Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Drop Bear Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
8.0

Really good value for money. Perfect if you need a place to crash for a few days, do your laundry and plan the rest of your trip with good wifi. I rated cleanliness a little low because the kitchen&utensils for personal use were pretty grose. Being able to order food and snacks all day was really convenient and a welcome alternative. For me personally this hostel was way too much 'party/gringo bubble' so I learned to look for smaller places.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 lug 2017
4.9

El lugar esta bien pero la atmósfera es muy mala. La gente no se habla, los camareros juegan fuerte y agresiva música todo el día, y el personal a la recepción es reticente a dar informaciones. El restaurante está de mala calidad. Los baños no están limpios y están muy malos

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Ended up staying here two nights, with a trip to Tayrona in between. They let us leave our bags while we were gone which was nice. The pool is awesome, Netflix room is extremely chill. Place is very clean and has good facilities. The staff is relaxed and helpful. Santiago makes great drinks- thanks homie.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2017
7.1

We had made a reservation for a private room, when we arrived there was none and we had to stay in a ten bed dorm¡ Supposedly hostel world overbooked but really they had all day to warn us so we could go somewere else¡ The person at reception also forgot to give us our passports back when we left and we had to go back for them. All in all not a quiet place and far from the center. Nice solo backpacker place tho, to meet poeple and party.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • federicodavila3968
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
9.1

A fun hostel with different hang out areas - great for both meeting people and relaxing. Bar and pool are good and rooms are clean and safe. Close to buses to Tayrona, supermarket and ATM. Cheap taxi away from city and staff will call one for you. Facilities are great but only downside is a poorly equipped kitchen - only a few forks, not a single tea towel, no lighter for stove. Tiny additions would make this a good kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
6.0

We stayed here the night before we went off to the lost city trek and this was not good idea. Our private room was next to the swimming pool and bar, where they played loud music until 0.00hr. Also our private room was really hot inside and we were not able to cool it off a bit. Furthermore, the shower was not strong at all. It took a while until I was able to wash out the shampoo. The food at the restaurant is simple, but ok. We did not like our stay that much. However, it can be a nice hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • earti193
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
7.1

We booked a private room and stayed two nights . The room (especially the bathroom) was dirty when we arrived . We asked for it to be cleaned and it was later the following day.. the staff were very apologetic however and very nice about it once they realised. Food is just OK. Otherwise it's a good place to base yourself for exploring the surrounding area. It's outside the main centre which is actually great - San Gil itself is not the best town so it's good to be a bit outside the inner centre.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jmccalder3681
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
9.7

Great facility and staff. The pool was nice and the bar staff was excellent. Really helpful in getting you where you need to go and giving tips on what to do. Also liked that they just keep a running tab so you're not trying to constantly make change in foreign currency when you're there. Great spot that I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
9.4

Drop Bear is a really really fun hostel with a great pool. The atmosphere is always fun whether day or night. The restaurant produces good quality food and the staff are great too. Only problem would be that it's slightly further out of town than other hostels but would 100% recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
25 giu 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved this place! Everything you need in a hostel, if only it was closer to the main part of town. The staff are very helpful, and it probably has the best tv room we've seen yet!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.