Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dozy House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 526 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 526 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • lukefollett
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
10.0

I had an amazing experience at Dozy House. Free coffee and toast throughout the entire day and a friendly staff with tons of knowledge on local activities and cuisine. Room was clean and very comfortable! AC included as well as hot showers. Would definitely stay at Dozy House again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jerome_parisien1103
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
8.6

Very nice! Great staffs, but you don't go there to party!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kieranwells133615
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
9.7

We loved our time at Dozy house. The staff were amazing and the family that live there were lovely. They sorted trips out for us and always tried to make sure we had something planned to enjoy our time in Chiang Mai to the fullest. It was homely and loving. We met some friends for life there too. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
10.0

Staff was amazing, nice and helpful! Located on a less traveled street but very close to a main street. Had great food available. Room was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
8.9

Excellent location in quiet part of city center, within walls. Walking distance to everything in city or can tuk-tuk around. Really friendly staff, very helpful. ***Only complaint is, cleaning lady stole $70 USD from our room (our fault, should have taken with us or put in reception's safe), but nevertheless, the cleaning lady rifled through our bags and found our $70 hidden in the bottom.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
9.1

The owners and staff here are so nice, and very helpful. They will take care of just about anything you want to do. The location may seem out of the way, but the walk to anywhere takes very little time--and it's quiet here! I've stayed here several times over four years. Good internet, good ac, good hot water, no bugs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 mar 2017
9.7

Dozy House is an amazing Hostel if you want it a bit chilled, super friendly staff and coffee, tea, toasts all day long! You can even put own products into the fridge for breakfast... self Service for drinks and clean and tidy rooms... cheap laundry service. Would def. recommend and return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
7.1

Good location. Staff were helpful in planning excursions and arranging a taxi to the airport. Free toast and coffee in the morning was a lifesaver when we didn't have time for breakfast. When our air con broke down we were moved into a private room for the night at no extra cost. The atmosphere was lacking. If you're looking to socialize and mingle this is not your place. All in all it was a decent hostel with all your basic amenities.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
9.7

This is literally the first review I've ever written and it's because the staff was above outstanding. You meet people some times that can change a shitty hangover day to a positive day. Thanks Dozy, I'll definitely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2017
7.4

Decent place in a convenient quiet location. Good for checking out the old city and easy to get to other areas of Chiang Mai. Bathroom not great with shower head falling off the wall and weird little thin towels. Aircon also leaked water on my stuff. OK, not great place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.