Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 990 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 990 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
85% 990
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Great location and staff! It was nice to have a pool after a hot day of exploring Angkor wat. The hostel arranged everything for us- transportation from the airport, Angkor wat tuk tuk, show tickets and our bus to Phnom Penh.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel to meet people! The bar's a lot of fun and very cheap (very good happy hour as well!)! The staff working there are just out of this world!! Super friendly and helpful. It feels like home! We were going to spend just a couple nights here and ended up extending our stay because of the vibe the hostel's got. They got a big swimming and lots of places to chill. If you're in Siem Reap, do yourself a favour and stay at Downtown Siem Reap Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
8.9

Très bien situé, belle piscine avec bar à côté, lits comfortables pour l'asie, réception ouverte 24h/24. Par contre, ils chargent plus cher que les kiosques sur la rue pour booker le transport vers phnom penh

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 nov 2016
8.6

Good: Great pool with a beach bar. They play a mix of different music. Air con dorms with a beautiful stucco ceiling and access to lockers. Bad: The prices we saw on hostel world did not match the ones we got charged. We were supposed to pay 8 $ for the first couple of nights, were charged 10 instead and the prices goes up a lot during weekends (15$). They have a puppy that bites, shits in the sand and the staffers wash it in the pool. They overcharge for bikes and bus tickets. The drain stinks.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
6.9

Do not book thru hostelworld! The walk-in rate is much, much cheaper. Dirty but cheap. Good vibes but no locks on doors.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
8.9

Best thing I loved about this hostel which I haven't got any where else was the staff. Very helpful and will go out of there way to deliver a service. Food is cheap and very good. Social gathering around pool and bar in evening. This has just had new ownership so things still need doing. Cleanliness could of been better. Water sometimes cuts out which needs addressing. And the pool could of been chlorinated better. Apart from that I was very happy with my stay and I would more than recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
10.0

This was the first and only place I have stayed in Siem Reap. The staff is AMAZING. Karim went out of his way to make sure I arrived safely from Thailand and even organized a tuktuk from where my bus dropped me off. The pool is great, the drinks that flow are cold, and the food is fantastic. Best Amok I have had in Cambodia. It is super central and you can get anywhere you need with ease. I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a great time while here in Siem Reap. Room Tip: private.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ott 2016
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel I've stayed in so far! The staff are lovely. There's daily events in the evening such as beer pong tournament, pub quiz, BBQ etc. There is a large pool with a sheltered bar so you can hide from the rain! The food is lovely. We booked our bus and ferry tickets through the hostel but later found out how much they overcharged.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
23 ott 2016
9.4

Just wanted to say a few words how an amazing time we had in this hostel! Highly recommend. Swimming pool and bar area are perfect for meeting people and chilling, evenings entertainments really good fun. THANK YOU to wonderful staff for everything. Would go there again for 100%.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
8.9

Great vibe and a very central location. There is a fun party vibe and fun events almost every night. Worth the money and the type of place where you want to stay a couple extra days.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.