Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Eco Pampa Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 684 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 684 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.5
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
82% 684
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 ago 2016
8.6

Les falta cuidar el frío que entra en las habitaciones, la limpieza de los baños no es tan recurrente como debería de ser, el personal y la ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. The location is awesome, the staff friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere chill and easygoing. Breakfast was good, and beer is for sale right in the hostel. The room was very clean, and quiet at night. Though they made a mistake with my booking, they honoured my price and moved me to a better room. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación y personal cordial y amable. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Luciana! Muchas gracias por tu recomendación, es muy importante para nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires!

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
10.0

I'm a regular visiter of ecopampa, I'm always happy when I go and never have a problem with the service. Mario in particular always makes me feel like I'm at home and makes my stay easy and enjoyable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Ciara! It's always a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Mario and all the staff hope to see you again very soon!

1 lug 2016
8.0

Excellent location. Close to the boutique shops in Palermo Soho and good restaurants. Staff were helpful. We had a private room on the 3rd floor which was nice and quiet, although could have been cleaner. Breakfast was very good, above hostel average for sure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Oliver, thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad to know that you had a good time. Please know that we are doing daily efforts to get all areas of the hostel as clean as possible. We sincerely hope to see you back in Eco Pampa Hostel!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
9.1

Perfect distance from bars and the centre of Palermo (which is where you want to be!) staff are really nice. Big hostel and very safe, large commune area

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Max! Thank you very much for choosing us and giving back your opinion! It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back at Eco Pampa soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
8.6

Gran experiencia. Use los cuartos privados con baño y estaba todo impecable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Maite, muchas gracias por compartir tu feedback! Nos alegra que hayas tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa !!

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel, an amazing location near to metro(subtle), lot of bars and restaurants in the neighborhood, Palermo soho is a young and energy full place. Staffs are nice and friendly. Just two suggestions: put more hangers in the bathroom and more sockets in the bedroom, at least one for each bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Roberto! Thank you very much for your opinion and suggestions! We will take them into account and try to improve on these points. We hope you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!

9 giu 2016
8.3

Todo ok. El staff muy amable. La hostal muy limpia. Ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Sofia, te agradecemos por tu opinión y por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel! Esperamos tenerte otra vez con nosotros!

5 giu 2016
7.7

Made for summer. "Eco" supposedly comes from no heating and showering outside in the cold. Water needs 5 minutes to warm up which is kind of a waste. Atmosphere so-so, but good breakfast and it's in the heart of Palermo (in case you're into hipsterville).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Stefan. Thank you very much for choosing our Hostel and taking the time to give us your feedback! Our Eco dimension comes from various aspects: green terrace, recycling, water collector, solar panel… among other things. It’s very unfortunate you didn’t have the occasion to see them! I hope we will have you another time at Eco Pampa to show you all these initiatives! Sincerely

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.