Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Eco Pampa Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 758 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 758 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 lug 2017
8.9

Excelente lugar! Muy amables todos y es ideal la relación costo/beneficio. 10 puntos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
10.0

L'hostel Eco Pampa est super pour séjourner à Buenos Aires!! Tout d'abord parce que l'ambiance est top, il y a un coin pour celui qui veut se poser, celui qui veut voir la télé ou celui qui veut boire un coup. Le staff est adorable et super serviable!! Au niveau de la chambre, le lit m'a semblé confortable, c'est donc un super rapport qualité-prix surtout en plein Palermo! Merci a tout le staff qui m'a bien guidé! Je reviendrai je l'espère!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2017
8.0

Very well located hostel with friendly and helpfull staff. Spacious dorm room. Kitchen is a bit small. Only 1 toilet sink and mirror for 3 dorm rooms. So it got very dirty and costs waiting.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2017
7.4

Amazing location, lovely staff but not much interaction with other guests, in fact it was hard to meet any due to the layout of the entry/common space. Room was a bit boxy and could have been cleaner. Breakfast was pretty good. Felt very safe and secure.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
8.0

Location, safety and staff were awesome. Tomas, Santiago and Vanessa were all very helpful and friendly. Not the cleanest of hostels and not great for making friends if you're travelling solo. Breakfast was good though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
9.7

El hostel es muy bonito y tiene una terraza que es pequeña pero hermosa con huerta donde podes escuchar música, leer un libro, relajarte o tomarte algo con alguien. La habitación doble donde me quedé era grande y cómoda. El hostel tiene una excelente ubicación en el barrio de Palermo y los servicios que ofrecen están muy bien y el personal atento. Lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Maria Paula! Muchas gracias por elegirnos para tu estadía en Buenos Aires!! Nos alegra mucho saber que tuviste una buena estadía y que pudiste disfrutar de nuestras instalaciones!! Te agradecemos los buenos comentarios y la excelente calificación!! Esperamos poder recbirte de nuevo en el Hostel en el futuro. Saludos, Equipo Eco Pampa Hostel

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
8.9

Staff are awesome! They helped us book a tango show and organise taxi to airport. The hostel is in a great location close to plaza Italia subway. Rooms were a bit cramped and hot. Bathrooms could be cleaner. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Jennifer adn Joanna!! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel!! We are very glad to read you had good experience and that our staff was awesome!! We will take notes on your comments and improve our cleanliness and comfort! We hope to welcome you again in Eco Pampa Hostel! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • dantheskierman
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
9.1

Phenomenal staff! The bathrooms needs more regular cleaning. Great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Daniel! Thank you for comments and excellente score!!! We will defintely work on our bathrooms cleanliness. We would love to welcome you again in the Hostel! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
7.4

A descent hostel in a good/safe location (10 minute walk to the subway and close to nice restaurants, bars and parks). The breakfast was better than most other hostels in the region. I didn't feel like the atmosphere was that great in terms of meeting other people, although the workers were nice and helpful. The dorm was a bit warm with no AC and not the cleanest (but worth the price). The lockers weren't great and weren't secure (the doors could be lifted off the hinges even when locked).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Emilie and Justin! Thank you for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel! We are glad to read you had a decent stay and found good service form our staff! We thank you as well for the comment since it helps us improve in the areas we have failures. We will definitely work on the cleanliness and comfort of our dorms. We would to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
8.9

The first time I stayed here was only overnight before an early flight, but it was not great. I had reservations to stay again after coming back to BA, but cancelled them until a private room was available. The mixed dorms on the bottom floor are not air conditioned, and the smoking area is right outside the doors so smoke comes in the rooms. The room was pretty messy, probably by more fault of the travelers, but half the lockers were broken. Liked the hostel, just not the regular dorms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Caitlyn! Thank you for choosin Eco Pampa Hostel and thank you for the excellent score despite the problems you have!!! Our guest reviews are very impotant to us because it helps us improve. We have also available superior dorms with private bathrooms available in the second floor of the Hostel. However, regarding the smoking areas, you are right. We are working to change the area so the room will not get contaminated by the smell. Also, we will improve our standard room presentation and comfort. We would love to welcome you back in Eco Pampa Hostel!! Best regards, Eco Pampa Hostel Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.