Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Downtown Oasis

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
Downtown Oasis Located at Budapest, Karoly krt. 24., Budapest.
Downtown Oasis
Hungary
Budapest 1052 Budapest, Karoly krt. 24.
93% 330
47.4959513 19.0581035
Downtown Oasis
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, acesso a metro, ônibus, tour bus, mercados, restaurantes, principais pontos turísticos, bares noturnos. Fiquei na suíte, chuveiro bom, tudo limpo. Muita satisfeita

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

If you want to feel like a savvy local, this hostel is for you. Right in the heart of the city, this homely, private hostel is the perfect launching pad for every Budapest adventure and a welcome retreat after a busy day. Hostel staff are extremely welcoming and helpful, and have all the right tricks to make your stay perfect! 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

Excellent place; right in the centre, but because the flat faces away from the busy roads it is perfectly quiet at night. It feels like a home away from home because there are only 3 rooms for rent in the flat, you can use a perfectly equipped kitchen and the staff are extremely nice. Would love to go back there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 set 2016
10.0

Perfektes hostel! Top Sauberkeit und Lage. Wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt und eingewiesen. Es ähnelt eher einem hotel als einem hostel. Gut ausgestattet mit Küche, Sat TV, PC. Sanitäre Anlagen sehr gepflegt. Sehr empfehlenswert im ganzen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Danke sehr!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2016
9.4

Downtown Oasis was a great place to stay in Budapest. It was within walking distance of shops, markets, restaurants, Metro stations and the Danube River. Directions to the hostel were clear and easy to follow. We would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
7.1

When we arrived no one answered the door bell. We were kept outside waiting before we received any help. When we got out the lift to the apartment there was sick all over the floor and our host barely acknowledged it. Our room was not ready for us, despite stating our arrival time. However, after this initial blip our stay was enjoyable. Good cleanliness, great location and good utilities. Yet another surprise was having to pay for washing which was not pointed out beforehand. Decent stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your stay and review. Unfortunately we can not do too much about the sick in front of the lift - the hostel is located in a residental building so it could have been anyone. It was cleaned anyway the morning of your arrival. As for your room, please read the booking policy next time more carefully which states that check-in is from 09:00 am but rooms are not accessible until 14:00 because they have to be prepared. As for the laundry, it is not stated anywhere that we provide free laundry for washing clothes - there is a sign right above the washing machine at the hostel which says it is 500 HUF (1.6 euros).

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.7

We stayed in the private double room! It was a large and spacious room. The kitchen was well equipped. Quite hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
10.0

Best ever Hostel. 1. Best staff (both staff were very friendly, cheerful, helpful and most importantly ... they always bear a smile) 2. Feels like a home. 3. 200 meters walk and you are in the main city ... for every possible events... view.. drinking.. completely fun atmosphere. 4. complete value for money. perfect. we all loved it. 5.Preordered 3 Euro breakfast offered by hostel. i didn't expect it to be so lavish for (just) 3 euros. amazed! loved the restaurant, service and breakfas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
8.0

Amazing location and lovely staff! Only a two minute walk from the central metro station. Only complaint was that there was no air con so the room was very warm (although they did provide a fan) and being so small this hostel doesn't have the same buzz as other hostels but I would highly recommend!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the building is under the protection of the National Heritage Centre and therefore we are not allowed to use air-conditioners with outdoor units. We are currently setting up portable air-conditioner units.

13 giu 2016
9.4

Great location. Good value for money. Overall a very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.