Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 458 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 458 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 ago 2017
8.6

This hostel is divided into several apartment from what I've heard. The one next to the train station is a cosy one, with 8beds divided in two rooms i think. There are no lockers (just a safety room where you can put your bags/valuable things during the day) The installation (shower etc) are a little old but the team is here to upgrade it all. Very friendly and welcoming, helping us around when needed. Much appreciated.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Incredible staff, offeted us Breakfast and beer at night! Super Cool environment, felt like home. A must

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, staff was super friendly and the people there were awesome as well. Always generous and offering coffee, laundry, and anything I needed. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
8.9

I wasn’t there for long, but the place was clean enough, and despite some trouble I had locking doors and despite having some windows permanently open, the facilities were neat. The staff was very helpful and friendly, even the Airport Transfer guy. Overall, because of its staff and location in walking distance to the Bus Station, this hostal gets my recommendation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • steven777300
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
10.0

Excellent place, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, location couldn't be better for those arriving by train or bus like we did, perfectly clean, kitchen and wifi etc great. Walkable to all major sights too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
10.0

Great place, the staff are really nice, i stay 2 nights only but very welcoming.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
10.0

Genuinely such a good experience here! I felt like I experienced the real Belgrade. The staff made me feel at home instantly and the atmosphere with the other guests was amazing. A perfect place to chill out and meet loads of new people! The location is perfect for anyone travelling by train - it's literally across the road. It was so much fun staying here I even stayed a day longer than I intended. It's great value for money and perfect for anyone who wants a real experience of Serbia! Cheers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
8.9

The staff at the hostel were really really nice and helpful, always with a big smile and an ear to your wishes. The location is very very good, right beside the train station but also 10-15 min walk from the center. The bed was comfortable, the facilities were as to be expected. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a cheap and cheerful stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2017
10.0

Kendinizi evinizde hissedebileceginiz mükemmelel insanlarin calistigi bir hostel.Konum olarakta merkezi bir yerde,yuruyerek rahatlikla heryere ulasabilirsiniz.Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2017
9.1

You get what you pay. It is just a basic hostel without air conditioning. Not much to complain. I love the staff they were all lovely and helpful. Location is great. I would recommend this place to traveler whose on tight budget like me.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.