Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1426 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1426 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
9.4

The staff was extremely accommodating to put my friends and I in the same room (they had to rearrange the whole booking schedule to do it but they managed). The hostel was quite and clean with great showers. Highly recommend Dreamtime!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kasperontour
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
6.3

Small hostel, really quiet, not allowed to drink own alcohol, (too) small kitchen, nice staff, hot beds with paid aircon (ridiculous)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mar 2017
8.3

Gabi at front desk was fun and welcoming so made our after hours check in pleasant. Rooms and facilities are clean and the common area is awsome with the kombi on display

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
7.4

Staff were really friendly and extremely helpful! The rooms were pretty spacious but they didn't have any lockers to keep valuable items in so you had to have a lot of trust in your room mates. Kitchen was a little small with only one hob so got fairly crowded. The only actual downside to this hostel was that it was so hot everywhere! There is no aircon around the whole place apart from the rooms which cost $1 for 3 hours so in the middle of the night it got unbearable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
4.3

Nice enough place, clean. Have to pay $1 for 3 hours of air con. Far away from everything, you have to walk either through or around the mall just to get anywhere. Staff was unfriendly, the house keeping took $10 from our room (got it back later) but that was very frustrating. No atmosphere at all.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
10.0

Just a good all round great place and very chilled. Really nice staff here as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
9.4

Very enjoyable stay, pleasant and friendly checkin and check out. A little uncomfortable with the area at night alone walking back from the centre but still a very nice place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
9.7

The staff at Dreamtime are amazing and very accommodating. I forgot my key deposit and they held it for me for a week until I was able to collect it. The only thing I found that needed updating were the stove and the pots & pans, pretty old and stove hard to use, didn't cook well. Otherwise amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
10.0

Das war eins der besten Hostels in denen ich war! Sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
8.6

We stayed in a private double, which was small but ok for us, decent bed, fridge, wash basin and window. Fan in room, but can get AC for additional $. Bit of a walk to the esplanade, but short walk to shopping centre with Coles /food hall, eg subway, etc. My issue was limited hours they open reception and the lack of visible information for what to do when they are not there. Eg getting luggage from room, thank god someone staying knew the safe pin otherwise we would have missed flight!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.