Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 173 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 173 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 set 2017
9.7

Großartig! Hier wird wirklich viel für ein tollen Aufenthalt getan. Tolle Atmosphäre, gute Ausstattung und sehr netter Staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mrflynnshop5184
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
6 set 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed, really friendly staff make you feel welcome and there is a relaxed feeling in the lounge. There is a bear and wolf sanctuary nearby, met some lovely people here and that makes the trip special. There are some local bars nearby if you want to venture out along with shops for all your needs. Thanks again to all the staff at the Dreamcatcher. :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 set 2017
10.0

Home away from home favourite hostel I've ever visited!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
8.6

Friendly services. But there was no sign on the booking page that there are dogs in the public room. So for person with animal haar allergie like me is it a important informationen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review :-) I would like to point out that we do mention our dogs both on the hostelworld write up and on the front page of our website as we would hate for guests to be uncomfortable here. Also, as they are the hostel mascots, our facebook and instagram pages are full of pictures of them! This is obviously a serious issue for you so I think you really need to read all the information on a hostel before booking. There is another hostel in Golden but they foster kittens so do be aware. Fortunately our dogs do not go in the guest rooms so I hope you had a good nights sleep :-) Kind regards, Abi

22 ago 2017
9.7

Relax but so welcoming. Great people and perfect common room! Plus 2 nice dogs!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Dreamcatcher. I've met some really nice people there. ^__^ The place is so clean, it's truly enjoyable. Totaly appreciated my experience. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
10.0

If your staying in Golden, definitely go to this hostel. The staff are very friendly and the hostel's setup ensures good vibes

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2017
8.6

Cozy lounge facilities and helpful staff. Limited showers meant there was a bit of a wait when the hostel was full. The kitchen and washrooms were very clean. The 6 bed dorm room was small but it was a great place for one night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes und familiäres Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und bequem und die Gemeinschaftsräume (Küche und großer Wohnbereich) top ausgestattet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und die Zeit dort genossen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 ago 2017
9.7

Cheerfully painted building with two friendly dogs, once inside you'll walk into a large+comfy common area that flows into the dining room, where there are communal+personal tables. The kitchen is also large with plenty of space to cook and store food. Our room upstairs had bunk beds and its own bathroom - not spacious but not cramped, with cupboard space too. I just wish there was a bit better air conditioning because the fan provided was not enough! Otherwise, great home away from home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×