Hostelworld.com

Eco Pampa Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 656 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 656 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.1
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 656
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 mag 2016
8.0

El Hostal está muy bien ubicado y el ambiente es bueno. Tengo una queja respecto al pedido de información de mi tarjeta de crédito vía email, lo cuál es riesgoso. Yo reservé por Hostelworld y unos días antes de comenzar la estadía, me mandaron un mail desde el Hostal pidiendome el número de seguridad de la tarjeta de crédito para confirmarme la reserva, y que de otra forma no me podían asegurar la cama. Esto claramente no esta en las condiciones a la hora de reservar en ese Hostal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel in a good neighborhood with great staff. It might not be the cheapest but it's really worth spending a little more. Would definitely recommend it to my friends!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
8.9

Had a good time here. The location was very nice, close to a lot of night life and bus/metro stops. Good breakfast, showers were hot, and beds were clean and comfortable. WiFi wasn't too bad, fast enough to satisfy most people. The only complaint I had is some drunk guests coming into our dorm room early in the morning, but it was a case of going into the wrong room, and as they were not belligerent, the situation resolved itself just fine. All in all, my stay here was just peachy!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
7.4

+ très bien placé dans Palermo. Salle commune spacieuse et plutôt agréable en hivers. Très bon petit déjeuné pour une auberge. - il faut traverser une cours pour prendre sa douche, pas pratique en hivers! Les lit superposés ne sont pas agréables, structure pas solide et aucune étagère ou rangement lorsqu'on dort en haut.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Bonjour, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ton avis ! Sache que nous prenons tous tes commentaires en compte, nous allons faire le nécessaire pour nous améliorer sur ces points ! Nous espérons que tu as passé un bon moment à Buenos Aires et avec nous ! A très vite !

  • andrescostantino
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
8.3

Muy lindo Hostel! Muy recomendable. Expectacular desayuno, ubicacion y muy lindo ambiente. Solo malo las piezas un poco frias y para reservar me pidieron la clave seguridad de la tarjeta, que nunca piden en otros hostel. Igual no la envie y tenia la reserva. Todo lo demas perfecto!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola, muchas gracias por tu feedback! Tenemos en cuenta tu comentario y vamos a intentar mejorar. Siempre será un placer hospedarte aca! Saludos.

12 mag 2016
10.0

Mi estancia en el h ostel ha sido muy satisfactoria. Personal muy amable. Buena información. Ubicación inmejorable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola, muchas gracias por tomarte un ratito para darnos tu opinión. Nos alegra mucho que hayas tenido una buena experiencia! Te esperamos de nuevo durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires! Saludos

  • g_matthews_3533
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
7.4

Pretty good hostel. We didn't find the common area very social, but were there in low season. Nice spot near lots of good restaurants. No real orientation / map provided when we got there, so it might be more difficult for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your opinion! We hope you had a good moment with us! We wanted to let you know that maps and all other kind of useful information are available at anytime asking reception, which is open 24/7! Anyway we wish you the best and hope to see you back! Sincerely

29 apr 2016
9.1

Great place!!!! Location and staff are perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback! We are really happy to know that you had a good moment! We hope to see you back when you’re back in Buenos Aires! Saludos

12 apr 2016
8.3

Pro: Really nice front desk staff - they were all lovely and helpful. Good atmosphere, with a good mix of party and non-party people. Rooms have high ceilings. Beds are okay. Con: Showers are tiny, have hardly any room to hang up clothes. The only bathroom that has more space is constantly in use. Only 1 Toilet between 28 people. With that frequency of use, showers and toilets should be cleaned twice daily, they are dirty towards early evening. Also, no bins to be found anywhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you very much for your observations! We wanted to let you know that in addition with the toilet of the patio, some are available upstairs in the lobby. We also have some bins all around the Hostel (bathrooms, patio, lobby, kitchen, terrace…) and as an eco-friendly establishment, we sort waste. It’s a pity you couldn’t find those. We’ll do the necessary to make it more visible for our guests and will try to improve on the cleanliness of the patio area. Thank you again, we hope to see you back here, so you can figure out yourself our improvements! Sincerely

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
8.6

Uff parce lo mas chimba! The location of the hostel is perfect and the place is really nice. The best part of the hostel however have to be the staff. They attend to your needs but more importantly make you feel at home. I booked for three nights and ended up staying for 10 all thanks to the staff! Gracias a todos y nos vemos pronto! Ciao puesss

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thank you very much for your lovely words! It was a real pleasure to have you with us! We all hope to see you again soon! The team!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.