Hostelworld.com

Dozy House

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 462 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 462 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
91% 462
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • allieray
  • Samoa Americane, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
10.0

I've been traveling Thailand for a month now and this is still my favorite hostel. Such nice customer service, clean and great air con. Really great location in the main square where you can take a tuk tuk to any main shopping/bars etc. (or walk just as easily. Love the honor system, get home late and forgot your water or a beer? Grab it from the fridge and put the money in he jar. LOVE this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
8.9

Great hostel, super clean and the staff is lovely! Absolutely the most lovely staff that I ran into it. It's not on the main street so u need to walk there to take the red taxis (most affordable choice), and the atmosphere it's not party at all or sociable, would definetly recommend if you are not looking for party

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • BradleeS
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Very quiet on the social side, so it's perfect if you want to just rest and get away from the drinking side of things.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nalami
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at Dozy House! One of the better hostels I've stayed at. We accidentally booked the room for the following night but the staff was very accommodating and helpful and fixed the situation to get the private room for that night. It was very clean, modern and renovated looking. The bathroom was really nice and even provided great soaps, toothbrushes, and herbal shampoo. They have coffee and toast for breakfast. Overall, a very comfortable stay and would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Masterguigs
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
7.1

Quiet hostel, very clean, staff is nice and helpful. Don't go there if you want to meet new people or a chill place with good vibes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but the private room was great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
8.9

Overall the stay at the hostel was good. The location is not directly located at the "hot spots" but you can reach it by walking. What I missed was a big towel. Nowadays you are used to find a towel in your room. I only had a little one. Just a really smal minus. However I would go again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
9.7

SUPER friendly staff. They were helpful with bookings and making phone calls on my behalf. Pang is the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Seoulhunter
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 60 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
9.7

We believe Dozy House to be the best place to stay in Chiang Mai. The location is completely perfect; not too far from city center yet still inside the square. The lady who runs it is simply one of the best hostel owners in all of Southeast Asia. They gave us a ride to the bus station in their family van when we needed to leave and were confused on where to go. The rooms are large and the lockers (security) are exactly how they should be done. You can book tours/trips from here. A+ rated hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
9.7

First night i spended in a dorm, which was ok. Top bed dont have pluggingstations. As I got sick i changed to a private room. Private room was amazing. Super comfi bed, good aircon. Absolutly worth the money. The staff super friendly, you can book almost everything there. They help whereever. I didnt like that they also offer tours to elephant riding parks (as more difficult to find such offers as less people will go). Didnt met a lot of other travelers there.not a proper backpacking atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.