Hostelworld.com

Dplan Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 34 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 34 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.8
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
97% 34
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • mlee232425
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at dplan. Lee is extremely nice and he went out of his way to help me out with researching ferry tickets to Fukuoka and Osaka. I am very grateful for his kindness. Location Ia great. Right around the corner from the beach and the haeundae market with a bunch of really tasty and cheap eats. I hope I get the chance to stay at dplan again. Thanks lee!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

It all comes down to this, staying in Busan and not going here is a mistake. Lee was very friendly and helpful, I would say that he is more of a friend than a host. The hostel is located in a very good area, close to the subway, 2 minutes from the beach, and there are some good places in the area if you are interested in seeing some of the nightlife.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

Lee is without doubt the most accommodating and friendly host I've met on my trip. He's cool to hang out with and always goes the extra mile. Downloaded a movie on his computer just because I said I wanted to see it. The hostel is in a great location, always clean and tidy, WiFi is strong, nice meeting space with free breakfast every morning. Doors have keypad entry so are secure. Felt like a home away from home: I stayed here for over a week, and came back later in my Korean travels. Stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2016
9.4

DPlan was amazing.. ther are people you can easy hang out.. and there is LEE our host he's smart helpful and very nice... i would come again for sure🤗

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
9.4

It was small, but nice hostel. Staff was ery kind, room was clean, and bed was very convenient to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Chremotic
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
9.4

Everything about this hostel was great, except for the fact that breakfast doesn't start until 9:00 AM. My friends and I were hoping for an early start, but because of that, we had to go out before breakfast, then come back for it. Aside from that, the beds were cozy, and the location is ideal for the Haeundae beaches!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
10.0

Lee is the best host ever! One of the reasons, why I enjoyed my stay in Busan so much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
10.0

Lee is just the best hostel owner in whole Korea! He will provide you with all the useful and important information. The rooms are very clean, secured with a high-tech lock and provide enough space for everyone. Also the showers and toilets are big enough and more important: they are very clean. Every guest gets her/his own slippers, towel and bed sheets. The breakfast buffet is included and very delicious (you can even cook eggs there). If you're in Busan, definitely check this place out!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome friendly guy runs the hostel, hostel is nice clean and in a good location. Social also

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
10.0

If it wasn't for Lee and his wonderful hostel, my time in Busan wouldn't be this good. If you're looking for a place to be able to sleep, feel home and have fun at the same time, this is it! Thanks a lot again, Lee!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.