Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 1081 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 1081 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 ago 2017
5.4

Staff was high when we got there. Therefore very inefficient. Check out took forever. The pool was clearly filthy. The light in our bathroom was hanging by wire, very unsafe knowing you're showering next to dodgy electricity installation. We booked a standard twin room and when we got there our room was not available so we stayed in another one. That was not unconvientient but that says a lot about management problems.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2017
10.0

Clean rooms. Clean pool. Great help with local knowledge from friendly staff. We ended up staying an extra 2 nights and went back at the end of our trip. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed in Asia! The staff make you feel at home immediately and they will happily help you plan your stay to get the most out of Siem Reap. They offer a fantastic tour of Angkor Wat and the surrounding temples which was a day I will never forget or just chill around the pool and have a mooch into town to look at the market. The food is super and if you want to party the guys can show you some of the best bars in town... a great place with great people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
10.0

O e pf the best hostels I've been in SE Asia, the atmosphere is just incredible and the stuff is the best. I've you're interested in party it's the place to go, all the stuff frank with us! Would come back right now if I could

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
4.9

Our experience at this hostel was overwhelmingly bad. Firstly, the hostel played horrible wannabe club music starting early in the morning and many people stayed at the bar all day, drinking. There was a pool, but you had no inclination to hang out there, due to the music and bar people. They overcharged for small things, i.e. $40 for a cup of hot water ramen. They keep your passport or a $100 deposit. There's incredible pressure to buy (overpriced) things from them: drinks, food, tuk tuk tours.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Downtown! After travelling for so long it was like going back home to the UK for a little while! We had a private fan only room, and if you're afraid of a little heat I'd advise booking an aircon room because it was a little hot! Our bathroom was clean and spacious, shower worked well. Communal pool area was always clean and tidy with lots of atmosphere. The owner was fab and gave us lots of tips on what to do in Siem Reap- thank you! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
4.6

- The Staff doesn't really care about your problems - You habe to give passport as deposit - Roaches and mold in the room - Rusty Stains on the sheets - Not especially cheap for the town - Lockers are just a rugged hole you can not lock - Key is bending and almost breaking by simply using it - Sketchy fee is added to your bill (10% on everything) + Pool is nice + Bar is cheap + Staff speaks English very well For more information and a detailed review, look at my review on google places.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
7.4

The facilities in the hostel were really good, with beds that were comfortable enough, and a really nice swimming pool and bar area. Kareem was really nice and made me feel welcome. There was however no atmosphere. This was put down to it being 'low season' however, I had to stay another night in seim reap unexpectedly, and checked into another hostel which was really busy with a great vibe. Overall, a nice hostel for a good price, but no atmosphere, not helped by constant grime music.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
2.0

The place is completely overrated. We booked a private room. Siem Reap is extremely hot and they charge extra for the AC. The room was right next to the pool and the bar, so it was noisy all the time, plus we had to keep our curtains closed all day. And there were cockroaches in the bathroom. Never going back.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
7.4

We stayed there one night one night to visit Ankor Wat. Actually a pretty cool Hostel with a pool which is really relaxing because of the heat. You can also walk to the center by foot. Only negative point are the bathrooms. They are not really clean ab there are a few insects. But overall I would recommens the Hostel;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.