Hostelworld.com

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 425 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 425 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
89% 425
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
8.6

Great staff, all very helpful, friendly and funny. Solid and decent hostel, safe choice to choose to stay😏

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
10.0

The people made this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

Such a great little hostel! Couldn't recommend it more. Helpful and knowledgable staff, especially Sophie and Ethan, who loved a chat. Sophie did put alot of mayo in her food, and had mediocre music taste, but that was the only negative. Will definitley be telling any friends that visit Austin to stay at this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
9.1

Would recommend this hostel to anyone, the staff really make you feel welcome, they bring everyone together and the atmosphere is great. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and the breakfast ain't too bad either.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel. Great people and facilities, comfy beds and 24 hr assistance should you need it. Navigating Austin made all the easier through the info made available at the hostel. More than anything though it was the staff that made it: Thea was super helpful in showing me where to go on day 1, Sophie was a friendly pal to have as a go to member of staff and Ethan and Jamie were fabulous socialisers who I drank with nearly every night. Stay here if you want to party with great people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ahhh, shux! Thanks, lady! It's guest like you who help make our hostel THE place to meet great people and lifelong friends. Best of luck in the next chapter of your life and don't forget to come back and visit!!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
8.9

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. I Highly reccommend this place for travellers. The staff are so nice and accomodating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.7

The NICEST hostel I have ever stayed in. It's so friendly and it's a really great, chilled out atmosphere. I don't normally do small hostels but this one is far and away the best hostel ever. I would go all the way back to Austin just to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Ahhh, shux! We loved having you, too. And that sounds like a plan...come back to Austin and stay with us. We can't wait! See you soon! :)

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Great location, clean and vibrant. Beds a little squeaky but fine. Cosy common room and great kitchen. Shout out to Sophie and Ethan for going above and beyond and making me feel welcome. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the awesome review! And duly noted on the squeakiness. I just oiled the beds. We'll be sure to stay on top of that. Sophie and Ethan say "Heyyyy!". See you again, soon!

  • rmch968869
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
8.9

I loved the staff so much! Very "chill" atmosphere and vibe. I felt very safe and happy here, but my ONLY complaint would be that the rooms are too cold. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

Wow! My stay at drifter Jack's hostel was definitely a memorable experience! The hostel is just overflowing with good vibes, from the mind blowing art work on the outside, hallways and dorm rooms to the all around cool people it seems to attract. Thea was extremely helpful with her recommendations on how to spend the day there in Austin.(Sculpture Falls is a must see!) And the staff at night was awesome at making sure we had a fun filled night with the hostel pub crawl! Def will recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.