Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd Located at 528 9th Avenue North, , Golden.
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
Canada
Golden British Columbia V0A 1H0 528 9th Avenue North
95% 129
51.3014548 -116.9669938
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
10.0

Great place, We stayed one night mid November and the place was really quiet. Nice relaxing atmosphere and all the staff (plus the dogs) made us fell right at home. Will look forward to our next stay at the Dreamcatcher and we will definitely recommend it to others. Many thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
8.9

Ein tolles Hostel mit wunderbarer Atmosphäre - extrem gemütlich mit außergewöhnlich gut ausgestatteter Küche. Alles wirkt sehr persönlich, ganz so als wäre man im Wohnzimmer der Inhaber gelandet. Sicherheit habe ich weniger gut bewertet, weil es keine Schlüssel / Chipcards für das Haus oder die Zimmer gibt und daher im schlechtesten Fall jemand ein- und ausgehen kann, der kein Gast ist - Wertsachen habe ich daher im Auto gelassen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cornchipmeteor
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
1 set 2016
9.1

Nice big kitchen, designated parking, open common space with lots of seating, comfortable beds, no wait for bathrooms or showers, easy to meet people, close to shops and restaurants. And best of all, the two dogs are adorable, friendly, and very well-behaved. My only complaint was that the dorm doors don't lock.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes Hostel! Nette Mitarbeiter und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.7

The best hostel we´ have ever been!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
10.0

Dit was een ongelofelijk hostel. Zeer gezellig proper rustig en super tof!! Echt top jammer dat ons verblijf van korte duur was.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
10.0

We arrived late and were only there for the 1 night but it was comfortable and quiet and full of friendly people. Definitely recommending this to others travelling through the area. The adjoining restaurant also has an amazing selection of good food.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
9.4

Staying at this hostel is awesome and so comfy! The crew is gentle, easy-going and they really care about their guests and know all of their guests names! Everything is clean and tidy :) The only "unlucky" thing is that the hostel is close to the railways. So at night it is quite loud sometimes because of the "cargo-trains". But I just can higly recomment to stay at this place!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words and your comments - I have passed it on to our Dream Team staff :-) It's such a great job that it doesn't really feel like work sometimes, especially when our guests are as friendly as you - it was a fun crowd and everyone hooked up with other travellers to explore and hike and eat. I'm sorry the train disturbed you, it can be tough in the dorms if it's a warm summer night and it's either the fan and the window closed or cool air and the window open.... Thank you for your recommendation! Cheers, Abi

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff was both very helpful and kind. No complaints whatsoever outside perhaps having larger and more secure lockers available to the dorm guests - there's plenty of space in the open area upstairs to install a battery of quality metal lockers that would do the trick and probably not be that much of an investment (while getting the smaller lockers out of the rooms and freeing up a little space. Another successful concept is to have lockers under the bunks...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review us and give some feedback :-) I'm actually really impressed with your idea about the lockers as there is a whole bunch of wasted space in the big landing upstairs and somehow it has never occurred to either of us to get some really funky, colourful, sturdy lockers and make a usable storage area! It's always good to share ideas! Many thanks - and I hope we see you again! Cheers, Abi

16 giu 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Excellent facilities. The owner Jerome is very helpful and will give you a good rundown of what to do around Golden. Not a party hostel but aimed more at bringing together other hikers and adventure tourists. Very reasonably priced. Super clean. Common room does close down by midnight though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your comments. We try hard to give out info without overloading everyone, but it's tough as there is so much to do around here! You hit the nail on the head - we are definitely aimed at bringing adventurers and outdoorsy people together without having a noisy, messy party vibe.... kind of low-key social :-) We like everyone to get a good rest after a busy day of hiking, biking, flying, paddling etc which is why 'quiet time' is from 11pm and we close all the common areas by 11.30pm, especially as we have two bedrooms adjoining the large common room. Happy travels to you - we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Abi

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.