Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,385 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,385 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.0
Dreamtime Travellers Rest Located at 189 Bunda street, , Cairns.
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 189 Bunda street
89% 1385
-16.9252527 145.7699731
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
10.0

Dreamtime Travellers Rest is a beautiful hostel, with a great staff and awesome vibes!!! Definitely recommended to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Cairns! Staff are friendly and have loads of knowledge of where to go and what to do. The hostel is really cool and quirky. We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel and would definitely return. It is the best hostel we have stayed in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
9.1

Really nice, relaxed atmosphere. The hostel is located behind a big shopping mall, easy for grocery shopping, a bit annoying when you want to go to town, but not really a problem. The pool is nice! Wifi is restricted to 100mb a day which was ok for us, but might be annoying for others. We found a shortage of pots in the kitchen, but I generell everything was in awesome conditions!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
9.1

This is an amazing place to stay in Cairns! Staff was so friendly and helped me book all my tours, there's also a lot of space to hang around. It's a bit far from the city centre, but doesn't matter. Rooms are a bit small and there are no lockers, but despite that it's a very very good hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
8.9

Pros - staff were amazing. Everyone we dealt with couldn't of been happier or more helpful. Helps us organise a really special tour which we will remember forever! Super chilled hostel and clean. VW camper to chill out in which is alway cool. Free computer use at reception and free WiFi! Cons - pay for air con $1 for 3 hrs and no-one in the room wanted to chip in, made the inside hotter than the outside. Reception closes for quite alot of the day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
8.9

Great place with relaxed atmosphere.. Bathrooms are kept constantly clean.. My default place to stay in Cairns..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
8.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit!! WLAN ist beschränkt auf 100mb täglich. Da wir nachts erst weiter gereist sind, war es kein Problem die Koffer dort kostenfrei abzustellen und bis Abfahrt sich dort noch aufzuhalten (zB. duschen, kochen, waschen...). Es liegt nicht direkt im Mittelpunkt - aber man erreicht alles in 5-10 Minuten zu Fuß. Jeder Zeit wieder!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel, nice and super friendly staff willing to help all the time. The hostel is nice and clean - I stayed in a 3bed dorm which was pretty nice and really relaxing. Facilities are good as well but it's not a lot going on there. During my stay it was really quite and hard to meet people even it was New Years Eve. But all together I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in. Staff is nice and really helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The kitchens are well equipped and in a good shape. The backyard is really nice, so you have several small spots to sit and relax. They even have a pool. And a big plus is there is no noise at all. But therefore it is not near the lagoon, so you have to walk for 15min. But for me it was okay. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
9.7

Super clean, laid back hostel. Great location - right next to the major shopping center and grocery stores. I was here for 7 nights and really enjoyed it. When I couldn't find availability on a scuba diving liveaboard before I arrived, I emailed the hostel for help and Anna called around to diving centers and found me a spot! I really appreciated that. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.