep. Every time somebody comes in the room the door is so old and loud that it will wake up the whole room immediately. The stuff was very friendly tough.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
6.6

There wasn't a check on the persons entering the building, anyone could've gone in. The beds were terrible, the mattress was so thin your body was lying between the planks. Very thin-walled. There are 2 apartments with dorms, ours had the common room thus noisier.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! The staff are incredible. It's like staying in a hotel. They go above and beyond to make sure you're stay is amazing. From being offered coffees to Serbian plum whiskey and the staff point blank refusing for u to do you're own washing. Will definitely visit Belgrade again and stay in this hostel. Loved it so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2016
9.7

Directly in front of the station, close to the center. The staff was very nice, they gave me a lot of recommendations and helped me with everything I needed. Nice and friendly atmosphere in the hostel and nearly familiar :-) Although it's not everything brand new, it's a very clean place and I can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
8.6

Staff were super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was basic but all I needed. About a 15 minute walk to the main square!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.