Hostelworld.com

Ecomama

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1493
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
8.9

Stayed here for 2 nights in a private double room and had a lovely time. The room was modern, very clean and provided a lovely view over the river. Was given a tour of the hostel and given a map with tips on where to go in the city. Key card allowed us to get in/out whenever we wanted hassle free. Location was perfect; just around the corner from supermarket/pharmacy and right near a tram. Only downsides were the bed being quite loud and the curtains quite difficult to close. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
9.7

HIGLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE! Been backpacking for over 3 months now and this is easily the best place I have stayed! Such a cool quirky hostel. It was so clean and well organised, staff were amazing and so friendly. Full kitchen facilities, good wifi in every area, no complaints at all! Would 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
10.0

I love this place and the staff - I got a hug from one when I told her about my travel day! Ahead of its game with sustainable business and approach to eco living!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.7

Excellent - great staff - 1 of the biggest & probably the best indoor common area I've ever seen - believe me I've seen a helluva lot! Too many good ideas to mention here. Go check it out yourself - u won't be disappointed. The kitchen has almost everything u need including lots of free stuff - u just have to search the drawers! The only things missing are an oven (cafe staff wouldn't let me use theirs, so no brownies for u guys - sorry!) & a draining cupboard or rack for dishes to dry natur

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
10.0

Great place wish I didn't have somewhere else booked for second night. Good atmosphere and great facilities for cooking/eating and generally making yourself at home. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Ecomama! The whole vibe of the hostel is unlike any other I have stayed at - so much more than just a place to crash, from the minute you walk into the hostel it's like stepping into a boutique home design store. Whether it's the teepee illuminated with string globe lights or the vintage kitchen appliances, you can tell each detail was carefully considered when it came to designing this unique place. Incredible atmosphere & friendly staff will definitely have me back again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
10.0

What a peaceful place! I would have been there for a year

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Uruguay, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
9.7

Realmente una excelente opción de alojamiento. Las camas muy cómodas, los baños muy limpios, el personal super atento y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que sea, las instalaciones son muy acogedoras y la ubicación es bastante céntrica y accesible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.0

Ecomama was a lovely place to stay in Amsterdam. It's a 10 minute walk to the city center, and there is a metro very close the the hostel. We had a superior double room, and the only con was that is was right next to the common area, so it got a little loud at night. The bed was something sent form heaven and the room came with toiletries! The common area is very open and friendly, and it even features a cozy tent. There is a cafe in front hat has great coffee and an awesome breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
10.0

Very convenient. Every thing great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.