Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.3
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
81% 963
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 set 2016
8.3

Air con was too cold! Very central location to the pub street etc. It was fine but we check out After one Night. Personal is friendly and helps you a lot.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
8.3

The pool was out of commission while I was there but the hostel is good overall. The Staff are very nice and helped me to book my further travels.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.9

El personal es encantador y muy buen ambiente por las noches . Las habitaciones no son gran cosa pero el ambiente mochilero del hostal merece mucho la pena

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, staff are great, know both loads about the local area and were a great laugh on a night out too. Bar is great, with excellent communal area outside open all day next to the swimming pool if you want to chill out post a long day at Angkor Wat. We got chatting so many other people this way. Rooms aren't the most amazing, but do all the essentials perfectly. 5 min walk to the centre of Siem Reap. Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
10.0

The best hostel vibe I experienced in the whole of Southeast Asia! Made some amazing friends here and the bar and pool area is awesome. Rooms pretty standard but did not matter one bit!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
10.0

The best place we have been since we arrived better then all the other places in Lao and Thailand! The staff is really nice and helpful, the place is sick, the pool the bar and the rooms are really great. I loved this place I strongly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
7.7

Offers the great experience day 'A Cambodian experience' which I would definitely recommend. Sociable vibe and pretty clean

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here! Awesome pool and hang out space, food is delicious and cheap, would definitely recommend and stay here again! I stayed in an 8bed AC and the room was cold, beds were changed daily and were very large, and the doors actually locked.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 lug 2016
6.9

Rooms were basic, had good lockers, bathroom was ok. Ac. Unfortunately, western staff didn't really know much about what do to in siem reap/cambodia, bustickets and tours way more expensive than on the street.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • BKK2BKK
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
3.4

Abysmal. Without a doubt the worst hostel experience to date. FEW POINTS Dead cockroaches in 'cleaned' dorms Pool water filthy green opaque tint Filthy minuscule shower-toilet combinations which don't flush, water cuts out during day, bum gun is a trickle Utterly useless-incompetent western staff completely clueless Local staff actually run the place and are competent Outrageously overpriced food and drink on a tab system Barefoot indoors no flipflops good morning verrucas MOSQUITOS EVERYWHERE

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! We would like to deeply apologize that your experience at our hostel was anything less than exceptional. When we read your review we were shocked to hear just how bad you found your experience with us to be. We have recently changed owners and are actively working to remedy many of the problems that you experienced. This past week we have employed new staff to improve our cleanliness. We are also in the process of revamping our menu to better suit every price range. As far as the mosquitoes go, despite our best efforts (mesh window screens, fans by the bar, etc.) we are in a developing country where the mosquitoes run rampant. Thank you for your honesty about your stay, and we hope that if you choose to stay with us again you will see the improvements that we have made. If you have any other questions or concerns please email us at downtownsiemreaphostel@gmail.com

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.