Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dozy House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
90% 478
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ago 2016
8.9

Lovely family run hostel with a real home vibe!!! Gina and her team of Jen and Mint give a really nice relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are immaculate and the showers really good. Huge lockers and comfy beds. The free toast and coffee is great but pay for the fruit salad in the morning you won't regret it. Thanks for the travel tips and help!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
6.6

Un peu petit. Peu d espace commun. Tres bruyant mais logique di fait de la localisation.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
8.3

I had a fantasist stay here. The ladies at the front desk are incredibly kind and helpful - bookings, information, fun facts etc. The rooms are neat and tidy and the bathrooms are clean. The social atmosphere is what you make it. This hostel is on the quiet side of town, so if you're looking to party, head elsewhere. Everything in Chiang Mai old town is within reasonable walking distance so don't let that deter you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
9.1

Clean, bright, well-kept rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi is good. Could really use free breakfast. Location was ok- still in old town but a hike to most major attractions/activities/ restaurants. Nice communal room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Schulman2486809
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many different places around the world. This was one of the most accommodating and well run places I have stayed! The staff was extremely kind and invested in making sure our stay was both comfortable and fun. We had a great time enjoying the suggestions the hostel staff had for us and they helped us make the most of our stay. They booked everything for us without any problems and were so extremely kind. The room was clean, spacious and the AC worked beautifully!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff are so lovely & willing to help with anything you need. They offer free tea, Coffee & toast & have some kitchen facilities to use to make food! Makes your stay in chiang mai a bit cheaper. Quite a quiet place & not a lot going on but for us a few nights here was a great break from the crazy hostels

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 giu 2016
9.1

Location is not perfect. You need to walk for a while to get anywhere, but the staff is amazing. They help you book tours in the city, taxis zu the airport or even make you breakfast in a heartbeat. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
9.7

It was awesome! They help me with everything and show me some of the best places in chiang Mai. June is low season so there were not so many people, but you can do a small group to visit around. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
7.4

This place was a little expensive for the area, but cute ambience and decent rooms. A problem we ran into: DON'T BOOK ONLINE. We booked on Agoda, and they quoted a price, and when we checked in, we saw that the listed prices were less than what we agreed to pay on Agoda. We had not paid the full amount, only a downpayment, but the woman refused to give us the lower price and made us pay the Agoda price. We had friends with us (who did not book online) and she gave them the better price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry that we could do nothing much about the booking online that you had already made. It is an agency and hotel's rules that we must follow. The room rate is not the same around year. It's depend on how long in advance you reserve, season of the year, length of stay etc. Once again, we are sorry if you feel uncomfortable.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
7.7

Staff is very friendly and helpful. This hostel is quiet so good for if you want some rest. Not really a hostel where people socialise. I didn't like the location, the alley is really dark/quiet at night and it's pretty far out from all the bars/restaurants.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.