Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Eco Pampa Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 679 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 679 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 679
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación y personal cordial y amable. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Luciana! Muchas gracias por tu recomendación, es muy importante para nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires!

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
10.0

I'm a regular visiter of ecopampa, I'm always happy when I go and never have a problem with the service. Mario in particular always makes me feel like I'm at home and makes my stay easy and enjoyable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Ciara! It's always a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Mario and all the staff hope to see you again very soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
9.1

Perfect distance from bars and the centre of Palermo (which is where you want to be!) staff are really nice. Big hostel and very safe, large commune area

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Max! Thank you very much for choosing us and giving back your opinion! It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back at Eco Pampa soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
8.6

Gran experiencia. Use los cuartos privados con baño y estaba todo impecable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Maite, muchas gracias por compartir tu feedback! Nos alegra que hayas tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa !!

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel, an amazing location near to metro(subtle), lot of bars and restaurants in the neighborhood, Palermo soho is a young and energy full place. Staffs are nice and friendly. Just two suggestions: put more hangers in the bathroom and more sockets in the bedroom, at least one for each bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Roberto! Thank you very much for your opinion and suggestions! We will take them into account and try to improve on these points. We hope you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!

9 giu 2016
8.3

Todo ok. El staff muy amable. La hostal muy limpia. Ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Sofia, te agradecemos por tu opinión y por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel! Esperamos tenerte otra vez con nosotros!

5 giu 2016
7.7

Made for summer. "Eco" supposedly comes from no heating and showering outside in the cold. Water needs 5 minutes to warm up which is kind of a waste. Atmosphere so-so, but good breakfast and it's in the heart of Palermo (in case you're into hipsterville).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Stefan. Thank you very much for choosing our Hostel and taking the time to give us your feedback! Our Eco dimension comes from various aspects: green terrace, recycling, water collector, solar panel… among other things. It’s very unfortunate you didn’t have the occasion to see them! I hope we will have you another time at Eco Pampa to show you all these initiatives! Sincerely

3 giu 2016
6.9

No me gusto el lugar. Si bien esta en una muy buena ubicación, ocurrieron 2 hechos en particular que hicieran que no aprobáramos el hostal. Primero, solicite un taxi por email y no llego a la hora por lo que tome otro taxi (después de esperar 25 minutos). Lo peor es que igual tuvimos que pagar 21 dolares para cubrir su retraso (vi el recibo de estacionamiento y había llegado con mas de 30 minutos de retraso). En segundo, la cama que teníamos no era de 2 plazas, eran individuales juntas!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Andres, muchas gracias por tomarte un ratito para compartir tu opinión. Lamentamos que no hayas apreciado el lugar. También nos apena mucho que hayas tenido este problema con el taxi, pero los taxis son un servicio exterior al Hostel que pedimos pero que no controlamos. En relación con la cama, te comentamos que se puede pedir una cama matrimonial durante la reserva de la habitación, para evitar ese tipo de incomodidad. Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa Hostel para intentar cambiar tu opinión. Saludos!

3 giu 2016
7.7

Posh and modern hostel right next to the main drag of Palermo. Great space downstairs for relaxing and meeting other travelers, and an awesome terrace on the roof. Our double room was large and had heating. Pretty expensive but Palermo is a real treat compared to San Telmo. Two elements weren't up to the standard of the rest of the place: the breakfast and the kitchen. The kitchen is desperately under equipped, you have to borrow mugs from breakfast if you need a hot drink.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you very much for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel and giving us your opinion! We take your observations into account! We are happy to know that you had a good time. We hope to see you again in our Hostel during your next visit of Buenos Aires! Sincerely

  • chrisprols284222
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
5.7

L'auberge bien située à deux pas des bars et restaurants de Recoleta.Super ambiance dans l'auberge pour rencontrer du monde et faire la fête. La sécurité laisse à désirer. Chambres sans clés pour accéder. Tout le monde peut entrer. Avec les soirées du week-end et les nombreux allées venues, je doute qu'il y ait un contrôle efficace des personnes dans l'auberge. Toilettes et salles de bains sans serrures. Internet sur les ordinateurs à disposition ne fonctionnant pas. Petit déjeuner excellent

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Bonjour Christophe! Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ton avis! Nous souhaitions revenir sur le point sécurité. En effet, notre réception ouverte 24/7 et les portes de sécurité dont nous disposons nous permettent d’effectuer un contrôle très efficace des personnes entrant et sortant de l’auberge. De plus, toutes les chambres et salles de bain privées disposent d’une clé. Dans le cas d'une chambre partagée avec 6 ou 8 personnes, pour des raisons pratiques et compte tenu des vas-et-viens propres à chacun, il est impossible de donner autant de clés individuelles. Cependant, des casiers sont à disposition pour mettre à l’abri tout objet de valeur. Nous espérons avoir une autre occasion de t’accueillir dans notre beau quartier de Palermo afin que tu puisse redécouvrir l’Eco Pampa et peut-être revoir ton avis! Cordialement.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.