Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Drop Bear Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.6
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
83% 328
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
5.4

The hostel looks nice enough but is lacking in shower and locker facilities. This is a typical Australian party hostel and expect nothing more.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.4

Drop Bear has a great atmosphere. It was the perfect end to my Santa Marta trip. Even though I was recuperating from food poisoning, I appreciated the options for entertainment there - the pool, the tv room/game room, the bar and delicious kitchen. The dorms are spacious and each bed comes with a fan that saved my sanity! Best of all, the hostel is in a well designed home full of personal and humorous touches. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
3.4

Worst hostel l've been to during my 3 months trip in South America ! We booked a 8 people dorm, but in fact it was a 24 people dorm as dorms are not separated from one another. Our beds were in front of the main door overlooking the pool, opened all night long with people coming in and out every two minutes and taking drugs in a small room next to the dorm.... Nice The infrastructures were old and shady, the pool really dirty and the location is bad, the center is around 30min walking.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • amyamo19853504
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in colombia!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
4.0

- unglaublich laut (Musik im Hostel bis halbeins ok, beim Nachbarn in voller Lautstärke bis 07.30 Uhr!) wir konnten erst um 08.00 Uhr schlafen - Privatzimmer ist abgetrennter Raum im Schlafsaal, sehr hellhörig - Badezimmer für 12 Personen alt und nicht wirklich sauber - Gepäck kann gratis für ein paar Tage im Hostel gelassen werden, aber nur wenn man einen Topreview mit Maximalpunktzahl vergibt - Personal nett und hilfsbereit

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • chrisvalentine
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
9.1

Amongst the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Huge chillout room with pool table, ping pong, Netflix. Great bar and pool. Really helpful staff who will help you book trips etc. Drop bear is perfect to use as a base for trips such as lost city trek. Juliet on the front desk is what Angels look like.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved drop bear hostel and ended up checking in on 3 separate occasions. Staff are so friendly and the dog Oso is adorable. The atmosphere there is great and a good environment to meet people. So nice to have a pool, and the cinema room was a perfect place to chill on hungover days! Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to have fun and party but warning you could get stuck here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
8.0

We stayed at DropBear only 1 night, a Saturday night. It was cool to see an old cartel house, however somewhat a strange layout for a hostel. Dorms and private rooms are linked, so our 'banana' private room wasn't very private. It is a great PARTY layout though and it was absolutely pumping when we where there, so if you are after a party hostel, you will find it here! We had a very long journey from Australia so were exhausted, fortunately slept through the all night party. Staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
9.7

One of my favourite hostels I've been to. Really spacious, hammocks, seating areas, good food and music and a great pool which is much needed in Santa Marta! All in all, well worth the price for a comfortable place to stay whether you want to party or relax. Finally, Valeria and all the staff on reception were super friendly and the hostel helpfully allows you to store your luggage if you want to take a trip to Minca or Parque Tayrona for a few nights.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • misscuddy
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
8.6

We had a lot of fun here, partying when we wanted to and chilling when we didn't. Both are possible! Great pool, bar, kitchen, dining room, movie room and hammock area! Loads of options. We stayed in two private rooms and the air con dorms. The cheaper private room is a little hot, the other one is great. The air con dorms were so lovely and cool! Cocktails are nice and the food was really tasty - not expensive. Thanks to the lovely kitchen ladies for leaving us happy and well fed! Great vibe 😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.