Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Dundee Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1863 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1863 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • steffywhoelse
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 set 2017
9.4

Hostel in the middle of the centre, I walked past it three times nevertheless, haha. The house itself was pretty cool with the stairs and many doors. Confusing at times, but there were directions everywhere. I only stayed a night, so everything was fine.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for your review. Have a nice day, Management

15 set 2017
9.4

Cool place would stay again for sure, lots of common areas good staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 set 2017
8.6

Super zentral gelegenes Gebäude mit tollen Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten. Im Zimmer selbst wären etwas mehr Ablageflächen praktisch. Ansonsten top.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Scozia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
7.4

Staff were friendly especially as had booked the wrong day! Facilities were ok apart from serious plumbing drainage issue in some bathrooms with toilets not flushing properly and shower trays not draining properly spilling out over shower room. That's the only issue that lets down this place in a nice central location historical building.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for your review. We had issues regarding some toilets and we've closed down some of them for maintenance. Hope next time it will be all good for you. Have a nice day, Management

14 set 2017
10.0

A very central location in one of the oldest buildings in Dundee. Great accommodation and very clean and facilities such as the kitchen, dining room and 2 reading rooms excellent. The staff very friendly and helpful. Very close to supermarkets and other shops. Having lived in Dundee close to old established shops such as Braithwaite's on Castle St for ground coffee and loose tea. Dundee looking even better that my last trip in 2013 with a lot more eateries. Dundonians as friendly as ever.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Cheers! thanks for your lovely review. You're right, Dundee is improving a lot recently, looking forward to see the new waterfront completed. Have a nice day, Management

  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2017
9.7

Booking was easy with lots of options, early-ish check in was available, the lady at reception was very friendly, room was much nicer than I expected from the price. Shower cubicle was a bit tight but that's to be expected really. No complaints, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks a lot for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next time! Have a lovely day, Management

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2017
8.6

Bon emplacement en plein centre, bâtiment labyrinthe avec une histoire très intéressante, personnel sympathique et accueillant. Cuisine pas toujours propre et Wifi uniquement disponible dans la Game Room et non dans les chambres ou ailleurs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! :)

10 set 2017
10.0

By far the nicest place I have stayed. The rooms are excellent, everyone was quite at night, and the front desk did our laundry without pay ( they even folded our clothes). I couldn't recommend staying here any more. It's an excellent place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
6.9

Great location, close to the train and bus station. Unfortunately due to the location it was very noisy, Saturday night you could hear the drunks screaming in the High Street up to 4am. The windows are as if there were none. Next night there was an electricity accident and they drilled the street from 11pm to 1am. We got a new room but that was noisy too. So basically out of three nights we didn't sleep two. The facilities are slowly getting old and used and smelly although.The stuff are amazing

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, We're sorry for the inconveniences happening during your stay, but both were absolutely out of our control; we can't avoid having guys in the streets at night during the week end being a bit noisy as we are right in the city centre; regarding the electrical black out, it happened to be extended to more than 30 businesses in the area, and it needed to be dealt with immediately. Have a good day, Management

  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2017
9.7

I stayed in the MaCleod suite and it's nice enough - up a lot of stairs and a touch noisy, but to say I booked it very last minute it was great!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there, Thanks for your review. Have a good day, Management

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×