Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Downtown Oasis

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 322 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 322 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
Downtown Oasis Located at Budapest, Karoly krt. 24., Budapest.
Downtown Oasis
Hungary
Budapest 1052 Budapest, Karoly krt. 24.
93% 322
47.4959513 19.0581035
Downtown Oasis
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
7.1

When we arrived no one answered the door bell. We were kept outside waiting before we received any help. When we got out the lift to the apartment there was sick all over the floor and our host barely acknowledged it. Our room was not ready for us, despite stating our arrival time. However, after this initial blip our stay was enjoyable. Good cleanliness, great location and good utilities. Yet another surprise was having to pay for washing which was not pointed out beforehand. Decent stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.7

We stayed in the private double room! It was a large and spacious room. The kitchen was well equipped. Quite hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
10.0

Best ever Hostel. 1. Best staff (both staff were very friendly, cheerful, helpful and most importantly ... they always bear a smile) 2. Feels like a home. 3. 200 meters walk and you are in the main city ... for every possible events... view.. drinking.. completely fun atmosphere. 4. complete value for money. perfect. we all loved it. 5.Preordered 3 Euro breakfast offered by hostel. i didn't expect it to be so lavish for (just) 3 euros. amazed! loved the restaurant, service and breakfas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
8.0

Amazing location and lovely staff! Only a two minute walk from the central metro station. Only complaint was that there was no air con so the room was very warm (although they did provide a fan) and being so small this hostel doesn't have the same buzz as other hostels but I would highly recommend!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the building is under the protection of the National Heritage Centre and therefore we are not allowed to use air-conditioners with outdoor units. We are currently setting up portable air-conditioner units.

13 giu 2016
9.4

Great location. Good value for money. Overall a very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
9.7

A lovely small place right in the center, but quiet. Perfect, if you don't want to party, but enjoy the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
10.0

Can't recommend enough. Lovely hostel, in a beautiful apartment building. Location was fantastic, next door to a supermarket and steps away from restaurants/bars/metro/attractions. Brilliant value. The owner Ferenc was extremely helpful and friendly. Would 100% stay again. Thank you for giving us a lovely stay in Budapest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mag 2016
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Feels like I have my own apartment in Budapest!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

A real Downtown Oasis! A quiet, well-appointed hostel in the centre of Budapest, close to all the main tourist attractions. Very helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
10.0

This was almost more like an inn or a bed and breakfast - located in a beautiful old building in a part of town that is close to everything you could want. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable, there is a full kitchen, and the rooms are spacious and well-kept. I would recommend to anyone and would love to live here myself!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.