Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dragondoss

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  231 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 5.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  231 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 5.4
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
64% 231
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 set 2016
7.7

I mainly use the accomodation facilities abroad for overnight only. For that purpose Dragondoss Hostel in Ljubljana suits well. One must take into consideration that the house in off-season for newcomers is opened at 2 p.m. only. For those who don´t expect luxury and wish to stay in city center for low expences the hostel is O.K. Jarda,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
5.7

Das private Doppelzimmer in dem wir übernachteten war sauber. Der Duschraum war allerdings schimmlig. Auch der Abstellraum, in dem wir vor Check-In unsere Rucksäcke abstellen konnten, war sehr sehr schmuddelig und hatte eher Baustellen-Feeling. Wir waren eine Nacht. Das war ok, aber wer einen erholsamen Schlaf wünscht, ist hier fehl am Platz. Das private Doppelzimmer grenzt direkt an dem Gemeinschaftsraum (Küche/Wasserkocher/etc.) und die Wand dazwischen ist hauchdünn! Die Lage ist top!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
5.7

We spent one night at this hostel. The owner were not very nice, in particular the lady. It was a bit difficult to commuticate as she didnt speak english. Only one toilet available for the whole hostel so it wasnt very pleasant.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
5.7

色々理由をつけられ、予約がなかったかのようにされ残念でした。

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
5.7

The location was nice, close to the center. The staff wasn't really friendly, they were indifferent. The toilets were dirty and when flushing the toilet the water came out. Futhermore the shower always had cold water.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
6.0

Dragondoss was a well located hostel only 2 mins walk to triple bridge. The rooms in the hostel were clean and the manager and 1 staff member were friendly and helpful. The lady that worked there spoke very little english and tended to lurk around, we felt like we were always being watched. The bathrooms were dirty, mouldy and always had water all over the floor. One of the bathrooms had water leaking out of the toilet when it was flushed. This hostel is cheapish but not a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 ago 2016
6.0

There was no window in the dorm and the smell inside it wasn't good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
4.3

It wasnt a good experiencia...... really old.... and the private room was horrible.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
5.4

Hummm.. I will really not recommand this place. My boyfriend and I had some problems with the reservation. Indeed the first night we couldn't sleep in the room which we reserved. The second night we sleep in the double room as planed but the bed was broken and the windows too. We heard all the night the noice of the fridge.. At last, there s no sink in the kitchen so you have to go on the bathroom. However, the localisation is nice.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ago 2016
5.1

I stayed here for 1 night because i had to get up at 4am to catch a bus from the train station. For this it was okay but i'm glad i didn't stay here any longer. Their is just 1 lady that works here & doesn't speak english so if you want advice on anything she can't help you. I was in the dorm right next to reception & she kept coming in to lie down on one of the beds & ended up sleeping in our room. Me & another girl went to bed early & she kept coming in & turning the light on. Bit wierd

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.