Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Drop Bear Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 371 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 371 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
84% 371
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 dic 2016
7.4

The place is generally very spacious with a lovely pool and hammocks, but the bar area is quite small and really lacks atmosphere. Not great for solo travellers to meet people. Location is fine and easy to get buses from, but it doesn't make much difference in Santa Marta because there's not much to do in the town. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nathalyortega461002
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
9.1

Nos ha encantado el hostal uno de los mejores en cuanto a calidad precio, la piscina...perfecta. Muy recomendado. Lo único malo que no mencionaron que ha los colombianos se les cobra el iva y al momento de pagar fue algo confuso.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
8.6

Stayed there just for the night. Staff was nice and helpful. Beds more than comfortable. Only annoying thing was that the music kept on playing in the bar downstairs while I wanted to sleep. Just to be clear, it wasn't that late (until midnight) but I was exhausted and it worked a little on my nerves. Besides that, nice hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
10.0

I didn't plan on staying in Santa Marta that long but drop bear got me. Wonderful place to locate your self for all the fun things to do AROUND Santa Marta. Minca, tayrona, palomino, you name it they got it, plus adrenalin adventures, thank you aja for the photos

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ott 2016
9.1

A nice hostel, we had a private room and it was more like a flat ☺, a lot of space!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • farrelly_155112
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 ott 2016
9.4

One of the funnest and nicest places i have stayed during my 6 month trip. The staff were amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable and willing to do what ever they could to assist with any travelling matters that arise. I left my bags there when i went surfing for 2 days in another town and they were happy to mind them for me, free of cost. The hostel is a fantastic place with huge rooms, lots of bathrooms and and awesome place to chill out... Plus the pool is perfect!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
10.0

Un endroit merveilleux ! Vous devez y aller ! La piscine est invitante et le staff incroyable !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 set 2016
8.9

Great people, great staff, you can store your luggage for free, there is a pool and nice common areas. Everything is a bit worn out, especially the bathrooms, but apart from that everything was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • MirigoesChile
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
25 set 2016
5.1

Not a bad choice of hostel but just too many things that we didn't like: water pressure super low. taking a shower or flushing the toilet was an adventure because you never new if or how much water will come out. Too many people taking drugs in the hostel, which didn't add much to the atmosphere. Location is not bad to go to the supermarket or to an ATM, just far away from downtown and the beach area...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
7.4

The hostel was alright for the money. There are other hostals like Masaya in Santa Marta that are way better for the same price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.